Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Kisses in the rain
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jacobblackismyboyfriend kisses in the rain

12th March 2009:
so fluffy and i loved it! just a quick question, who did lily kiss?
still loved the story :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by jacks_angel2007 kisses in the rain

26th January 2009:
O wow. That was one of the sweetest short stories I have ever read!! I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslily1313 kisses in the rain

22nd April 2008:
sooo cuh-yoot!!! i absolutely lurve fluffiness so this was soo awesum!!! and of course there was still a lil twist in the plot, thx 2 lils and siri... haha, but we all no how it ends!!! *laff then tears* but u no i give u a... way more than10/10!!! xP

 Report Review

Review #4, by me!!!!!!!! kisses in the rain

13th March 2008:
amazing!loved it!wow,wow,wow,wow,wow,wow!you are a great writer and coming from me thats a lot.i usually don't many fanfics you see.but yours is .wow!

Author's Response: wow thanks ^-^

 Report Review

Review #5, by baru01h1 kisses in the rain

24th February 2008:
loved it
it was so perfect
and it was so beautiful
~baru01h1~
10/10

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherensangel26 kisses in the rain

2nd February 2008:
good. i was wondering though if that best friend she was kissing was serius or remus

Author's Response: thanks, i have been asked this before so just to clarify, it was sirius. ( i should probobly edit that) lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyFlower kisses in the rain

24th January 2008:
Nice! Short but sweet. I found this very fun to read!

Author's Response: thanks :) glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxxmisspotterxxx kisses in the rain

24th January 2008:
woo!
Go James and Lily!!!
You wrote this really well!!!
love,
elliexoxoxoxox

Author's Response: haha thankyou :) i am glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #9, by sophielefay kisses in the rain

13th January 2008:
this is so cute! i love the idea. and the banner is awesome... the notebook is one of my favorite movies :)

Author's Response: thankyou :) i love it too :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ananamus kisses in the rain

3rd January 2008:
It was a brilliant , inspiring and very romantic but I will be honest , Lily kissing his best friend was not such a good idea. It does give the wrong impression. She wouldn't do that. I did love the point through...especially in the rain, just like the notebook. THat was a brilliantly romantic story!

Author's Response: i know i love that film :D thanks and i know it is not something she would do but it could happen...

 Report Review

Review #11, by jkr_lover kisses in the rain

26th December 2007:
Oh, this is cute, but it could be in the middle of a fullblown novel! That only makes it better though! 10/10! This is amazing how good of an autor you are!

Author's Response: thanks :] i guess i could add it into a story humm... that has given me a good idea thanks :P im glad you enjoyed it all in all anyway

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals kisses in the rain

23rd December 2007:
That was so so perfect! I wish life was like that. That story was just so beautiful, definitely one of my favourites. xoxo~Lex

Author's Response: haha i do too :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Smith_Babe_1 kisses in the rain

22nd December 2007:
Awww wow that was romantic but making someone jealous by kissing their best friend doesnt always work my friend tried it lol
Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year

Author's Response: lol thanks :D merry xmas and a happy new year to you too :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by imaginexbelieve24 kisses in the rain

22nd December 2007:
cool, love it.

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusgirl1 kisses in the rain

7th December 2007:
how sweet! i love it. i like the picture form The Notebook in the banner too

Author's Response: lol, thanks. me too :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Divine_Till_Night kisses in the rain

6th December 2007:
LOVED IT!!! Cute. You write pretty well! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by hjplover kisses in the rain

5th December 2007:
this was really adorable! simple but so cute and very well written. although it was short, it worked out well!

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChizzaLazty kisses in the rain

5th December 2007:
Ooh,what-a-nice-little-story!

(my-space-button-doesn't-work-so-you'll-have-to-settle-for-these:P)

I-really-liked-it,and-I-don't-have-much-constructive-critisism,sorry...

Am-running-low-on-energy-since-is-middle-of-night-and-am-tired-of-writing-like-this-so-I'll-just-say-Good-Luck-and-Keep-up-the-good-work:D

Author's Response: lol thanks :) im glad that i got some nice reviews after the day i have had its good that you dont have any critasism :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by SPEW_elvish freedom kisses in the rain

5th December 2007:
cute, though it was a little short.

Author's Response: i know it was onli ment to be short

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login