Reading Reviews for Little Princess
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by J0ANA Introduction

8th May 2008:
wow, im getting exctied. please do update! ♥

 Report Review

Review #2, by super Granger Introduction

13th April 2008:
AHAHAH!! I spot a cliffie in this chappie. Beautifully rendered story, quite an interesting and original " next generation " story. Going on my favs

 Report Review

Review #3, by marieluz Introduction

1st January 2008:
Interesting. That means he'll bring James. Great chapter! Plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermioneginnyluna Introduction

29th December 2007:
PLZ,PLZ,PLZ update A.S.A.P. or not mobs and torches will meet their way to your front door. Good job, I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by its Joana Introduction

20th December 2007:
wow. harry potter. thee harrry potta? awesome. i like it so far, blair seems to be a really original character, something you dont see nowadays. you got me there:]]]

Author's Response: yes, it's the Harry Potter. I'm really glad that you like Blair. I spent a lot of time thinking of an original character that was actually original, and I'm glad you think so. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by true_slytherin123 Introduction

16th December 2007:
ohh. this is some good stuff. i'm going to watch this story. =]
8/10

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sydney112612 Introduction

9th December 2007:
Wow, this sounds like it's going to be a very interesting story. Can't wait for more. :)

10/10!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'll update the second chapter very soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blondeWeasly Introduction

7th December 2007:
OMG!! I love the story alsready
Awesome consept. I will be sure to read again!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by coolkitty Introduction

6th December 2007:
GOD STORY
BADDD THAT U DIDN'T EVEN MENTIONED THE STORY 2 ME ;)
WE R FINALLY FRE

Author's Response: hahah, thanks for the review agus!
I'll try to mention you soon ;) hah


 Report Review

Review #10, by DestinyPrayer Introduction

6th December 2007:
I absolutely love this plotline! This story, just as your other one, has a great beginning! The writing in this chapter seems so beautiful and it really draws me in. I really can't wait to see where you go with this! Best of luck with the next chapter!
-Destiny

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I really enjoy reading your reviews! :)
I'll try to update as soon as possible (which will be pretty soon since I have loads of free time now) and thank you for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by tan Introduction

6th December 2007:
it great plz continue do tell who is mrs malfoy and mrs zabini

Author's Response: thank you very much! Yes, of course, I will say who's Mrs Malfoy and who's Mrs Zabini, but I was just trying this story, so I'll continue it soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login