Reading Reviews for A New Leaf
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kirsten A New Leaf

23rd November 2012:
Dontt Rustrat
Dont Trustrat
Don't trust rat!
Cool!
Good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by supportingseverus? A New Leaf

18th May 2010:
Very nice...don't trust rat! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookworm045 A New Leaf

3rd February 2010:
Nice author on James's book. I do love this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderluverz A New Leaf

16th February 2008:
AWESOME chappie! I wanted to read ure novel but it has warnings. (Darn!) But i loved this. That whole name thing (from the book James was reading was funny and cool. 10/10 Plz check out my stories. Bye

Author's Response: Thanks for reveiwing. I m sorry about the warnings on my other story but they are just incase, there really isn t anything bad in them so if you want me to emial them to you or somthing just say the word!
Sure, i'd love to read your stories next time i have a chance. thanks for the reveiw.


 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneginnyluna A New Leaf

26th December 2007:
That trick with the name was really cool. I loved the story and yes, James' obbsession with Lily is a little unhealthy. Actually, scratch the "little," it was just plain UNHEALTHILY WRONG!!! :) C U L8R :)

Author's Response: Yeah well he is James, What can i say? haha, Thank you for the review! Your a Star =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabriella Cristaforo A New Leaf

4th December 2007:
that was so good like its not even funny it was so good
and i love the fact that u put pride and prejudice in there
i mean that is one of my fav. books
and it fits so perfectly w lily and james's situation
how did u do that so greatly?!?!?
well good job!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i m glad you liked it ; ]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Guess who?!*cough*Herklera*cough* A New Leaf

4th December 2007:
OMG! I love it! Come on! Its very well written, makes sense unlike a 1000 other stories out there, and you mentioned *drumroll* Pride and Pejudice (I'm still only at chapter 7..I'm so ashamed)! And mr.Dontt Rustrat? Can you say genius?!?

Author's Response: Oh thank so much!! i am soo happy u reveiwed =] love u hun!

 Report Review

Review #8, by J A New Leaf

4th December 2007:
Hey! Cute idea! Is this the beginning of the new school year? And if not then when is it? I can't wait to read the actual story! :) Great Job!! Yay!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It takes place right after Easter break.

Yay! some one wants to read more! Im so excited!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dancer626 A New Leaf

4th December 2007:
AH!
its upp!!!
im so proud of u!
i cant wait till 'Incomprehensible Circumstances' is out

*FOR ALL READERS:*
stay tuned for A Diffrent type of Flower's new story 'Incomprehensible Circumstances'
It is AMAZING
how do i know??
ive read the first couple of chapters
and when you do too, PLEASE REVIEW
thank you so much =]
--in case you were wondering its a Lily/James Sirius/OC
my favorite!


ok now Meggy dont get discouraged people will review bc ur an awesome author and when your like 35, have a husband, a couple of kids, have a few novels published, with me and Meg as your agents, well, you'll see...

anyhoo now we need a banner for u, but we shall discuss that later
ttys
Daniela

Author's Response: Lmao

Daniela,
You posted your reveiw twice...lol

oh this made me feel so so good! i can t stop smiling!
oh god you make me blush! Your such a good reveiwer and I LOVE YOU. i know i need a banner.=] Your an amazing friend and i am lucky i have you!

For all other reveiwers who see this thank you for reveiwing! =]

Lots Of Love,
Meagan


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dancer626 A New Leaf

4th December 2007:
AH!
its upp!!!
im so proud of u!
i cant wait till 'Incomprehensible Circumstances' is out

*FOR ALL READERS:*
stay tuned for A Diffrent type of Flower's new story 'Incomprehensible Circumstances'
It is AMAZING
how do i know??
ive read the first couple of chapters
and when you do too, PLEASE REVIEW
thank you so much =]
--in case you were wondering its a Lily/James Sirius/OC
my favorite!


ok now Meggy dont get discouraged people will review bc ur an awesome author and when your like 35, have a husband, a couple of kids, have a few novels published, with me and Meg as your agents, well, you'll see...

anyhoo now we need a banner for u, but we shall discuss that later
ttys
Daniela

Author's Response: You posted your reveiw twice...lol

oh this made me feel so so good! i can t stop smiling!
oh god you make me blush! Your such a good reveiwer and I LOVE YOU. i know i need a banner.=] Your an amazing friend and i am lucky i have you!

For all other reveiwers who see this thank you for reveiwing! =]

Lots of Love,
Meggy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login