Reading Reviews for No Matter What
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miki Auld Lang Syne

8th July 2014:
Wow.I LOVE it. Lots of I Love you though and sex scences which isn't a bad thing or a good thing. Next time maybe you could just make one long juicy chapter about them and the bed. PLEASe love your story so fablous

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dessi1998 Auld Lang Syne

12th September 2012:
I love your story, really. Will you write new chaptters? Please write. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the response and the interest! I have this one placed way on the back burner because life sort of got in the way. I will do my best to get back to it, but I can't promise anything.

(Sorry for the delay in responding!)


 Report Review

Review #3, by carol Auld Lang Syne

28th June 2011:
omg! wow! it's a great story so far! hopefully u write more stories about hermione and ron. great job! i absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's good to know someone really likes it :)

(Sorry for the delay in responding!)


 Report Review

Review #4, by crazygurl17 Auld Lang Syne

11th December 2009:
wright more asap i cant wait for them to have more kids i fing love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

(Sorry for the delay in responding!)


 Report Review

Review #5, by the dark lord Auld Lang Syne

30th August 2009:
i loved this chapter great one plz continue.we miss your story much

Author's Response: Thank you!! It's great to know that it is missed. Ihaven't written it off yet, don't worry - I'm just stuck at a major roadblock. I'll get back on track as soon as I can! Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by datbenik513 The Woe of Ronald Weasley

22nd June 2009:
Back again, for a solo performance of nobody less than Ronald Bilius Weasley.

He's cute, but he has one big problem. Until he stops treating himself as Harry's sidekick, his shadow, everybody but his family and friends will treat him like that. He has to grow up, and more importantly, he has to grow up in his own eyes.

I recognized myself in Ron in this chapter. When my wife and I got married, I had the same train of thoughts and woes. yet, it worked out, because there's nothing what can stand in the way of true love. Even if it won't always be easy, Ron will (have to) learn that.

Brilliant characterization all around and a nicely flowing chapter in general. One sidenote, though. Two weeks worth of Greek food can be a disaster. Even being an admirer of anything Greek, after a week of Gyros and Co. I couldn't even think of it for something like a year :D

Author's Response: Oh no! Yeah, I konw when I went to Italy, I was expecting amazing food, because I had only heard rave reviews about it. Not so. Getting stuck with only one type of food can be very hard, like you mentioned =)

I wanted Ron to be real, and I think that's a fear that (most) guys face. It's really daunting to have to figure out ways to provide for your family, especially when you're so hard on yourself. Ron has always felt like the weakest part of the trio, yet when he leaves in DH, Hermione and Harry hardly know how to be around each other. He really is the glue =)

Thanks for another wonderful review! I appreciate it endlessly.


 Report Review

Review #7, by datbenik513 Together Forever

22nd June 2009:
Finally, I got the time not only to read the sequel, but re-read and review it as well.

After the hell of "For All Eternity", these two very-much-in-love teenagers deserve a nice little bunch of pink, wooly fluff, for a change devoid of rogue Death Eaters and Cruciatus curses. And the right tone is just set with this first chapter.

Your love for your characters is obvious. While I do have some concerns whether or Ron and Hermione ARE the ideal pair, I must admit that your interpretation of the duo ALMOST managed to convince me so far that they ARE.

I applaud you for your clean, fluent style and especially for the little "missing moment" scene told in flashback form. I have a soft spot for "missing scenes", they are the essence of what fan fiction is all about.

Author's Response: Sorry! I know I said I'd respond to this eons ago, but I just can't seem to find enough time. But now I have time, and I must say a HUGE thank you for such a wonderful review!

Missing moments are my absolute favorite, and I honestly thrive on them. They add so much depth to the characters, and allow you to see something outside of Harry's view (I definitely had issues with that during the books).

Thank you so much for the lovely compliment! I wanted to make sure that they started off easy, and this story is mostly fluff, but hey - who deserves it more than them? They've been poisoned, petrified, tortured, had limbs broken, etc.

I'm so glad you love my Ron and Hermione - I certainy do. Writing them is always a highlight for me, though I admit I haven't been as in to writing this story as I should be =( Thanks again =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Vashira Together Forever

13th June 2009:
Ron and Hermione's relationship is my favorite.

Author's Response: I completely agree =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by addicted2potter Baby Talks!

27th May 2009:
PLEASE UPDATE!! THIS STORY IS REALLY GOOD!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll do my best to get the next up and finished!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HELEN Baby Talks!

