Reading Reviews for A Romeo and Juliet complex
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsphantom the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

28th August 2009:
yay for romeo and juliet! greatest story ever written! looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ladybobcat54 the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

31st December 2007:
I like it so far! Update soon! 100/10

Author's Response: thanks i will try

 Report Review

Review #3, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

30th December 2007:
Interesting...I do hope I can read more.

Author's Response: thanks... i will try to update again soon but for now i am concetrating on finishing run aaway with me. however the next chapter is around 40 % done

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moonbay the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

15th December 2007:
I think you have an interesting idea working, i can't wait to see how you make it work. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thanks :) hopefully i will update when my other story has been validated :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

13th December 2007:
i love it. Hpff has needed a story like this for a long time.please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks :D i am about half way through the next chapter so hopefully it wont be too long :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lillysora the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

8th December 2007:
so cute can't wait till the next one great job! you rock!!!

Author's Response: :D thabks i will try to write more soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Writer_in_Disguise the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

7th December 2007:
WHO!!! Sorry about that outburst. Anyways I salute to you for taking on the very big task of incorperating Romeo and Juliet into the Harry Potter series. So congrats to you for making it sound beliveable and not to mention seat gripping. Can't wait to hear the rest!!! - WiD

Author's Response: lol thankyou :D hopefully it wont take me too long to write the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angevera the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

6th December 2007:
Oh My Goodness, I think i've seen that guy on your banner (like the main one, not tom felton) before but i cannot remember where,, who is he???

Author's Response: lol he is alex pettyfer- play alex rider in stormbreaker :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by violetriddle the Weasleys, the Malfoys and the feud

6th December 2007:
omg me and my friend based a story on that under the name chrisjayandlesleydumas called draco nad ginny

Author's Response: cool :D i might check it out

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login