Reading Reviews for The Secret to Losing
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnygirl808 Love and War

4th October 2008:
great chapter . . . very interesting cant wait too see what you do with the whole war thing . . .

 Report Review

Review #2, by beast Ruthless

18th May 2008:
i wonder what james did
hmmm
was it james


patiently waiting 4 next chapt.
ok not really patient but it's worth
it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnygirl808 Ruthless

17th May 2008:
good chapter. . . kind of uneventful but that is okay. . . update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Flutterbydream Ruthless

17th May 2008:
I'm loving the story at the moment , can't wait for the next chapter!

Jess

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dreamchaser Ruthless

8th May 2008:
Did james made her hair go PURPLE =D

Oh i desperately want to read further. UPDATE:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit Ruthless

8th April 2008:
i really do wonder what happend to her, cant wait to see what happens
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by gitgit And I'm thinking of what could be

8th April 2008:
Very interesting chapter ... ahahah a date with McGee nice thats awsome james :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit The Night Will Go as Follows

8th April 2008:
nice chapter
ahahah bench pressing old sluggie thats interesting nice chapter:d

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit Stumble

8th April 2008:
i wonder what prank james is planning on playing
yaaay i hope we get to see more of amelia now that she is in gryffindor

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Face Down

8th April 2008:
i like it, :d
its nice i wonder what the other story is behind amelia ... cant wait to find out*continues to read*

 Report Review

Review #11, by mizz prongs And I'm thinking of what could be

12th March 2008:
really good so far,
hope next chapters up soon!
x.x.x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Clone And I'm thinking of what could be

16th February 2008:
Great job! This gets better and better each chapter!
I loved the game. I got a little confused at the end, with James running off to see McGonagall, but I can't wait to read the next chapter to see what happens.
Please, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. you'll see what happens with the end of that chapter later on.

Your reviews made me laugh how you narrated what you were about to do next. lol =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione Clone The Night Will Go as Follows

16th February 2008:
Nice. I love the bet...and the fun begins! I loved the line about having a Potter free life. The part with Remus coming into the room was funny too.
Now, on to Chapter 4...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione Clone Stumble

16th February 2008:
Nice job! I hope Amelia pops up again, she's a wonderful character.
Can't wait to read chapter three!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione Clone Face Down

16th February 2008:
Great start! Poor Amelia, I hope things get better for her.
Going to read chapter 2...

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasley_gang And I'm thinking of what could be

15th February 2008:
arent they going to finish the game?

Author's Response: Yes they are going to finish the game. i just kind of wanted to split up the party a little.

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Marauders And Lily And I'm thinking of what could be

15th February 2008:
I loved the line

Zoey tried her hardest to send telepathic daggers at his head but instead she ended up with her face contorted like she had just licked Severus Snapes’ nose.

I almost started laughing, but my dad is in the room, and I could almost feel the look I would get if I laughed at a computer.

Lovin' It,
TMAL

Author's Response: Thanks. lol i get looks like that all the time.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnygirl808 And I'm thinking of what could be

15th February 2008:
aww i wonder if at this party james and lily will kiss??? i think lily is starting to like a cirten someone. named james...im tired.update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnygirl808 The Night Will Go as Follows

14th February 2008:
good chapter! loved it update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by skateskate9 The Night Will Go as Follows

13th February 2008:
I love it. It has great potential. Keep up the great work! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AugustaAnne The Night Will Go as Follows

12th February 2008:
Hey add more of the mason chick. I like it so far

Author's Response: She will be in the story more don't worry. ;]

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnygirl808 The Night Will Go as Follows

8th February 2008:
great chapter... update soon...love ure story... if james and or sirius or both had been with remus when lily said the thing about the bra they would of come in and that would of been funny to see or read about the looks on their faces. but remus slamming the door when lily yelled that out was funny... just showes how different remus is from james and sirius... update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnygirl808 Stumble

8th February 2008:
great chapter and story... the only thing i will comment on is james and lily are suppost to be head girl and boy... unless this is 6th year... im tired after i read the next chapter im going to bed... but lily and james not being head girl and boy should make it interesting

Author's Response: AH. sorry i made a mistake in the first chapter. It is their SIXTH year. thank you for telling me or i would never have caught that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnygirl808 Face Down

8th February 2008:
good chpater... love the theame

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tor Petty The Night Will Go as Follows

15th January 2008:
It 'twas very enjoyable! I can't wait until you post more. :]

Also, the similies were charming.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>