26th May 2009:
PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE

Author's Response: I'm doing my best to finish the next chapter - it's given me a lot of issues!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kt_Clare_Lily Baby Talks!

7th January 2009:
Hey, what a great story, i just have one thing to say who is Rose's Godparents but anyway great story

Author's Response: Rose's godparents are Harry and Ginny =) And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by samfro101 Baby Talks!

13th December 2008:
NAW! i love this story so much!

GREAT WORK! Ron and Hermione are so awesome together!!! 10/10



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're loving it, and the next chapter should be finished soon - sorry it's taking so long!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherensangel26 Baby Talks!

12th November 2008:
i was confused at first by the title...but i get it now

good for ron defending himself.rons not a perfect person...but that's why he's one of my favorites.

i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you're enjoying my story, and sorry that the title threw you off. Sorry that it's taking so long with the next chapter... I hope to have it up by Saturday or Sunday, so keep an eye out! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by amieharry_ginny The Best Day of All

26th October 2008:
Super cute. You explained Hermione's nervousness perfectly but seriously i loved the Father and daughter conversation too. Also Harry was so being himself i mean he has a knack for blaming himself for everything lol I especially loved the flashback scene very sweet and especially the ending part that was so cute. I laughed at somethings like Luna's snorcacks comments and especially the “That was a very moving speech for someone with the emotional range of a teaspoon,” line lol Awesome work 9/10

Author's Response: The father/daughter conversation really meant a lot to me. I love my dad dearly, and as my cousin pointed out - she could see my dad doing that same thing for me :)

I think Harry really would have beat himself up over it, so I wanted to have him apologize properly to Hermione. I, too, enjoyed sticking to canon with the teaspoon comment, and Luna. She's so wacky, I just love her.

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by amieharry_ginny Love and Life

26th October 2008:
Aww such a sweet chapter. The twins were amazing ... it was just so touching and the way you captured the characters emotions and feelings was amazing. I loved the chapter especially the conversation between Fred and Ron. Well I'm off now lots to read 9/10

Author's Response: I tried my best to portray them well, so I'm glad it worked :) I really enjoyed Fred and Ron's talk as well. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by amieharry_ginny The Woe of Ronald Weasley

26th October 2008:
Ugh Ron is so stupid. I can't believe how much of a prat he can be. But still the way you characterized Ron was spot on. Spectacular writing. I felt this chapter was realistic ... because you have characterized each and every character perfectly. I actually wanted to see a little more in this chapter. I mean you could have gone into a little detail about the atmosphere etc. It was liking reading the chapter in fast forward mode but no harm no foul. Now i'm off to read next chapter so do not disturb!!! lol

Author's Response: Ron can definitely be a prat, but he does make up for it. He only wants the best for his family. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amieharry_ginny Together Forever

26th October 2008:
Ah this is a sequel to For all Eternity why didn't i see the summary before. *hits on the head* I just assumed it was a long story so will keep it to the end. But still i'm glad i chose it now because i can take my own time in reading this story. You gave a very nice beginning to the story. I can't wait to read more. 9/10

Author's Response: Yes it is! :) I really hope you enjoy the entire story. It's nowhere near finished yet.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherensangel26 The Birth of Rose Jean Weasley

14th October 2008:
*sniff* that was beautiful.poor ron! this chapter is priceless! wonderful job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I really got a kick out of writing it, so it's good to know that everyone else is loving it, too. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherensangel26 In Warm Water

14th October 2008:
awesome! on to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherensangel26 A Very Weasley Christmas

14th October 2008:
i love these cute comfy chapters! on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like these - Ron's in for a little bit of a shock soon!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherensangel26 Ornaments and Snow Fights

14th October 2008:
this was wonderful! i can't wait for the baby to be born!

Author's Response: I promise you, it's very exciting!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing - I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherensangel26 August Blessings

14th October 2008:
awww! great now i'm crying.this is so sweet! *sniff*

Author's Response: Sorry to make you cry! Crying definitely isn't a bad thing, though! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazygurl17 Baby Talks!

12th October 2008:
aw wright more a.s.a.p i love this story its my fav! ^ _ ^

Author's Response: Thank you!!! It really makes me happy to hear how much you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazygurl17 The Birth of Rose Jean Weasley

12th October 2008:
aww thats the sweetes chapter ever dude!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought it was really sweet also.

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazygurl17 In Warm Water

12th October 2008:
omg im excited thats amazing yay! i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you're loving it so much. Keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>