13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Stag Hospital Wing

24th January 2011:
Oh I love it - but please more of Harry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secret Stag Party Time!

24th January 2011:
Great story! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonBuzzLeto Party Time!

18th March 2009:
I did like it. I liked all the people interactions. my only suggestion was you could have them listening to better music :) I have a knack for choosing songs for stories

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonBuzzLeto A Couple?

18th March 2009:
I think the girlfriend thing should have been built up to, instead of jumping right in.just a bit of constructive criticism

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karkaroff Hospital Wing

7th March 2009:
Cool idea and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Thanx I'll try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by macerinut Hospital Wing

7th March 2009:
brilliant, as usual, but I already knew that since I got to read it before, lol. which reminds me, are you going to review my stories at all???

i hope you update soon, especially since I gave you all of those ideas (aren't I genius?) oh, and by the way I sent you a new chapter for a new story that I really need your opinion on!

anyhoo, this is going to be a rather long review I suppose. heehee, can't wait for more Hermione! even though i kinda knows whats gonna happen heehee.

10/10

Author's Response: Don't bring up Hermione! Your going to ruin the suprise! And you almost always get to read my chapters before they go on! (usually cause you update them!) Thanx for the review! lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by macerinut Is blood thicker than water?

5th October 2008:
Amazing as always though I do wish Hailey could be a tad bit nicer to her brother... But very well written!

Author's Response: Ahh but not being nice to her brother effects later in the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by macerinut Party Time!

6th June 2008:
Lovely chapter summary my dear friend! The chapter is wonderful as usual and I can't wait til you update!!!

Author's Response: Well thanks for puttin up there!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by sunbird_498 A Couple?

29th April 2008:
Are you ever going to update?

Author's Response: I've been gone to a cadet camp for 6 weeks so the updates are really slow, sorry everyone!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by macerinut A Couple?

18th March 2008:
Very good so far. Can't wait till the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be able to put them up steadily soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hanelno A Couple?

22nd January 2008:
Very well written. I love the plot..
But I can't understand how she can join Voldermort when he was the one that killed her parents!

Great chapter once again!

Author's Response: Who said she was goinging Voldie-mort? I don't know. I'm currently suffering from temporary brain illness so who knows? It might be a good twist.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hanelno Breakfast Table Assumptions

22nd January 2008:
GREAT! Really interseting. Love the idea of Harry having a twin sister in Slytherin.. I will absolutely read the rest of the fic..

Author's Response: Thanxs. She's a little like me but I'm not as evil. I've written a good chunk of it the only thing is I'm a slow typer!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Besti Lexi Breakfast Table Assumptions

8th December 2007:
Love it! Keep writing! 9/10! Just put a little bit more detail into it and make it a little bit longer. It will turn out great! =]

Author's Response: I will have to admit the first chapter was a little boring but hopefully things will start to kick up! Thanks for the support!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login