Reading Reviews for And Malice Toward None
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EpicCity  "The Red Engine Will Not 'Blow Up!'"

6th July 2011:
This story is one of my favorites, but seems to be abandoned. Will you continue this story?

 Report Review

Review #2, by mystery  "The Red Engine Will Not 'Blow Up!'"

13th April 2011:
More! More! More! More!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HopelessRomanticist  "The Red Engine Will Not 'Blow Up!'"

13th January 2011:
Volaire...is a bit of an arsehole, isn't he. I 3/4 expect him to be a DE himself. He certainly has the right...mentality.

And the whole train section was pure pure pure awesomeness. I can't believe how good that was. My only complaint this chapter would be with the language 'accents' I know French people who speak English and they don't really have that bad of an accent. Makes it sorta difficult to read...

I hope Albus gets there quickly, otherwise things are going to take a turn for the worse. Rather rapidly.

Another 10/10 for the politiking and trainride.

HR

 Report Review

Review #4, by HopelessRomanticist Happy Birthday Harry

13th January 2011:
Just wanted to let you know. I'm putting this up on TvTropes list of recommended fanfics, alond with the message to bug you incesently until you finish this (joking...sort of).
You'll find my recomendation here:
ht_tp_:_//_tvtropes._org/_pmwiki/_pmwiki._php/_FanficRecs/_HarryPotterGeneral

(you'll need to remove my _'s though...)

Feel free to edit it if you want to change my synopsis or anything. But seriously, IMO it's better than most of the things on that list.

Back to reading now...

HR

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyoshi  "The Red Engine Will Not 'Blow Up!'"

24th May 2010:
I love the characters Crabb and Goyle you made them into fun guys even though their the dreaded Slytherins. There should be a story about them in the future. Best regards on a brilliant story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Digit23  "The Red Engine Will Not 'Blow Up!'"

1st March 2010:
Brilliant, exceptionally well-done. I like how you wrote the Harry/Hermione and the last train ride to Hogwarts, especially when Harry has to play hero again to get the express to Hogwarts faster. Very witty humor, excellently written. I hope you find the motivation to continue this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoie Rumours of My Death...

27th March 2009:
Okay I've read the first four chapters and the story is great just like the last on but I'm reading it too fast so I'm going to stop for now till you get more done. So keep up the great work and i can't wait till you get some more chapters done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cleansweep The Last Ride to Hogwarts

23rd May 2008:
I can certainly appreciate how life can get in the way of finding time to write, but I hope you haven't given up on this story. I really enjoyed your Year 6 interpretation, particularly how you write Crabbe and Goyle. While I find it hard to believe Hermione would ever be late for the Hogwarts express, I'm really looking forward to reading about seventh year!

Best of luck on all your endeavors, and I hope you find time to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Albus The Last Ride to Hogwarts

16th March 2008:
Great Story So Far, Cant wait to see where things go from here.

Please post new chapter soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TFinger2 The Last Ride to Hogwarts

26th January 2008:
I am a swine for not posting reviews to your two Malice books before now. Your fault, though, really; if you hadn't made them the best fanfics I've ever seen, I might have taken time to post some reviews. As it is, I've even been reading them at work, when I can cadge a spare moment or six.

This is brilliant work, and it is the first that has the humor and action I like in Rowling without the angst marinade she overcooks everything in. I am genuinely thrilled to be reading this and I can only hope that you have the time, inclination, and inspiration to complete it quickly. Very quickly.

Thank you very much for producing such excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cleansweep The Last Ride to Hogwarts

21st January 2008:
Really glad to see the update. I really enjoy your work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinks The Last Ride to Hogwarts

21st January 2008:
Glad to see an update. I like how evil you made Ginny :).

 Report Review

Review #13, by NemoHac Rumours of My Death...

28th December 2007:
Oh well done! Letting Harry stumble around the quote with Hermione muttering about it was just perfect.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegillitine Rumours of My Death...

28th December 2007:
career as a motivational speaker?

 Report Review

Review #15, by ButtonsOfGlory Uncle Lupin and 'Dad'

23rd December 2007:
Love the series. When's the next one gona be posted up? As soon as its 3rd January, I hope?

Keep it up. I love it. xox

 Report Review

Review #16, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Uncle Lupin and 'Dad'

21st December 2007:
love it. amazing aw harry and mione so cute.

 Report Review

Review #17, by merlinsaprentice1 Uncle Lupin and 'Dad'

21st December 2007:
Just want to let you know that I really like your Dr Granger character, in fact if it's ok with you I might just pinch a little of him to add to my own stories. anyway I eagerly await your next update. please dont take too long.

Author's Response: It seems to me that it would take a fairly odd sort of duck to write fanfic, and then have any complaints about another writer borrowing your characters. By all means, please steal Dr. Granger away, he's much too interesting to let sit at home!

 Report Review

Review #18, by merlinsaprentice1 The Headquarters of the Order of the Phoenix

21st December 2007:
Well you just seem to improve with each chapter, I am really enjoying the characters and their inter actions in this story, both Harry and Hermione are fully believable, so keep it up well done.

 Report Review

Review #19, by merlinsaprentice1 Happy Birthday Harry

21st December 2007:
I just finished reading your other story and my opinion was it was not good, it was in fact blooming fantastic, I will of course have to pop back to place some reviews, I just couldn't resist the pull to follow that with this one, once again I find your writing style excellent, the plot so far is great. keep it up I look forward to more Harry Hermione, who by the way are brill in these tales

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegillitine Uncle Lupin and 'Dad'

19th December 2007:
Excellent Job! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dennisud The Headquarters of the Order of the Phoenix

16th December 2007:
Not a bad continuance. now with all that action what the hell's going to go on now?

dennisud

 Report Review

Review #22, by tonksloveswerewolves The Headquarters of the Order of the Phoenix

14th December 2007:
oooh, it was so long!! I loved it!! I also adored Luna's monologue, you seem to know her character very well. 10/10, and I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pinks Happy Birthday Harry

13th December 2007:
Glad to see the sequel is up! I really liked the fast pace of this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spaceman The Headquarters of the Order of the Phoenix

12th December 2007:
Your stories are the bomb!Please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by august61 Happy Birthday Harry

7th December 2007:
I'm glad that you are continuing the story. I assume since they don't want to tell anyone about surviving the killing curse that they also told no one about what happened at Malfoy Manor either?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>