Reading Reviews for Revelations
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AllieCat Harry's Baby

31st October 2010:
aaa!! why did u abandon the story!its great!
)':

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnys_x _heart Harry's Baby

9th August 2009:
I really like the idea I~'m not sure Ginny would try to steal Harry but anyway please give me some kind of brief ending e.g. Harry finds Hermione everyone talks about the misunderstandings and they all live happily ever after! Please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DanRsWife Baby Talk & Unwanted Kisses

6th May 2006:
Ginny's a BITCH! Hermione needs to slap her! Poor Harry, he's so confused! I give it a 10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by theghost Harry's Baby

10th February 2006:
that was quite fast-paced though i still enjoyed reading it. :) i always liked the idea of hermione having harry's baby. :) hehehe. weird me... tsk tsk tsk... that was great. i'll be looking forward to the next chappie!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by popey89 Harry's Baby

3rd January 2005:
i like it, i dont usually enjoy H/H stories, but this one is good. please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by pyromaniac2009 Harry's Baby

14th October 2004:
OH MY GOD!!! that was such a good chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by pyromaniac2009 Harry's Baby

14th October 2004:
OH MY GOD!!! that was such a good chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kurtis Krampe (pyromaniac2009) Where's Hermione?

14th October 2004:
OOHH! i can't believe that bitch would do that to harry! and with hermione right behind him and she knew it! look for my story 'The Last Stand in about a week!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cherry Harry's Baby

23rd July 2004:
update oh and 10 all the way but it sad i was thinkabout giving you a 9 but didnt

 Report Review

Review #10, by @f!n@ Harry's Baby

27th June 2004:
Continue!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Prunkle Baby Talk & Unwanted Kisses

11th June 2004:
Oh NO!! How sad!!! Please finishe your story, I need to know if they patch everything up!!! Please keep writing, you're really good!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Prunkle Baby Talk & Unwanted Kisses

2nd June 2004:
EEEkkk this is not looking good!!! I hope this doesn't turn into a hole big relationship problem!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paochi Harry's Baby

25th March 2004:
Please continue writing your fic...I think that it is very interesting and nice...Actually, I can't stop thinking about how the story goes...I guess Hermione's lying and that she still has her baby and that she still cares for Harry....I guess she just needed some time alone...Anyways, I hope you continue this fic of yours...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cara Harry's Baby

28th February 2004:
Great! Keep going! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by freak-on_a-leash Harry's Baby

24th February 2004:
Wow, your story is really great. I wonder why nobody except me reviewed. Go on writing,PLEASE! *beggingbegging*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login