Reading Reviews for Give Me Everything
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny All is Well

20th June 2009:
i'm sad that this story is finished but i would like to see a sequel of this story, u could have a story explain their life or how the family will react to them suddenly get married. what do u think of the idea?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Originally, I had every intention of writing another story, one that dealt with Arthur and/or Flynn. Unfortunately, at this time period I have no viable ideas on how to do so. Also, I don't want to spend too much time with any given set of characters because things will get boring, both for me and you readers. However, I've got several other stories posted and I'm planning on at least three, if not four more stories as soon as I've got my current project a little farther along. I may still decide to post a sequel, or I may do a one-shot on the family reaction as you suggested. But it's doubtful right now, as I've too much on my plate. Sorry! :( But I'm very glad you enjoyed this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bokhylle A Dublin Affair

3rd June 2009:
hehe, I'm betting Andromeda is going to get together with this Dubling character ;)

Author's Response: Hmm...and what would give you that idea??? ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by afan All is Well

4th January 2009:
Loved this story!keep writing great fiction ;)

Author's Response: Oh, geez. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lu All is Well

17th December 2008:
aw i really did like this story...it was really cute and you did really well. btw you created the perfect man!!

Author's Response: Aww...thanks!! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and while I certainly don't think Connor is perfect by any means, I certainly wouldn't mind having him around!!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by lu Take Me Away

17th December 2008:
loved it. the last line was a bit cheesy but still...the rest was great.

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, it was, but this is a cheesy story, so...=] I'm glad you liked it, though, and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lu The Biggest Mistake of All

16th December 2008:
loved it!! hopefully some more humour soon though.

if this was a songfic then a song by the band 'Chiodos' would've gone so well with this chapter. its called 'Intensity in Ten Cities' and its bout how the guy knows he's gonna scew the girl he loves over in the end so he lets her go knowing its the best thing for her.

Author's Response: Oh, gosh, it's been so long since I wrote this chapter!!

I have never attempted a songfic. I think mine would turn out horribly. But you might just be right about the tone of the story!!

I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Going to the Chapel

30th October 2008:
aww your making me blush. i can't wait to read the wedding hope her parents are able to somehow make it.

Author's Response: Oh, wow. It took me a minute to get that. Haha. Overtaxed brain, I suppose. :]And...hmm, we'll just have to see, won't we?

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 An Unexpected Event

14th October 2008:
i am ok if you write about them as long as there is a conclusion of conner and andy.

Author's Response: Haha, no worries. There will be a conclusion. I just might not bother to tie up all the loose ends until the next story, if I even try to at all. I might just let them be, since it's not really particularly important.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 A Much Needed Vacation

8th October 2008:
maybe they will fall in love again and live happily every after.

Author's Response: Well, Con's already fallen, so there's one half of the equation. And this IS a fluff/romance story, so.you'll just have to wait and see, won't you? Haha. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 To Dublin We're A-Going

8th October 2008:
i think he should have told her the truth that he was training to be an unspeakable and cant communicate for two years.

Author's Response: Ah, yes, wouldn't that have been easier? But from what little JKR has told us, it seems like the Unspeakables are about as secretive as you can get.. And following that line of logic, if they said "DON'T TELL ANYONE WHAT'S GOING ON" and Connor did anyways, he could have been fired. Plus, he was just eighteen. And therefore an idiot. :) And he was completely overwhelmed by the fact that Andromeda had so much control over him that he kind of flipped and overdid it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by afan A Much Needed Vacation

8th October 2008:
Love this story!keep up ;)

Author's Response: Yay! A review!! Thanks so much. I've got pretty much the rest of this story planned out, but I don't have another chapter written yet. :( But my break from school starts this weekend, so hopefully I'll get some writing time then.

 Report Review

Review #12, by afan Morning Afters Are ALWAYS Awkward

16th February 2008:
Well it's a yes, him getting more involved with andys life, but i have to see what comes next ;)what her plan is!!

Author's Response: Rawr. To be honest, I can't remember, but I'm glad you want to read more! =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by afan Home, Sweet Home

25th January 2008:
Really sweet!!can't wait to see more of this story!keep up with the good work! Regarding you're questions, since almost everyone calls him con I think she should call him connor;having plans with her for after hogwarts but going off to somewhere else and a bit of cheating also, or she was going to be with him for her first time but he said to wait and went strait to another girl something on that line; afraid of loving her too much and being hurt, abandoned and for being too young. update asap

Author's Response: Haha. Well, thank you very much! And I can't tell you much about the REAL reason, but I will say that you're on the right track. Bravo!! And I promise, this next chapter will be up as soon as I can possibly write it!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mizpriss Welcome to the Madhouse

4th January 2008:
I read this chapter a long time ago, but when I came back to see if you had updated and i saw that no one had reviewed, I took it upon myself! This story is going to be great, just like Life, Love and Everything in Between! Can't wait to ssee what happens!

Author's Response: Aww, how sweet of you! Thanks so much! And I promise, I'm in the process of writing the next chapter. I've just been busy with school projects for the last month. But it'll be up soon, I promised!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login