Reading Reviews for And thats all that mattered.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseParsons They looked at us like we where absurd, for that was what we where

31st January 2010:
You use language beautifully. Hope for an update soon, ps: I love the name Venetia and i love her character. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nagini_Weasley They looked at us like we where absurd, for that was what we where

1st June 2008:
That was good . . . Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: thanks et mercix

 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslily1313 They looked at us like we where absurd, for that was what we where

1st June 2008:
OMG!!! thats amazin!!! im so jealous of u and ur writing skills! i mean, i rite, but i get good ideas and never do them justice. its kinda annoying, u no? but anyway, i lurve this and i wanted 2 review 2 the 1st chappie but i just couldnt stop. so shes in luv w/ siri, but BETROTHED (thats such a funny word) 2 LUCIUS MALFOY???!!! wut a conflict!!! haha, well i cant wait 2 read the rest so post soon! (added 2 faves) 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: thank you so much for commenting you loverly person. its the same with me. THANKYOU :)thankyou thankyou. you just made my day.xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by SaveMySoul They looked at us like we where absurd, for that was what we where

12th April 2008:
Again, I liked it. Please update it...not that I can talk...now might be a good time to shut up...yeah.

Author's Response: infacti actually havingabitofabreakfrom this storyasi amcompletely confusedasto what to write next. but thank you sooooooooo much andpleasedont shut up.
:) offtoread your storys now.


 Report Review

Review #5, by SaveMySoul Introduction- my name is venetia.

12th April 2008:
Good story, but could you run a spelling/grammar check please. I'm one of those awful people who can't bear grammatical errors. But despite this I enjoyed the story. It's well-written.

Author's Response: thankyou so much. its never really been much of a srong point for me...but iwilltry just for you :). thanks mucho for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyLovesRobin Introduction- my name is venetia.

2nd April 2008:
Great chapter!
frekin' fantastic! lol.

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing :))))
i have sort of given up on that story but thankyou anyway
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by shinytoyguns They looked at us like we where absurd, for that was what we where

16th February 2008:
update!

realy soon!

:)
10/10

Author's Response: thanksssss xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Olivia They looked at us like we where absurd, for that was what we where

18th December 2007:
OMG THIS IS SOO GOOD!

Author's Response: thaaaankyou

 Report Review

Review #9, by theNEWgoldentrio Introduction- my name is venetia.

6th December 2007:
this looks like it will be really good. i liked the descriptions of everyone. wating to read more

Author's Response: thankss. im going to update...soonish...well i have not even started and i have writers block already anyway thankyouu for the review.xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login