Reading Reviews for Amazing Grace
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah When Close is Too Close

15th November 2012:
Oh my god...it's an exact recreation!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Z. When Close is Too Close

15th May 2008:
Curse you! I HATE cliffhangers! Dang you!

: - P

 Report Review

Review #3, by PEMDAS When Close is Too Close

20th December 2004:
WOW. That was incredible! I loved it. DEFINITELY going on my favorites; the best fic I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PEMDAS Amazing Grace

20th December 2004:
Thsi story is amazing! As soon as I finish it, I'm adding it to my faves!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DmLbRiTtAnY Amazing Grace

22nd August 2003:
o Lexa, why?! :( you just leave me there! o well I\'ll make up my own ending like harry was killed and ginny was too and Amyn did too cuz he\'s Harry\'s heir! MWAHAHAHA! I\'m evil I know, anyways, it was great fic! loved it lots! ~Brittany

 Report Review

Review #6, by DmLbRiTtAnY Amazing Grace

22nd August 2003:
I love it I can\'t believe I didn\'t read it sooner, I\'ll read the rest tomorrow as it is very late. I love though! ~Brittany

 Report Review

Review #7, by Novkalwen Amazing Grace

20th August 2003:
OMG HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO ME?!??!!??! YOU CAN\'T LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE THAT!!! DOES HARRY DIE??? DOES GINNY DIE?!?!? DOES AMYN DIE?!?!?! YOU MUST TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hilary Amazing Grace

17th August 2003:
This is amazing!Never read something better other than the harry potter series!can you please read ever lasting friendship?

 Report Review

Review #9, by IRA Amazing Grace

15th August 2003:
IT WAS GREAT

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla Amazing Grace

5th August 2003:
Thats really good. Ginny was a bit of a bitch though for lying about who was the father. Gee! She should\'nt have did that to Malfoy! That\'s-Inhuman!!!!!!!!!!!! lol!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tragedy Amazing Grace

3rd August 2003:
I\'m hoping Harry kicked Draco\'s ass! You\'ve GOT to do a sequeal! That was an awesome story. You have such talent.

 Report Review

Review #12, by M.J. Amazing Grace

28th July 2003:
Finally I got a chapter dedicated to me! I feel like a celebrity *grins proudly* I liked how you never really finished it . That was very cool and non-cliche\'. Good work....

 Report Review

Review #13, by soleil-luna-day Amazing Grace

28th July 2003:
Wow... that was really good. Great ending too, even if I don\'t like cliffies. It leaves room to end it where the reader wants it to end, and not be disappointed by a bad ending. That was a great way to go. ^_^ I\'m getting long-winded. Anyway, yeah, great fic! pixie girl

 Report Review

Review #14, by RynanTan Amazing Grace

27th July 2003:
ahh! Your so cruel!!! lol that was a great chapter though. I\'m sad it ended so soon though. (Off to mope.)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RynanTan Amazing Grace

27th July 2003:
I couldn\'t help it. here\'s my short version ending. Draco smirks as he is about to kill harry. \"Gaggle?\"Amyn calls out. He can speak yet he remembers this one stranger by this name. Draco wavers as he feels this pang in his heart. His shoulders droop in defeat as he glances one more time at Amyn and Apparates away. (Time passes) Ginny dies of some unknown disease, and Harry eventually dies as he is ambushed by many death eaters. Ron and Hermione take over raising Amyn but he feels left out in their growing family (Hey Ron\'s a Weasley so he\'s bound to have many kids ^_^) Amyn always feels there is a person looking at him from the shadows. At the age of six, he comes upon a handsome middle aged man with blond hair when he snuck out of the Weasley\'s house on a hot summer night. The man is surprised to see the boy, but changes his face to a sneer when he sees the boy staring at him intently. Amyn cocks his head to the side, he feels like he knows this man. A word pops into his head as he looks at the man, he unconciously opens his mouth and says \"Gaggle?\" See that\'s my ending. ^_^ I know its lame, but i felt so sorry for Draco. Ginny was so selfish she let him believe Amyn was his, and i liked Draco more in this story than i did harry. See your such a great writer that i ended up liking Draco then Harry. Got me all into it. Shame on you, your just like jk rowling, killing off Sirius. -.-

 Report Review

Review #16, by Erika Amazing Grace

26th July 2003:
EVIL EVIL EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!! haha, it was good, yet EVIL!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ella-Bella Amazing Grace

25th July 2003:
Brilliant! Well done Alexa! Its really good, no its more than that! I bet no on can see whats comming, lol! Thank you for the chapter Dedication again, sniffs - That was really nice of you but you didn\'t have to do that, (nice that you did tho, lol) bin reading through my last chapter and I realised that it didn\'t let me put a link up 4 your story but I\'ll make sure one comes up in the next chap - I am determined! And Dumbledore pointing out the well, lets phrase this well - (the important bit) was so good! Can\'t wait for the next chap, I wonder why Harrys being distant with her??? Ella

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ella Amazing Grace

25th July 2003:
(Giggles), my ending - Draco dies. I don\'t like him very much. (dances) you finished!!!! I\'m glad, and I hope you get lots a nice reviews because i\'ll feed the flamers to fluffy. I liked the way he wouldn\'t give Ginny the spell - but the chapter title suggests it all. Poor Draco (smirks) Potter got him again, he never seems to get anything. I\'m glad he didn\'t get Ginny (shudders) Well done! Its a brilliant fic! Ella

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny Amazing Grace

25th July 2003:
Great,very cool.I\'ll read the others soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Erica Amazing Grace

25th July 2003:
You can\'t leave me hanging! Come on,write more,or at least write a sequel,please? *looks at LTDan with puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caity Amazing Grace

23rd July 2003:
this is great! keep goin i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cassidy Amazing Grace

23rd July 2003:
ahh! more! What color are they? You\'re really good at this cliffhanger. grrrrrr. Get it up soon, i wanna read it! Hurry! Good job so far... how cute! unless the baby\'s eyes are something... creepy. then that would just be scary... not cute. :) more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RynanTan Amazing Grace

23rd July 2003:
Omg I can\'t believe you left it hanging like that. nononononono. -.- that\'s so cruel. So what color was it? Harry\'s maybe??? ok im bad. I still like the idea that Draco is actually a dad. post the next chapter soon!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ella Amazing Grace

22nd July 2003:
Aha, I like! Continue! I would really like to see how this works out... and thank you (blushes) it really was on the off chance that I suggested it and it fitted. No one\'s reckommended my fic before I don\'t think (blushes again) it was really nice of you. I look forward to reading more, and to see how you put the future together. I didn\'t like what draco said to Gin at the end - felt like throttling him, lol. Write more soon! Ella

 Report Review

Review #25, by cassidy Amazing Grace

22nd July 2003:
wow... very interesting. malfoy as a dad? who\'d\'a thought? write more soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>