Reading Reviews for Famous by Association
  
294 Reviews Found

Review #1, by victoire Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

24th January 2013:
Loved it! It was really great :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scarlet Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

2nd March 2012:
Ahh I just wrote a massive review and my stupid computer went back a page!

It probably also doesn't help I stayed up past 2am to finish your story.

But hopefully both those things tell how good I thought it was! In summary, you write amazingly and your language is actually really sophisticated, which is a nice change. Loved the character development of Alex and James, both very believable and deep while still playing true to their personalities. And the whole secret identity added the spice that made the whole thing interesting!

Hopefully you have more stories up???

Also, though this doesn't really reflect directly on you, it is nice to find an author who actually completes their story! Makes the whole read worth it :) :) :)

Phew, haven't written a review in so long. But amazing work! I have read a lot of fanfiction on hpff, and I definitely give you 9/10.

Keep it up!!! Xxx Scarlet

 Report Review

Review #3, by fayeswonderland Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

22nd January 2012:
I think I've read this about 5 times by now and I can still say:
THIS. IS. AMAZING.
The two of them are absolutely adorable and I can't help having a soft spot for Ace.
Again: WELL DONE.
I'll definitely be coming back to read this for the sixth time!
-Sally

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Chapter Five: Spills and Thrills

17th January 2012:
That's my favorite Sherlock Holmes quote, "the plot thickens"

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyMione Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

14th December 2011:
Read this start to finish today.
And I loved every second of it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by aquiline Chapter Seven: A Transfiguration Nightmare

6th October 2011:
haha this is good :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by gocnocturna Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

30th September 2011:
awww. it was super cute. I really enjoyed it. fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pottergirl04 Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

18th September 2011:
I. Fell. In. Love

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pottergirl04 Chapter Four: Pudding

18th September 2011:
Haha that was good(: I'm defiantly going to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pottergirl04 Chapter One: Knickers on the Nightly News

18th September 2011:
I love it omg that was really good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loony_Scorpy Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

12th July 2011:
I love this!! Awesome story and really original :D I just had to keep reading it! Even though I have stuff to do, lots of stuff :/ ohh well :P amazing work :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by agratefulreader Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

13th May 2011:
hi! i just want to say i enjoyed reading your story so much! you're a great writer. i'm going to look for more stories written by you.
good job! congratulations!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_angel_14 Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

27th March 2011:
I loved it!! So much!!! You have to do more stories, maybe you have...then I will go find them! Yea...I'll do that...meanwhile, you go write and write and write and make me a happy little potter lover (:

~K.K~

 Report Review

Review #14, by dark_angel_14 Chapter Eighteen: Fallout

27th March 2011:
Oh my God! I was sobbing by the end of this!!! I had to stop reading four times so i could calm down enough to be able to read the words again. You are an amazing author. Keep doing what you're doing.

~K.K~

 Report Review

Review #15, by estefania Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

18th March 2011:
this is such a great ending! it was so creative how you locked them in the stadium. i loved all the angst in this story. also, it was also insanely ADORABLE!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp luver Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

10th January 2011:
1 word: AMAZING! absolutly love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Quick Quotes Quill Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

24th December 2010:
Aw.. I just love this story, and a really perfect end, its nice to read a completed story that can finish perfectly. Great fanfic. x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms V Chapter Four: Pudding

18th November 2010:
Not loving it yet but I think that will change soon!
Great plot so far. Just not addicting. I'll keep reading

-N.V.

 Report Review

Review #19, by everso (casilda) Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

27th October 2010:
awwwe this story is so cute!
i really loved the ending, it was really sweet and the story you told was amazing! :)
i hope you write more like this one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lewannab303 Chapter Two: Running from Fame

29th August 2010:
you are such a great writer!!! i never thought about wood but you obviously did and i think it is so creative! great story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Secret Admirer Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

29th July 2010:
AWESOME! YOU ARE THE BEST WRITER EVER!!! I'm going to be sad now that it's over! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Secret Admirer Chapter Two: Running from Fame

29th July 2010:
NICE!! gtg read the third chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Juria Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

12th July 2010:
I loved it. Sorry, I only left at the end a review, but I loved it so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheSaintKiwi Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

16th May 2010:
Amazing story really good idea and well told! very original yet something people are used to. Overall great story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lee Ann Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

9th April 2010:
ohmyjonas! i love the story so much! hahahahaha. this is the best story i've read so far on this site! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>