Reading Reviews for My Everything
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jacobblackismyboyfriend My Everything

12th March 2009:
ahh omg i LOVE jodi picoult almost as much as i loved this story :)
i thought you did an amazing job, especially since this is your first time doing snape/lily
10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sorceressofestacada My Everything

11th March 2008:
sweet! I luv it! I had never thought about it that way! I hope I can find other stuff that you write that is just as good.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much! :D Thanks for the lovely review.
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #3, by beautiful_wreck My Everything

1st February 2008:
I really liked your story. It was well written.

The last line was perfect for the end! I got all teary-eyed when I read it.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Glad you liked it!
Ayana BLack-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindor_princess21 My Everything

21st December 2007:
the memory was close to it so i couldn't tell. this was so sad! i feel so sorry for snape! i've started seeing him in a new light since the seventh book and i'm glad you're portraying snape in this way. good job! :)

Author's Response: Why thank you... I used to hate Snape, but now I feel sorry for him, and whenever I think about his life, it makes me all teary :( Glad you liked it!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #5, by Cedrics_gurl My Everything

16th December 2007:
Wow! Truly wow! The quote worked perfectly, and...wow! I love Lily/Severus (almost as much as I love James/Lily) and this is by far my favourite ever one! I loved it! Sorry for such a short review! lol Wow! 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by weluvjamesandcharlie My Everything

13th December 2007:
That was really good. The whole story was really cute and sweet. You protrayed Snape's emotions very well. This is a really good story. Good job.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I love reviews :D
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #7, by the girl who lived13 My Everything

11th December 2007:
I thought that that was really sweet and sad! Why to go Ayana! Poor Snape, in all the books I didn't like him but now he's one of my favorite characters! GO SEV! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I know, I used to hate Snape but now I feel really sorry for him! Glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleyswizardwheezes My Everything

10th December 2007:
SO ROMANTIC! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! YOU DID AN EXCELLENT JOB OF PORTRAYING SNAPE'S FEELINGS! lOvEd It! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks hun! Glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elise My Everything

10th December 2007:
I simply loved this history.
I liked that we saw the history trough Severus eyes, and that it was so sad :)

Keep on the good work!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Yea I like it too and it's sad :( I will have another one-shot up soon!
AYana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login