Reading Reviews for twist of destiny
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_Love_Hp707 Hogwarts Letters

8th January 2008:
Great chapter, i love the plotline!!! Anyway i think that you should just add one character, twins would be a bit redundent, but thats just my opinion... cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Christy86 Hogwarts Letters

8th January 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Hogwarts Letters

7th January 2008:
i think u should have two canons it could make things very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luv_is_4ever Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

3rd January 2008:
hermionie's hair should turn jet black. with deep blue eyes. Mysterious and contrasting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauder_moony13 Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

2nd January 2008:
for your issue with hermiones appearance i think you should take into consideration who her true identity is. might i suggest dark as night black hair because they always make everything pop more. but it all depends on where you want your story to go... anyways i enjoyed reading this. *thumbsup*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fanfair Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

2nd January 2008:
I like your story please do continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by cherry tree Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

1st January 2008:
hey update and black hair!! like longish and straight

 Report Review

Review #8, by hereitgoesagain Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

1st January 2008:
I think you should make her eyes a storm gray.

I wouldn't go blonde with her hair though.
I like where your story is headed but its a bit confusing.
I suggest you get someone to edit your story for you because it has a bunch of errors.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

1st January 2008:
i guess going to the malfoys is part of her new identity but i would put her slowly to change to look like them

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnowyHedwig Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

1st January 2008:
I like the story line so far, but it's difficult to read with the tenses changing, and it's rather choppy. Have you considered getting a Beta reader?

I look forward to the next update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bunniez The Dream and the ring

11th December 2007:
pretty good,
but it's really annoying how often the tense changes

Author's Response: thanks a lot..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 The Dream and the ring

10th December 2007:
update soon keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks a lot.. i'm waiting for the validation of the 2nd chap. and 3rd anf 4th chap. are already done.. thanks a lot..

 Report Review

Review #13, by bianca The Dream and the ring

10th December 2007:
this is awsome great job !!!

when is the next ch. coming out?

Author's Response: hmm.. i already uploaded the 2nd chapter.. the third and forth are also done... thanks a lot...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login