9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Stag Hospital Wing

24th January 2011:
Oh I love it - but please more of Harry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secret Stag Party Time!

24th January 2011:
Great story! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonBuzzLeto Party Time!

18th March 2009:
I did like it. I liked all the people interactions. my only suggestion was you could have them listening to better music :) I have a knack for choosing songs for stories

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonBuzzLeto A Couple?

18th March 2009:
I think the girlfriend thing should have been built up to, instead of jumping right in.just a bit of constructive criticism

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karkaroff Hospital Wing

7th March 2009:
Cool idea and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Thanx I'll try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sunbird_498 A Couple?

29th April 2008:
Are you ever going to update?

Author's Response: I've been gone to a cadet camp for 6 weeks so the updates are really slow, sorry everyone!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hanelno A Couple?

22nd January 2008:
Very well written. I love the plot..
But I can't understand how she can join Voldermort when he was the one that killed her parents!

Great chapter once again!

Author's Response: Who said she was goinging Voldie-mort? I don't know. I'm currently suffering from temporary brain illness so who knows? It might be a good twist.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hanelno Breakfast Table Assumptions

22nd January 2008:
GREAT! Really interseting. Love the idea of Harry having a twin sister in Slytherin.. I will absolutely read the rest of the fic..

Author's Response: Thanxs. She's a little like me but I'm not as evil. I've written a good chunk of it the only thing is I'm a slow typer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Besti Lexi Breakfast Table Assumptions

8th December 2007:
Love it! Keep writing! 9/10! Just put a little bit more detail into it and make it a little bit longer. It will turn out great! =]

Author's Response: I will have to admit the first chapter was a little boring but hopefully things will start to kick up! Thanks for the support!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login