Reading Reviews for Heartbreak Hommies
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderettequeenie Heartbreak Homies

4th April 2009:
Okay, it was very well written, but I don't think Harry and Ron would have wanted to be *gangstas* really. I don't like the way you've portraied them. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tashhh Heartbreak Homies

4th February 2008:
BAHAHAHAHAHA lol.

whatt a fully awesomee fic.


x

Author's Response: Thanks! So happy you liked it :) And for that, you get another smiley :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nymphie Lupin Heartbreak Homies

15th January 2008:
Wow, we both really need to pay attention to when we update. LOL!!! I didn't know about this one. o.O

but anyways

OMFG!!! I can't breathe . . .

Must stop laughing before I hurt my underworked flabby 'abs'

LOL!!! This was too funny. gangsters... urgh...

Of course I'm actually a "gangster geek" so I would know ALL about Gangstas in da hood. funny story, I'll tell it to you later. :P

Anyways, this gets a 9/10... only because I wish it were longer though. Of course I don't think my stomach could've handled much more laughing, but that's beside the point. :P

This was absolutely hilarious dear. :)

-Shea

Author's Response: Yes, definately! I've had fun running amok and posting stupid stuf (Bella and Narcolepsy).

Okay, breathe....inhale....exhale....repeat...

Everyone love-hates a good gangsta wannabe, right?

Know all about 'em huh? Enlighten me!

9/10? That;s less than a zillion :( But, LOL I'll be strong, because I'm cool ;)

Thank yoooouuuuu!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily your bestest buddy!!!!!! Heartbreak Homies

10th December 2007:
Ha ha that was funny! I never knew you were that good writing storys Julia! Im soo reading more. Hope to see ya soon! Oh and your foo fighters CDs yeah im dont with them so we gotta get together so i can give them back to ya. LYLAS, byeee!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Em! Glad you liked it :) LOL, you may want to read something like Narcolepsy (it's old) or Bella: The Uninvited Dinner Guest. Those are kinda/sorta/but-not-really like this one. Hope to see you soon too! LYLAS!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by zrose Heartbreak Homies

10th December 2007:
wow. That was unexpectedly funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvr Heartbreak Homies

10th December 2007:
omg, that story was awesome, i luved it, especailly when u think about those two characters going to a place like that, something totally new and unexpected! it was great, i would totally read another story like that...excellent job, i wish i was that creative!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Well, if I get inspired, I might write a sequel. But if you're into that kind of humor then you can check out Narcolepsy and Bella: The Uninvited Dinner Guest (also written by me). But I'll stop advertising now :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonsGirl218 Heartbreak Homies

9th December 2007:
xD! LMFAO! Great Job! I laughed so hard!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alison075 Heartbreak Homies

8th December 2007:
I totally agree with the whole trying to act "gangster" thing. I find it so irritating and annoying seeing people behaving that way and not even bothering to speak in standard English.

PS. very funny story had me in stitches, i especially liked the bit
. “Coolio. You dawgs need some grillz! And maybe somethin’ that don’t scream- ‘I haven’t lost my virginity!’”

Author's Response: Thanks! LOL, I was particularly proud of that line :) Nice to know someone sees it my way!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alexourHERO Heartbreak Homies

6th December 2007:
this story is so funny! i love it! im not even joking! i love gangstas. lol my only suggestion would be to spell hommie right. it has two m's not one. but other than that i think u should continue writing stories in the gangsta slang. its VERY entertaining!!! I HAVE TO ADD THIS ONE TO MY FAVS!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! Is it really with 2 m's? Huh. who woulda thunk it? LOL, I usually don't hang out with people like that, so I wouldn't know, I just go by what I hear. Thanks for the correction!

 Report Review

Review #10, by weluvjamesandcharlie Heartbreak Homies

5th December 2007:
That was really entertaining, especially since i know people that talk like that. Ron and Harry have no idea what they are talking about and that is so great. I thought this story was really funny

Author's Response: Thanks! I just wanted people to know how stupid it is.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login