Reading Reviews for After the Battle
  
218 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heather Kay Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

8th April 2013:
This is one of my favourite stories on this website! You are doing a really good job, please keep it up! Can't wait for the rest of the story :) 10/10 from me!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm actually trying to find the time to continue this story...finally! I hope to get a new chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Chapter 2- Trying to Make It Through the Days Ahead

17th February 2013:
Great story. Aw, poor Harry. Btw, did I mention this is a great story?

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to get back to finishing this story in a few weeks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jace76 Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

12th October 2012:
Please, please keep going!

Author's Response: I have finally found some time to get back into writing again. I hope to have more chapters up soon. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annoymous CHAPTER SIX: Just hanging out

25th August 2012:
i thought this chapter was perfect, simple but efficive:-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elliott Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

16th July 2012:
Hi really enjoyed reading your work, was a really fascinating insight into what happens after the battle, and the intensity of Harry's and Ginny's relationship. Looking forward to more work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by worship the nargles Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

20th May 2012:
10/10 THIS IS MY FAVORITE NOVELLA ON THE WEB! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOOON! XD :) ;) :D (-_-) :>

 Report Review

Review #7, by worship the nargles To Tell The Truth

19th April 2012:
I LOVE your story! very powerful stuff!

 Report Review

Review #8, by abraxon Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

27th March 2012:
great story so far. I'm glad they decided to go back to Hogwarts. It'll be good for them. I hope you can update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vera Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

8th January 2012:
Please keep writing!!! Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Someone Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

30th December 2011:
Is this the end? Please write more, it is really good and I would love to know about them back at hogwarts. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPumwfan It's Over...Now what?

11th October 2011:
I like your story (and post-battle stories in general) but I find it hard that everyone that writes one of these ignores the "true" reason that Ginny couldn't have come with Harry, Ron and Hermione. The simple answer is that Ginny is a year younger and wouldn't have turned 17 till after the battle. That means Ginny still had the trace on her so if she went with Harry/Ron/Hermione and used ANY magic whatsoever (or had any magic used around her if we follow Chamber of Secrets) the Death Eaters would have found them.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie Chapter 2- Trying to Make It Through the Days Ahead

4th September 2011:
When Kreacher is talking, he talks in third person just like the other house elves. Example, Instead of Is there anything else I can do for Harry Potter? He would say "Is there anything else Kreacher can do for Harry Potter?"

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cece CHAPTER NINE: Visiting the Hospital

12th August 2011:
I loved it... by far the best fan fic story ever! KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kodi Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

22nd July 2011:
i loved all of these chapters... will there be more? please? it seemed like jk rowling actually wrote them herself, atleast in my mind... i was actually thinking about how these chapters would look in a movie!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by samantha Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

19th July 2011:
This was extremely good and i hope you keep going i will definitely be checking up on it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry123 Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

21st October 2010:
great story please finish it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Keith CHAPTER SIX: Just hanging out

22nd August 2010:
Hey, I just wanted to say that I wouldn't change a single word of this chapter if I could, it was perfect

 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 Andromeda's request

28th June 2010:
this was a cute chapter and i can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by olivia_maria Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

5th June 2010:
love the story! cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! You will have to be a little more patient as I try to find the time to write the next chapter. I have most of it worked out in my head, but haven't had the time to sit down and write. I hope to get back to it soon. Please hang in there and thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by iloveharrypotter Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

17th May 2010:
please please please update!! im legit going crazyy for a new chapter!!=]

Author's Response: I know! I'm sooo sorry!!! Life's been a real bummer, lately. I've been working way too many hours and not finding any time to write. I promise I will get back to the story as soon as I can. Please hang in there!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rebeccalynn Droeshout Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

2nd May 2010:
These are fantastic! When will you be making another?

Author's Response: Thanks! I am finishing up the next chapter, now. Hope to have it up next week. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by iloveharrypotter Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

26th April 2010:
ahh i love this story...update more please please please i miss reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will do my best. Thank you for not giving up on the story. I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

22nd April 2010:
i'm loving this story so far despite being extremely late to review! i can't wait to see how Harry will celebrate his 18th birthday and Ginny her coming of age. please update soon!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I love reviews, no matter how late! I'm glad you are enjoying the story.
I am looking forward to writing about the parties. It should be fun. Meanwhile, I'm stuck writing about the press conference, for the next chapter. Fun! ;)
Hopefully, I'll have it done in a week. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by blinkfan182 Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

17th April 2010:
Great story so far, I can't wait for the next chapter, although I can't see the trio going back to hogwarts after all they've been through and how much they've grown .. But that's just my opinion

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying the story so far. I know what you mean about Hogwarts, but in the end, this seemed the best way to go for this story. I hope you enjoy the outcome!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by wyfan_64 Healing Little by Little, Courtesy of Mrs. Weasley

15th April 2010:
everyone loves a good party.great chapter to an awesome story

Author's Response: So true, so true...
I'm so glad you are still reading the story. Glad you liked it and thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>