Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Ka of Hermione Granger
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gglol16 The Ka of Hermione Granger

30th November 2008:
awww that was so sweet, i feel kinda bed for ron but hey
'all fair in love and war'!(i don't even know what that means. i heard my mom say it once) good job though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by joyce_potter The Ka of Hermione Granger

27th November 2008:
aww so sweet love it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Armand The Ka of Hermione Granger

8th December 2007:
yeah...after reading all 7 of the books over again without...well without impeding it with any other stories to take my attaintion away...i've got to say, JK did the ships wrong and that right there put it to rights, bravo!

Author's Response: I have to say that I totally agree with you on that, JKR seems to have lost tract of where she was heading, glad you enjoyed my little tale

 Report Review

Review #4, by 351ccougar The Ka of Hermione Granger

4th December 2007:
It was a great story. Prefect 10

Author's Response: Thank you for the very good review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timechild The Ka of Hermione Granger

3rd December 2007:
Very nicely written...
the thought of Hermione being a ghost was an interesting thought.

Author's Response: Nice to know she was not a real ghost though dont you think, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sparkleing angel riot girl The Ka of Hermione Granger

3rd December 2007:
aww. that so so sweet. im a huge h/hr fan, this was great,keep up the good work,

lily
xoxo

Author's Response: I will attempt to do as you wish, glad you like it, I rather enjoyed it myself as it gave me some good ideas. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Soraga The Ka of Hermione Granger

3rd December 2007:
Interesting, to say the least. See, people? Harmony is not all about Ron-bashing!

Author's Response: I must admit I really enjoyed writing this one so I am pleased you enjoyed it, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter n Mione The Ka of Hermione Granger

3rd December 2007:
In ancient Egypt, right? Sweet little one-shot... one of your best. ^_^

Author's Response: Boy that must be a record for review speed, I never had one placed so soon after posting, anyway thank you so much, I am so pleased you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login