Reading Reviews for No Regrets
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasleys Forever No Regrets

20th May 2008:
This piece is really lovely. It is beautifully written, faultless.

I always thought that the one person Sirius would look for on the other side of the veil would be James. Your story shows that it could be Lily.

Congratulations on a wonderful piece of imagination.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Vander No Regrets

19th February 2008:
*Sobbs.* SIrius is my favorite character. You have done beautifully with him. One negative comment: I think you should have had a little more about Harry in there. I understand that the ending should be focused on Lily, but after the 3rd paragraph Harry's gone. Sirius is a very important part of Harry's life, but I don't think you showed that.

Anyway, great job! (again)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Midnight Ink No Regrets

28th January 2008:
So I don't think that Lily and Sirius ever had a relationship but this was a brilliantly scripted and well written story. The discription was spot on and on a whole this was very well executed and an enjoyable story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phoenixgrl_94 No Regrets

10th January 2008:
omg! this is great! i cant think of anything you need to improve =P just keep up the good work. hannah xx

ps. love the piccy of patric dempsy in your banner :-D

 Report Review

Review #5, by ElementalB No Regrets

21st December 2007:
I really enjoyed this story, Story, the relationship was well written and very enjoyable

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and the relationship.
Thanks for reviewing. You've been quite helpful.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexa_The_First No Regrets

5th December 2007:
Aww, it was really sad but in a good way.
The twist at the end made me like it even more, and I really do like it.
xx

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you liked!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tiffers No Regrets

1st December 2007:
Aw! I don't really have much to say except that I really enjoyed this story. I originally clicked because the banner caught my eye, and I had never thought of Patrick Dempsey as a Sirius Black, but the longer I looked at the banner, the more I liked it. I wasn't sure what to expect with this story, but I loved the perspective and I absolutely adored the twist. Beautiful job!

Author's Response: Well, of course the banner is amazing, it's Alohomora! I'm glad you did end up liking the story though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauder lady No Regrets

30th November 2007:
Oh wow! Thats great- really moving!

Author's Response: Good, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Raeltsa No Regrets

30th November 2007:
Sirius's love for Lily was an interesting idea but more about Sirius's thoughts on leaving Harry behind would have been good, IMHO.

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind if I ever edit this, thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login