132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

25th June 2014:
I absolutely love Dramione. You did a great job with it, but I would have liked for you to continue it, perhaps with other Slytherin/Gryffindor couples getting together.

OverAll, GREAT JOB.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DangerousDraco589 The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

9th August 2011:
I liked it... you definitely portrayed Dumbledore amazingly :) and I am just a huge Dramione fan, so obviously I loved that part :D Great job!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad. I always thought Dumbledore was mischievous. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SexyDracoFan The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

28th July 2011:
Loved it! It was one heck of a story!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Micki loves Malfoy The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

8th July 2011:
oh my gawd... that was absoultely AH-MAZING!!! i loved the entire story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoydraco The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

22nd November 2010:
I loved your entire story! I love the difficult vocabulary! I can only imagine what Ron and Pansy were thinking. It's cool how you made Albus seem as though he had lost all sanity. Good story! bye.
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you liked this story. It's true, at times Dumbledore seems to have lost all sanity, but then it comes together. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by didi4299 The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

21st July 2010:
yay!!! that was awesome!!! u should write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much, but I don't think a sequel is in the cards. :/ But thanks for reading and reviewing! =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by dezabez Island in the Sun, Part I

16th May 2010:
Did Droca do this or dumbldor ( sorry can't spell )

Author's Response: You'll have to read on to find out! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by dezabez Battle of the Houses

16th May 2010:
I was sucked in at the summery!
AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! Hope you enjoy the rest! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggie The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

16th January 2010:
i know you wrote this a while ago, but I'm going to comment anyways. I read this in one sitting, and it COMPLETELY brightened by mood. It was so funny! There was enough steaminess towards the end to make up for a lack thereof in the beginning. The characters were very well portrayed. It was such a creative idea!! I highly enjoyed it.
So now for some criticism, which is minimal. In the beginning of this chapter, the meeting with DUmbledore was too long--i was about ready to skip it all and rush to the part with h&D to see what happened! Excruciating. Also, I do think you should have made it longer. FOr example, delving in to the thought processes and emotions of some of the characters would have made the story a lot better. You also could have had a more coherent order to some of the sections; for example, the beginning to end of an island escapade, instead of starting in the middle, etc. More detail; longer. Thats all. Thank you for writing this story for us all to enjoy =]

Author's Response: So the steaminess was worth the wait, I'm glad to hear. I knew starting off with a bunch of unexpected steaminess would be satisfying, but unlikely.

I'm almost glad it was excruciating - it means the characters and plot were getting to you! Thanks for your comments and reviews. I really appreciate them.


 Report Review

Review #10, by maggie Time to Pray to Merlin

16th January 2010:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. i literally had to stop reading and laugh for a solid minute after reading the line "waht aabout last night?" HAHA. oh lord. i can just picture it. good job =]

Author's Response: Haha, no sympathy, huh? :P Glad you thought it was funny though. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maggie Island in the Sun, Part II

16th January 2010:
good story line so far =] the reactions were characteristic of each, well done..especially for draco. and yes, i knew what was happening from the beginnning...Dumbledore wanting ppl to get along, starting with draco and hermione. Then the classic 'stuck together on a deserted island' thing. cant wait to read the rest, very creative =]

Author's Response: I'm glad it's not too confusing. Yes, that's the plan! You can follow Dumbledore's train of thought - I'm impressed! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by maggie Battle of the Houses

16th January 2010:
sounds entertaining so far, and reasonably well written too.

Author's Response: Thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Onna_Elwood Island in the Sun, Part I

30th December 2009:
I think you succeeded. It was a tad repetitive, yes. But isn't life on an deserted tropical island sort of monotanous anyways? :) I think you did very well with Hermione, although I would expect her to be just a bit more shrill just for the sake of things. I'm execting her to run into Draco sooner or later, no? On to the next chapter then!

Onna

P.S. My account logged out while I was reading/doing dishes. Sorry!

Author's Response: Ah, Hermione being shrill. I suppose she would, although I always imagined her only shrill towards other people [namely Ron, haha]. When she's thinking to herself, I don't know if she would be. =] And I'm not going to ruin the suspense, but yes, she is going to run into Draco. Thanks for another review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Onna_Elwood Battle of the Houses

30th December 2009:
First off, apologies all around. Moving has taken alot of my time, but I'm getting back to my review thread now. I'm sorry for the delay.

