304 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyLunaPotter17 There's No Place like Home

27th October 2012:
Aw omg that was so good! It's like, 10/10.

You're an amazing writer!! I just sat at my computer and read. And read. And read. And read. Right to the end. I LOVE YOU!!! . But obviously not like that. I mean, jeez, I don't even know you, you could be a girl too, and yeah. So yeah. *clears throat through awkward silence*

Sooo anyway I really enjoyed it and ... and ... and ... I LOVE YOU!!! (is it me or does this seem familiar?) I love Dee, she seems so lovable :) Don't tell anyone but I kind of have a girl crush on her?! (Shhh.)

If you like, you could check out my stories. I've written two one-shots and I'm currently writing a Lily/James fic and an Albus/OC fic if you want to read?? (pleeease)

Love ya (we have already established this, yes?) and keep up the good work xx
-LilyLuna xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by USMCcAnthem Normalcy

30th September 2012:
I currently love you for mentioning that a Pumpkin Spice Latte can cure anything; so true, so true. :)
Liking this so far, thanks for putting it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  There's No Place like Home

12th July 2012:
Loved this, really original and very funny :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Morinden There's No Place like Home

2nd October 2011:
It's the first story I've read where the Sorting Hat acts as a crook! Very imaginative! Hopefully, Dee will continue to read fan fiction, better than the one she was in.

I'm sad that we didn't get to know Lydia, though.

Fine FIN - or whatever you call an ending.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Morinden The Prophecy

29th September 2011:
This is one of your best chapters so far! Despite what the Sorting Hat says, I love your rhymes. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Morinden The Pre-Ball

27th September 2011:
I love *the Voice*.

Also, I'd love to see what "Lydia" looks like, if you ever make her appear.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Morinden Normalcy

27th September 2011:
Your story bring back memories. I can still remember the old Quizilla. Unfortunately, I don't think there are many good writers left there. They've been driven away, not by obnoxious readers, but by the new management.

I can't wait to see how Dee will do when she gets sucked into the HP (fan fiction) world!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lauren There's No Place like Home

22nd July 2011:
This is one of the best stories ever ! I literally finished this in two days , it was so addicting & just plain funny! Im tired of all the crappy fanfictions out there about a nice Draco & obsessive Harry & A beautiful girl who gets whatever she wants! I loved how your story pointed out how THAT'S NOT THE REAL WORLD!! Well , I guess I've written enough ! Buh-Bye !

 Report Review

Review #9, by LexieLuminescent Normalcy

10th May 2011:
Haha, Peter Pevensie? Aww, nerd crushes are so cute! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by FreakOut13 There's No Place like Home

8th February 2011:
"Way to screw things up! I'm nevah gonna get a raise."
That line made me smile lots. :)

I'm so sad to see the journey come to an end, but I love how you pulled this all off! It's such an inspiration and you really are a great writer and a funny girl. Please keep writing, even if it isn't fanfiction, because there's just some sort of charismatic force to your words.

I'll pray I never blackout and get stuck in a Harry Potter romance. ;)

xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by FreakOut13 Boom, Baby

8th February 2011:
OMG awesome. So admitting none of it was real was the key to going back to reality?

 Report Review

Review #12, by FreakOut13 The Sorting Hat Face-Off

8th February 2011:
Oh man, this is pretty intense. lol. :) Two more chapters... :'(

 Report Review

Review #13, by FreakOut13 "I love you."

8th February 2011:
Oh geez, Fall Out Boy. XD Creepin' on the teenage witches.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FreakOut13 Hiatus

8th February 2011:
This was amazing! :) Great update. Very interesting to see how as Lydia ignores the story, the OCs become more "normal" and things seem more canon. I like it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by FreakOut13 Seven Minutes in Heaven

8th February 2011:
This is so exciting. :D Yay awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FreakOut13 How Does He Do That?

8th February 2011:
Aww, I love that she has a crush on Harry finally. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by FreakOut13 Happy Christmas

8th February 2011:
Take that, Draco Malfoy. XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by FreakOut13 Diagon Alley

8th February 2011:
"Gosh, you're so perverted!" I yelled.
"I'm just a guy," he shrugged nonchalantly.
"No, you're a freak who defies nature. Now get out of my room."
---
So funny. XD I loved it. Seems as though Demeter is falling for Draco. :O

 Report Review

Review #19, by FreakOut13 Outdoor Adventures

8th February 2011:
That last sentence is golden!
I loved this chapter. :) It really, really, REALLY made me want smores, and I don't think they made smores even? Just crispy marshmallows. But still. XD
Awesome job! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by FreakOut13 Christmastime

6th February 2011:
I love Dee as a character -- she's so rude but she's allowed to be because none of it is real... I would totally act the same way if it meant no consequence (since I'm usually the opposite in RL -- it'd be a nice break). Anyways, I liked this chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by FreakOut13 Eat the Soup

6th February 2011:
Nice. :D
I really liked the morphing-dream-thing. It was cool. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by FreakOut13 The Mission Begins

6th February 2011:
I'm so glad Dee and Ria made up :)
Yayyy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by FreakOut13 The Kisses

6th February 2011:
OMG this was so funny. XD I loved this part:
"What, you don't want a piece of this?"
"Sorry, I'm into straight noses."

Too good, too good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by FreakOut13 The Prophecy

6th February 2011:
LOL of course, prophecies. It seems Lydia's fanfic has no plot yet it's so fascinating.

I can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by FreakOut13 Malicious or Malfo-licious?

6th February 2011:
This was my favorite yet. :) So much drama, I love it. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>