Reading Reviews for I Cry for You
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrylilyjames I Cry for You

30th April 2009:
omg!! I wish I could write a poem =[ but I won't even try. This was lovely, you did a great job on it! Really, you should try and get it published, there aren't that many good poets left.
hope you keep writing, you have a talent for it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_feather94 I Cry for You

30th April 2009:
Nawww,, that is so cute. Loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ProngsLily4evr24704 I Cry for You

3rd November 2008:
That was really amazing!!! You are a great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HannahGranger I Cry for You

26th November 2007:
really good!!!...poor lily!!!:`(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fallen__Tears I Cry for You

10th June 2006:
haha....

it's a shape poem!

it's a guitar!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SomeRandomDanishGirl I Cry for You

9th December 2005:
It's really great, and really sad! I liked it very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoots Girl 32 I Cry for You

27th November 2005:
brilliant

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marvolo I Cry for You

10th January 2005:
I think that it is very good, and I can see how you got an idea like this... it is very beautiful and poetic. However, it seems kind of generic. Everything but the last verse could fit any situation with separated lovers. Then again, the last verse made me cry... so sad. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lotrqueen451 I Cry for You

20th July 2004:
i love it. you are really good at writing poems and explaining emotion. go you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by .: emily :. I Cry for You

28th March 2004:
truely touching... a really amazing poem

 Report Review

Review #11, by kathleen I Cry for You

28th March 2004:
its a good poem but sad like this poem called died for love that was sent to me thriugh aol instant messanger . e- mail me if u want it my e- mail is hermione4754@comcast.net

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScarletNight I Cry for You

3rd February 2004:
Oh dear that was so sad....*Bursts into tears* Great poem.

 Report Review

Review #13, by littleaquarianprincess I Cry for You

30th January 2004:
so sad but so good. you should submit this into songfic as well, even though it is a poem.

 Report Review

Review #14, by niki I Cry for You

30th January 2004:
that is a really sweet poem i love it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by London Rain I Cry for You

29th January 2004:
Wow, so beautiful. So sad. I give it 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kick ass I Cry for You

29th January 2004:
hey i really like the poem! the message is clear and i think that if you wrote this you are an amazing writer absolutely amazing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mistress Of James I Cry for You

29th January 2004:
That was really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Erin I Cry for You

27th January 2004:
That was sooo good! It made me want to cry. It's so realistic. Your a really good poem writer.....hahah.....poet lol i couldn't think of the word a t that moment. well keep up the good writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login