Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for twist of destiny
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I_Love_Hp707 Hogwarts Letters

8th January 2008:
Great chapter, i love the plotline!!! Anyway i think that you should just add one character, twins would be a bit redundent, but thats just my opinion... cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Christy86 Hogwarts Letters

8th January 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Hogwarts Letters

7th January 2008:
i think u should have two canons it could make things very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luv_is_4ever Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

3rd January 2008:
hermionie's hair should turn jet black. with deep blue eyes. Mysterious and contrasting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauder_moony13 Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

2nd January 2008:
for your issue with hermiones appearance i think you should take into consideration who her true identity is. might i suggest dark as night black hair because they always make everything pop more. but it all depends on where you want your story to go... anyways i enjoyed reading this. *thumbsup*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fanfair Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

2nd January 2008:
I like your story please do continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by cherry tree Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

1st January 2008:
hey update and black hair!! like longish and straight

 Report Review

Review #8, by hereitgoesagain Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

1st January 2008:
I think you should make her eyes a storm gray.

I wouldn't go blonde with her hair though.
I like where your story is headed but its a bit confusing.
I suggest you get someone to edit your story for you because it has a bunch of errors.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

1st January 2008:
i guess going to the malfoys is part of her new identity but i would put her slowly to change to look like them

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnowyHedwig Chapter 2 Piano and the potion kissed

1st January 2008:
I like the story line so far, but it's difficult to read with the tenses changing, and it's rather choppy. Have you considered getting a Beta reader?

I look forward to the next update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bunniez The Dream and the ring

11th December 2007:
pretty good,
but it's really annoying how often the tense changes

Author's Response: thanks a lot..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 The Dream and the ring

10th December 2007:
update soon keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks a lot.. i'm waiting for the validation of the 2nd chap. and 3rd anf 4th chap. are already done.. thanks a lot..

 Report Review

Review #13, by bianca The Dream and the ring

10th December 2007:
this is awsome great job !!!

when is the next ch. coming out?

Author's Response: hmm.. i already uploaded the 2nd chapter.. the third and forth are also done... thanks a lot...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login