Reading Reviews for James Doe
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_lilyevans Chapter Two

28th May 2008:
ahhh, this was a great chapter!

i'd appreciate it if you'd maybe give me some feedback on mine!
this was greeat like i said - update soon!

Author's Response: awww thank you i will do hehe
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by bakerbeast Chapter One

25th May 2008:
Plesae try and update this story i love it

Author's Response: thank you :)
i'm going to try at some point but i'm sorry its not a priority at the moment :(
x


 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootprongslover (not logged in...) Chapter Two

19th May 2008:
I just went to look for Bad Teaching Habits...only to find it gone. What Happened?? I miss it! Hopefully you can get it back on this site!

Author's Response: they've taken it off :( apparently student/professor relationships are not allowed. I'm tryin to get it back on so i need everybody's support!!!
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by bakerbeast Chapter Two

1st May 2008:
Please update this story sounds really interesting

Author's Response: awww thanks but this is kinda on hiatus at the moment sorry
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by bakerbeast Chapter Two

29th April 2008:
Please update soon i love all your stories

Author's Response: awww thankyou
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Magically Hermione Chapter Two

4th February 2008:
This is really interesting and I'm eager to see what he's like when he wakes up(even thought you've already said he losr his memory). Anyway, post as soon as you have the time!

Author's Response: awww thankyou :) yeah i kinda had to tell you that though because its what the whole story is based upon really lol i'll try to

xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by MissLilyEvans Chapter Two

1st February 2008:
lol. Wow. That's pretty funny, I think it's cute that Lily is treating "james doe". lol. =]] It's really cute that she's talking to him while he's unconscious.

Author's Response: awww thankyou hehe :) hope you carry on reading when i update
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasley447 Chapter Two

30th January 2008:
I really like this story. I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: awww thankyou :) i hope so hehe
xxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by ancapeva Chapter Two

23rd January 2008:
aw! i like it! :D keep writing! i love the idea :D

Author's Response: hehe thankyou :) dont worry i will thanks again
xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit Chapter Two

21st January 2008:
james doe ... *sigh*

this is interesting ... i already told you i love the way the story is going last chapter but i wanna say it again its wicked keep up the awsome job.. and i cant wait to read the next chapter :D

Author's Response: awww thankyou hehe james doe makes me sigh in that special way too lol i'll try and update soon
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lyubov Chapter Two

19th January 2008:
OK o after you told me you updated this instead of Bad Teaching Habits and wanted to check it out and I love it. Its so awesome. I cant wait and see what will happen when he wakes up. But don't you think you are off the hook for Bad Teaching Habits I'm still going to be bothering you with "WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE" until you do so hurry. No pressure or anything , but come on I'm dying here literally diying

Author's Response: awww welll i'm glad you liked this one lol i'll try update this was soon as well (after Bad Teaching Habits of course lol) i know and i really am sorry :(
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by thebearhulovesyou Chapter Two

18th January 2008:
Wow another great chapter, its gettin better by the word! Love joseph by the way he's great, Reminds me of John Barrowman!!! Get the next one written son! x x x

Author's Response: lol awww thanks gawjus hehe oooh i love john barrowman he's almost as gawjus as you lmso i will do you impatient boy!
love you
xxxxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by henryjones Chapter Two

18th January 2008:
hey! great chapter! you dealt with all the manners of identification well, and the reason for why they couldnt advertise his presence was inspired. brilliant!
2 things that bothered me though. first, draught of living death turns you into a sort of pseudo sleeping beauty. im not sure if its possible to wake up, but if it is, it would be after a long period of time, not 10 minutes. Also, there were 2 you're/your errors in the last part. i suppose it isnt that big of a deal, but its a pet peeve, so bear with me. i mean, its easy to get wrong, but also easy to fix. im going to assume you dont need a grammar lecture from me. im not that annoying! ;)
-“You really care about you’re patients, don’t you?”- should be your
-You’re eyes are beautiful but not with black bags around them.-also should be your
anyway, i really like this story! please update soon! ;)

Author's Response: awww thankyou lol well i needed to make sure know one could turn round and just say oh dont worry thats just james potter lol yeah but he cant be just asleep because he'd wake up if someone had a knife in him and he had a really small dosage (like a droplet) so in reality he'd be asleep for about 30mins. sorry if you thought it was totally inaccurate. usually i notice those lol sorry i'll try fix them soon. awww thankyou hehe dont worry i will soon
xxxxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Cethlenn Chapter Two

17th January 2008:
this is a really interesting story- well done!

