Reading Reviews for Cursing Lily
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by k The enemy of my enemy is my girlfriend

25th November 2008:
I really liked this story ^^. I really wonder what lilly did say to snape :P. Too bad the story is over :)

Author's Response: Thanks for review =). if you liked it, you could read my one shot of lily/james. its similar in style, more light hearted

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPLeanne James' Mistake...?

4th June 2008:
Hey
Thought I would write a review because i know people like them and I feel like being a nice best friend
I really like it, its nice to have a good story in a short fic, i normally only read the long ones
DON'T GIVE UP!!!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily_james_foreva_701 James' Mistake...?

2nd June 2008:
i really like this please update

 Report Review

Review #4, by tina_cedric Duel

11th December 2007:
gr8 write more and i coudn't believe that james would say that even in his nighmares!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslily1313 Duel

11th December 2007:
c'mon it duznt need 2 b litehearted yet! in fact if it were id call it choppy... but u could trnasition into fluff during the next chappie just not rite away but tahts really good 10/10

Author's Response: Okay! Thankyou for the review. I'll stick to the tone that it's at for now! But thanks a lot! I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPdiva Duel

9th December 2007:
no no no! i love it!!! its amazing, especially the whole duel and james turning her hair blonde. haha. and the whole mix up and lily getting hurt thing at the end...brilliant. although i was hoping lily was going to duel someone ;) haha but i love the story the same. cant wait for the update!! please please make it quick :)

Author's Response: Thanks HPdiva! I really like your story actually, battle of hearts! Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ok Duel

9th December 2007:
pls get the next chapter up

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrshbp Duel

9th December 2007:
It's alright, but do you know, yet, what the plot is? Also, is Snape going to be in this story?

Author's Response: Yes I think I know where this story is headed, and it will unfold in a couple of chapters...Snape will be in the very start of the next chapter. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login