Reading Reviews for Family Binds
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KayEmily Back at school

9th February 2004:
I love this chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: i'll try.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KayEmily Emerald green

9th February 2004:
Lucius ruins everything! lol! Anyways..awesome story! I really love it!

Author's Response: someone loves my story.. that's highly cool :) thanks for reading and reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiLvEr_BlaCk Emerald green

5th February 2004:
hey ive noticed tht this chapter is like my chapter *evil eyes u* it beta end up diff okay plz i want mine 2 b original im tryin relly hard 2 make it like tht

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fiery greaseball Lost

4th February 2004:
wowowo i luv ur story pzl submit soon i just simply luv it....i wish i can rite as well as u...well plz read my story called the stranger bye fiery greaseball thanx!review any suggestions!

Author's Response: i shall do that sometime!! :) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kesh Emerald green

31st January 2004:
I think your story is getting of to great start! You've deffinately got us looking at three dimentional characters and I absolutely adore Draco/Ginnny fic. If the rest of this story is of the same quality, you will have quite a masterpiece when you are finished.

Author's Response: heyy, thanks a lot!! its been ages since ive last posted, a week, gosh, i dont know how thats happened. But thatnks for your review it made me feel really good!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiLvEr_BlaCk Emerald green

30th January 2004:
great chapter kant wait till the nxy one thanx for the complimeant it relly made my day i havent been the best ive been. :-) hope u post the nxt 1 in soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoveSpell Emerald green

28th January 2004:
Hey i love this story keep writing it, i am a big fan of Ginny/Draco if you want u can check out my fanfics, in the meantime keep it up!

Author's Response: i shall i deed read ure stories :)thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiLvEr_BlaCk Lost

25th January 2004:
its kool so far u should continue its sounds very interesting!! good ritin and thanx 4 reviewing my story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiLvEr_BlaCk Lost

25th January 2004:
its kool so far u should continue its sounds very interesting!! good ritin and thanx 4 reviewing my story!

Author's Response: i always review good stories :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mars Lost

25th January 2004:
Its great!! needs more

Author's Response: thank you, i will be posting more soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by KittyPotter Lost

25th January 2004:
wow that sounds really good!

Author's Response: yep, more will be coming soon. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login