Author's Response: awww thanks
xxxxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Cressy Chapter Two

17th January 2008:
I was beginning to think that reading the last three chapters were a bit too much like watching ER (not that I don't do that every night anyway) but that last bisexual comment cracked me up. Update soon, I'm interested to read more.

Author's Response: lol i hope that isnt a bad thing lol i wouldnt know because i've never watched ER lol i thought being gay would be too obvious lol i will thanks
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by thebearhulovesyou Chapter One

16th January 2008:
Oh poor lily, the whole world seems against her! I hope she meets james again soon! She need something like that to give her another hope, cant wait for the next chapter! x x

Author's Response: awww dont worry she'll meet him again soon lol oooh well lucky for you i've nearly finished it lol
xxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by thebearhulovesyou Prologue

16th January 2008:
Wow that defiantly was a brief encounter, wish they could have talked for longer! Cant wait to read more, loved how he was so confident and yet he was really nice. x

Author's Response: yeah it as just a little prologue to help set the story up lol i'm glad you like him because i always think of you when i'm wriitng about him x mwah x thanks for the review gawjus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by henryjones Chapter One

13th January 2008:
hey! i really like the premise of this story! intriguing. sort of reminds me of all those doctor shows, but of course a little different because lily isnt perfect with a perfect life outside the hospital. i hope james shows up for real soon! please update quickly! ;)

Author's Response: awwww thankyou hehe i'll try to update soon
xxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsmarauders Chapter One

2nd January 2008:
i like it! it's new and original good job! it kind of reminds me of the beginning part of that movie just like heaven? i don't know. well good job keep writing!

Author's Response: awww thankyou :) yeah probably because i watched that film just before i wrote this lol i love that movie :) thanks again i'll update sometime soonish hopefully
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by lily_james_foreva_701 Chapter One

28th December 2007:
this is good so far! keep going

Author's Response: thanks i sure will
xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by cosmopiltan411 Chapter One

27th December 2007:
i adore you, i simply adore you, now how about after the break you treat said adoration with a new chap ;)

lol i joke, i joke
but seriously, great job, fantastic

Author's Response: lol i'm a trusted author so i can update whenever lol so i'll be updating soon lol
thanks
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kriti Chapter One

27th December 2007:
gud beginning
update ASAP
cant wait 2 know wat happens next...!!!

Author's Response: thanx! i'll try my best to
xxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Chapter One

26th December 2007:
ohhh i like ... it reminds me of my favourite show ER
its good :D, ur doing an awsom job can't wait to read the next chapter :D

Author's Response: awww thanks :) i've never seen ER so i wouldn't know lol i got the idea for this story cause i was watching way too muh grey's anatomy lol thanks again
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by MissLilyEvans Chapter One

26th December 2007:
Wow. This story is very good. lol. I love it. It's a little off cannon, but oh well. Doesn't stop it from being amazing! lol. Lily's character is awesome, I love how she seems so real, like..she could be your best friend. It's really sad that she lost a patient...her boss is a jerk..lol. but we all saw that one coming. I am excited for you next update...great work. =]

Author's Response: Oh wow thanks for the amazing review :) i can never write canon lol i feel too restricted lol well i sort of think Lily's that type of person; she can be friends with anyone lol i'll try update soon
thanks again
xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyMaria Chapter One

26th December 2007:
Oh gosh, when this first started I thought James was the man who died and I freaked out. lol. I really want to see what happens so please update soon!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: lol oh no i hope no one else thought that lol thanks for the review and i'll try my best to
xxxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>