Reading Reviews for Seeing
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Lovegood Rp'er Seeing

12th October 2011:
Wow, this is excellent. I love all of your storys, and this one shot is amaazing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I was suprised by the reaction to this one as I wasn't sure how people would feel about a Harry/Pansy.

I'm glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by higgins Seeing

1st June 2008:
Cool story , very original i like it
Check out mine,
Higgins

Author's Response: I'm glad u enjoyed it, I'll swing by 2 c ur stories, watch out for my reviews

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvlunageorgefred Seeing

15th May 2008:
Oh! sweet on my fave list!
mite i add you write alot of good stories
and I get the opinion u like Luna.
this was incredible! so passionate, really
luved the bit at the end, "I never saw you before, when I could see I was blind.”

Plz read my story!

Author's Response: Yes i do like Luna, she's my fave. lol. I'm so glad u enjoyed this one, a lot of people have and have requested more which I will write, I'm just tinkering with some ideas at the moment.

I read ur fic a little while ago & really enjoyed it, I hope you plan on continuing with it!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by guildfan Seeing

22nd April 2008:
I really liked it. I haven't read much Harry/Pansy until lately, mostly because they are hard to find. I do wish more people would write about them. There is just something to say about a forbiden romance. I do think they are more believable than Draco/Hermione.

Author's Response: I don't write Harry/Pansy much & I've only ever read 1 or 2 one shots on them, but I don't mind the pairing.

My m8 Tom_DracosGirl loves the pairing and writes them quite a bit. & agree they are a more beleivable than DM/HG but I'm not a huge fa.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by dennisud Seeing

17th March 2008:
This deserves some more story to add!

Please continue!

dennisud

Author's Response: I will continue this story at some point, I'm not sure when though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rebecca Seeing

12th March 2008:
amazing! This is so good! OMG, i HATE Pansy/Harry pairings, but this was really good!

Author's Response: I'm not a huge fan of the pairing myself, but I can tolerate it slightly more than Draco/Hermione which I don't even read, so good on you for trying a story with a couple you hate.

sometimes it's the pairing that makes you want to read in the first place.

I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #7, by Itsme Seeing

21st February 2008:
Not a lot to say really, except this one begs to be continued (or maybe it's just me begging for a sequel/chapter 2). The only slight complain would be, that Harry most likely would've thrown a fit long before, demanding information about who, where, when and how. Despite that, this is brilliant - as always. That's another kudos to you ;-)

Oh yeah, I was toying with the idea of a Pansy/Harry thing myself, but you effectively drowned that one. There's no way I'm going to try to follow this, so I'll just stick to my slowly advancing OC story.

Author's Response: This one is going to be continued. Another reader has challenged me to do it lol. I'm nto sure when but it will be added to.

I think he would have as well, due to that stubborn streak he has, but in this fic he was sort of unconcious & ill for a long time and too depressed to really care what was happening at first.

Don't say things like that!! I think you should definately have a go at a Harry/Pansy, it's not a pairing you see very often I don't think.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #8, by Terapsin Seeing

27th January 2008:
I like this story it is quote nice. And I think I would like to see a sequel, but then again I like seeing sequels to many of you're one-shots.
Though I would like to see what happens when harry goes to see (or meet) his friends.
And when Voldemort finds out Harry is blind.
I see that you like challenges, so I challenge you to continue this story, with Harry starting to accept his blindness. Maybe even using it in his favor. Blind people can see, maybe not with there eye's but they can see.
Yes, I think this could make a good sequel.

Author's Response: I know what you mean about one shots, there are a few that I have read that I would like to read more of, but sometimes the plot is best left where it is.

As you say I do like a challenge and this one shot was done in response to a personal challenge issued to me. So, ok, I accept the challenge and I'll use this as a starting point. I don't know how long the story will be or how long it will take to post another chapter, but I will do it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by RKN Seeing

9th January 2008:
this is really good! Keep going, now I need to know whats going to happen

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. But this is a one shot so there won't be any more.

Thanks for reveiwing


 Report Review

Review #10, by Bombaybaby591 Seeing

9th December 2007:
this is a really good story!
i just don't understand how it was pansy's fault that harry was blind...
you could try to explain that better, but other than that this has a great plot!

Author's Response: “It’s my fault your in this situation Harry. I didn’t want to tell them where you were, the Death Eaters I mean. But they threatened to hurt my parents, I didn’t have a choice. I wouldn’t have told them if I could have gotten out of it. I…. I wouldn’t do anything to hurt you Harry.”

That's the explanation as to why it's Pansy's fault.She knew where he was hiding and she told the Death Eaters. (How she knew wasn't important to the story & would have dragged it on too much).

I'm glad you liked this fic, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Punit_potter_fan Seeing

8th December 2007:
Awesome story. I wonder where u get these story from? There are few authors here, in this site, who think up stories from god knows where! You know what, you are 1 of them. Although you could have made a whole novel instead of one shot on this theme. Anyways keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so!! Ideas? I don't know to be honest, some things just sort of pop up in my head, other ideas I can get from just a line in a film or a song!

You know what? Your absolutley right! This could have been the end chapter to something much longer! But I didn't think of that at the time of writing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login