Reading Reviews for The Warmth
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harryp Part Twelve

1st November 2008:
Oh my god. I - I can't find the words to describe what this story has done for me. It was absolutely, I mean it was professional, magical, agonizingly heart-breaking but it still made sense. It was absolutely amazing, you should be extremely proud, you have given me a whole new perspective on writing. Don't deny it man (I don't), you are completely brilliant. I'm not rating it because it was off the charts.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WENDY Prolouge

3rd October 2007:
PRETTY GOOD NOT BAD AT ALL I LIKE IT

WENDY

 Report Review

Review #3, by undiscovered_legend Part Eight

10th September 2007:
gasp
oh-no-she-didnt. [add snapping fingers here.]
I love this story. It keeps me on the edge of my seat
I want to read more but i get so anxious i have
to make myself walk away for a while.
haha. can you believe that?
In my book, that means you are an amazing author,
you control my emotions when I read and thats what
I look for in a book. I know I truely love a book or story,
when it can make me feel anticipation, excitment, worry, hate
sadness, and everyother emotion mixed into one.
Great job!
+10/10
*hugs* ashley

 Report Review

Review #4, by undiscovered_legend Part Five

10th September 2007:
ohhh man this is getting intense.

 Report Review

Review #5, by undiscovered_legend Part Four

9th September 2007:
gah *falls out of chair*
That was unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #6, by undiscovered_legend Part Three

9th September 2007:
gah

+10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by undiscovered_legend Part Two

9th September 2007:
haha i love it.


 Report Review

Review #8, by undiscovered_legend Part One

9th September 2007:
ha I was like I thought Draco was going to a club.
wtf why is he in a book store haha.
very nice. Im a little confused on this sam Austin character.
but on to the next chapie
*hugs* ashley

 Report Review

Review #9, by undiscovered_legend Prolouge

9th September 2007:
very niice.

But I would have to say I am slightly confubled.
So Hermione Left him because of harry? Or no.
She liked Harry? How on earth did Harry fit into any of this?
umm. hm. ok. So. Also did they keep their realtionship on the dl.
because it siad that when they were infront of classmates he was
cruel. -sigh-
Maybe I should read the next chapie to find out.
*hugs* ashlley
+10/10 btw.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maddy13 Part Twelve

15th May 2007:
well i loved this story. it took me MUCH longer to read this then most stories do. It was a very strong story line. The last chapter, this one, confused me. So draco didnt jump? and they still think he is dead? how do they think he is dead, why didnt hermione tell them, or did she?


jeez.

You are a very good writer. i enjoyed the challenge.

11/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinkypocky Part Twelve

4th May 2007:
oh wow.. this was a really good fanfic. i`ve never cried reading a fic before, but i was crying so hard at the end of this.. good job, and continue the good work =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigermusic Part Twelve

10th March 2007:
it really had its moments.. to bad that draco and hermionie dident end up togheter..but i liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by guardianbrittney Part Twelve

11th June 2006:
it was a great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermyohnee Part One

23rd April 2006:
Sorry if I was making Sam Austin come off as Draco for a second. I didn’t realize I was writing it like that until I had finished. Doh!

LOL!!!!! Don'tbe sorry. I also have Draco on my mind all thr time. Kinda like DracoTom all into one filty rich romantic hot and sexy hunk. LOL!!!!!! Even though Tom Felton is kinda too young for me. LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SAF Part Seven

21st February 2006:
OMG!! I really like this story so far!!! i cant wait to read the next chap!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracos_Hottest_GIrl Part Twelve

28th January 2006:
its really good

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia_18 Part Twelve

31st December 2005:
i just finished reading this for the third time and i swear i cry harder every time. this has to be the best story on hpff.com

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isabel Part Twelve

4th October 2005:
Alisha071....this was a wonderful masterpiece I was honored to stumble upon. I've sat here for awhile now reading your story and all I can say is.... I can't wait to read your sequel!! This was probably the most touching Draco/Hermione FF I have ever read. You have much talent and I hope you will continue writing. Much Thanks, Isabel

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracos_better_half Prolouge

20th September 2005:
Great Job! i really liked it. sorry for the short review

 Report Review

Review #20, by april Part Twelve

10th July 2005:
omg, that was so sad and beautifull. You have major talent, don't let it go to waste.

 Report Review

Review #21, by luna45 Part One

1st June 2005:
luv it

 Report Review

Review #22, by luna45 Prolouge

1st June 2005:
luv it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Magic_Monster Part Twelve

18th May 2005:
OMG that was bloody amazing! wow.....im spechless...

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherin_babe Part Twelve

15th January 2005:
I so love this story it really touched me please write a happy sequel i cant wait!!! i wouldnt stop crying

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lady Gryffindor Part Five

13th January 2005:
WOW!!! I am loving every second of this. :-) ~Lady

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>