Second, I really like the feel of this. It has a nice flow too it that makes me think I'm really going to like this. I read at the top of the page that you're doing/did some editing. And as far as I can see you did a superb job. Not a typo or misspelled word in sight, love. So, on to the next chapter. I may do no more then three since I'm so behind, but if you have a specific chapter you want me to do, just PM me on the forums!

Onna

Author's Response: No problem - I haven't been spending much time on HPFF lately either. I definitely understand that real life gets in the way. I'm glad the editing went well. And no, no specific chapters - I just wanted a fresh pair of eyes to look at this, especially since you like D/Hr. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara_Sj The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

3rd December 2009:
That was amazing but I feel you went a bit too fast in the whole relationship area. Beatiful, though. And I love how you stuck so well to everyone's characteristics. That was absolutely amazing !!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I know it went super fast - three days, I believe :P - but most of that is explained through Dumbledore's spells. Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_slytherin_prefect The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

1st September 2009:
haha this was an amazing story! i loved how you kept draco canon during the day up until the very end, it was great! i hope you continue writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I did try to keep their night selves and day selves as separate as possible, and I'm glad you noticed! Of course Hermione, being the more reasonable one, sees the light first. =] I'm glad you enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Time to Pray to Merlin

27th June 2009:
Really, really, really good chapter! My favourite so far! I just LOVE the first half!

Author's Response: Oh, Theo Nott. I couldn't help using him for a little slapstick humor - he fits the part so well. Thanks for the review, and I hope you keep reading! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Here We Go Again

27th June 2009:
Really good chapter, no improvements. Also, I just want to say that I'm sorry I posted in capitals in the last chapter. I had no idea that caps lock was on!

theshanster124.

Author's Response: No problem; glad you're enjoying it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight A Friendship That Could Not Survive the Night

26th June 2009:
i REALLY THINK dRACO AND hERMIONE ARE VERY FUNNY AT THE BEGINNING!

Author's Response: Great! This is a humor fic, after all. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

25th June 2009:
I can't wait to see what sort of problems it brings up and how they sort them out! It's good that you've put that in the A/N because that makes people want to read on! It definetley makes me want to read on!

Author's Response: Haha, this is kind of like a mystery, but I didn't list it as one because it's light and humorous. I hope you'll like the ending! Thanks for all of these reviews, by the way. =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Island in the Sun, Part II

25th June 2009:
Really good joke and very funny! I think Draco's reacation is realistic enough. Your characters, Hermnione and Draco, are exactly as they are supposed to act like! As for figuring it out... well I don't have a clue!

Author's Response: Hermione and Draco are in character OMG! That makes me really excited because I tore my hair out over it. They're hard to write, especially in a ship, so...thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Island in the Sun, Part I

25th June 2009:
Hello, it's me again!

I'm sorry I haven't reviewed a lot lately but I've been quite busy! Anyway, really good description (I seem to be saying that a lot lately!) and really good describing words as well (now, I haven't said that before in a review!).

theshanster124.

Author's Response: Awesome, this was a very describe-y chapter, so I'm glad I got that down. I remember going through the most difficult time with this chapter. Ugh, Hermione is hard to write, haha.

 Report Review

Review #23, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Battle of the Houses

24th June 2009:
Hello this is theshanster124 from the forums.

Really great story, much better than some others I;ve read. Not really much you need to improve on!

theshanster124.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Glad you liked it. I wanted to see how my Dramione lived up to the rest out there, and seeing as you're an avid reader of them...why not ask you? =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by applegreen The Artful Fabrication of Draco and Hermione

15th June 2009:
the story is brilliant! are you going to write a sequel? i hope you do. something about what happened next. with harry, ron, lucius, the war. it's amazing! :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for leaving a review! I'm glad you liked it. A sequel is not out of the question, but it's not on my to-do list as of now. You might like some of the other stuff I have posted right now, though. Thanks again! =]

~CSG


 Report Review

Review #25, by onestop_hpfan18 Island in the Sun, Part II

15th May 2009:
This chapter was quite amusing, what with Draco's whole reaction to being found on the island and all. Draco really can be quite dramatic at times, and I thought you did quite well to show that in your writing, great job with his reaction overall. Also, I liked how you had both Severus and Minerva confronting Dumbledore about both Draco and Hermione being missing as that seems fitting for both Head of Houses to do. Good job.

Author's Response: I'm always worried that this story is too over-the-top, but where Draco is concerned, one never need worry. ;) Haha, I thought Sev and Minnie would make nice additions to this story overall.

Thank you for leaving these reviews! I really appreciate it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>