Reading Reviews for Incomprehensible Circumstances
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kirsten A Night to Remember

23rd November 2012:
Excellent story!!!
Is the one person who can comfort her James, by any chance.

Wrie more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kirsten Escaping Petunia

23rd November 2012:
Good story!
I love Lily!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily_ginny47 Escaping Petunia

24th April 2008:
hi!

hehe, i can't stop giggling really...haha, makes me feel warm...loved the way James and Lily beat of those goon type of gurls...

haha!

Author's Response: A w thanks. I m so glad this makes you happy


 Report Review

Review #4, by crazybibliophile Escaping Petunia

3rd April 2008:
Aw, this is so great, I love it... except for Jessica. I don't love her. She's evil. Actually no, I love her anyway cause she's so funny. :D

Author's Response: aww thanks so much. yeah jessicas a cow,but she adds a little comic releif

 Report Review

Review #5, by daeron66 Escaping Petunia

7th March 2008:
Well done job, I read the prequel, so I Knew Relations betwen Lily and James became friendly... I Like the plot till now but I think you have many surprise for us... Keep on writing.

P.S.
I love your song introduction of the chapters!!!

Author's Response: Ahh Thanks so so much. I m so glad you like it! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by daeron66 A Night to Remember

7th March 2008:
It's a very good story, but I wonder why Voldemort have interest in Lily? Only because she's a muggle born? Or there's other? ...
Maybe in the next chapter we'll meet Reason?
Having no hint from J K R about Harry's parents, Your characters suits well... But I am a little confused... in the prequel "A new leaf" James father's name is Harold... Why in here his name is Robert?
I wonder if he had two names or a nickname...
But let's the story go on... I'm looking for the next chapter,
Good job till now!

Author's Response: oh wow...opps.

Crap crap crap. i really didn't mean to. You see i wrote the first few chapters a long time before i acutuly posted it and i wrote a new leaf in about 5 seconds so i really need to fix it! Sorry and thanks you!!!

=]


 Report Review

Review #7, by love_harronie A Night to Remember

20th February 2008:
the second was just as good as the first. and i just cant wait till the next one

Author's Response: Ahh Thank you so much! i'm glad you enjoyed it! More soon to come.

 Report Review

Review #8, by love_harronie Escaping Petunia

20th February 2008:
well u must really thank those friends of yours .
nice storyline

Author's Response: Thank you.
You are right, i thank my friends often, also because i haven t given them a new chapter becuase i've been typing them up. =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sharen Bacilli A Night to Remember

19th February 2008:
Like omg
like this is like one of the most amazingest stories i have ever read
like i suck at english and i like hate with a like passion
like all of the books that we have to like read
like there was this one about a like really close minded girl called like stacy or somthin wit a like beau named dex
and a stupid step father who should go die
and the book just ...well it took me a really long time to finish
and like this story i got finished really quick
so you should be honored and
like im getting away from my self
but it was a really really amazing story and i am goin to tell all my friends about it
its like so totally amazing that you have such great friends that will like reread and spell proof and like do all this other like crap that all my other freinds would never do for me if i ever like started to rit as amazign as you
but like i guess it would be a reall honor to do that and be able to read it all before everyone elses so i guess i should be jealous
...yes i have descided that i am jealous of these great friends of yours
well like so long
hope you update soon!
!
!
!
!

Author's Response: Like omg thanks so much "Sharen"
you have friends??
lmao
hahaha, at first i didn t even know it was you
"like im getting away from my self"
i'm not even sure if that makes sense.
aw thanks hunny
i love you

P.S.
Any person who reviews this, im not really this mean, but she is my best friend so its alright



 Report Review

Review #10, by Cressy A Night to Remember

12th February 2008:
This is incredibly well written. I love this story and I hope you keep up with it. The only things I have to add is that it might have been a better idea to write the letter from Lily to her oddly named friend [ =) ] in italics. One more thing is that muffins are an American food. I have been told that they aren't all that common in England.

Keep up the great writing,
Cressy

Author's Response: Thank you for the reveiw. I really glad for your advice


 Report Review

Review #11, by cnewk A Night to Remember

11th February 2008:
Is that one person Snape?

Author's Response: Mwhahaha, you will have to read the next chapter to find out.
Thanks for the reveiw.


 Report Review

Review #12, by kat potter A Night to Remember

10th February 2008:
great start to a great chapter. plz add another chapter soon. 10/10

Author's Response: I'll try as soon as i can. This week i have to be at school untill 5pm everyday and then i am going out of the country for a week, and i don't know if i can type it up then, but the latest the third chapter will be up is a month, i swear!!

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillyflower13 A Night to Remember

9th February 2008:
YEAH! MORE MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: OKAY THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW =P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mags A Night to Remember

9th February 2008:
bah duh dah du dah...im luvin it! =] sorry, couldnt resist but your story has gotten a brilliant start, keep up the good work and cheerio!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks! Thank you so much i m glad your luvin it! =p

 Report Review

Review #15, by sunshine_hiedi Escaping Petunia

9th February 2008:
i really liked this first chapter keep it up.

Author's Response: Thnaks so much, i hope you like the second chapter too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dancer626 A Night to Remember

5th February 2008:
Meggy!!
It's finally up and I have to say that its about time.
Yes, I loved it you know that.
Your awesome =]
I just finished watching House so sorry I didn't review sooner.
Anyhoo now where's that chapter 3??
Have you started typing yet??
And what about writing??
*shakes head disapointedly*
Meggy, lets go!
You need to finish this story to get to the absolutely amazing sequel and then the even more amazing sequel to your sequel!!
You have to use Little House!!
*sigh* i know your busy- take your time
just not too much of it =]
Feel better!
Daniela

Author's Response: Thank you hunny!
I have to make sure my head doesn t get big with friends like you!
Shhhh! No i haven t started typing it yet, and the rest of the sixth chapter will be done soon, I promise.
I love u hun!
Your a star
Lots of Love,
Meagan


 Report Review

Review #17, by J A Night to Remember

5th February 2008:
Poor Lily!! Great chapter! I was starting to wonder what happened to this story. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! The Plot is all thought out i just got to type it up.

Thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Gemma A Night to Remember

5th February 2008:
I really love your story! The plot is very good and it is well written! keep up the good work, and hopefully this helps encourage you to post a new one soon; hey, everyone and their grandmother loves fast posts! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you so Much!!
School is a little crazy and right now i actully have some sort of virius so when i get better and the school load lessens a little bit i will type up the already written chapter! Thanks again


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucy_Fleur Escaping Petunia

19th January 2008:
wowwwie
that was so sweet
i liked the situation that they were in
and the characters where really good
but i think there should be a few fights and hexs...its all part of the charm about their relationship
please look at come of my stufff
but that was great
x

Author's Response: thanks so much for the reveiw.
i'd love to look at your stuff


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillyflower13 Escaping Petunia

2nd January 2008:
I just luv ur story ! FYI i only give 10s to the best of the best

Author's Response: oh my god, Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by feather quill Escaping Petunia

31st December 2007:
Great story so far!!! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! i have written up to chapter six and a half but i have to transfer them from a notebook to the labtop so i will try!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ShadowedDark Escaping Petunia

30th December 2007:
Yeah, you're right, if I didn't read the prequel I would be really confused why Lily didn't hex him, unless of course she didn't turn 17 yet... Good start so far I like the beginning I will be checking in to the later chapters as they come. Can't wait
-ShadowedDark

Author's Response: Thank you! In my mind the prequel was a bit more detailed so ofcourse everything made sense to me Then looking at it from a readers point of veiw, i wouldn t have liked how they became friends so fast.

Thank You! i hope you enjoy the next chapters!


 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneginnyluna Escaping Petunia

26th December 2007:
That was pretty good. Some constructive critisicm: Try and focus more on the James and Lily time together and both their point of view instead of a 3rd person and Lily. Anyway, what they hay, it was bloody interesting. Loved it. C U L8R :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Your critisicm is welcomed, i really don t mind it! Thank you so much for reveiwing and for the pionters =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dani the not-really-but-almost-man Escaping Petunia

16th December 2007:
I was just rereading this first chapter and Meggy you are so good at writing! I really really love it! But guess what? Now that I know you are so good at writing you get to help me with my essays! lol jk jk (unless you want to!!!)

Author's Response: haha of if u want me to i will help!
DId you get my phone call? i ll try again

Thank u! =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by J Escaping Petunia

8th December 2007:
Great chapter! This is the summer between 6th and 7th year then right? Update soon! I really cannot wait to read more of this story. Oh and for your prequel I like the Dontt Rusttherat! (Is that right?) 10/10

Author's Response: Oh Thank you so much for reviewing! Yes it is the summer between 6th and 7th year! Thank you again about my prequel! =]

Thanks so much =]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>