Reading Reviews for Famous by Association
  
305 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ninja in Training The Subtly (or lack there of) of Albus Potter

2nd January 2016:
Al is so cute, also though, Chase is kinda cool, i like this chase development!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ninja in Training Chapter Ten: Improvising

1st January 2016:
Im only annoyed that he got a better grade than her...very unfair

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ninja in Training Chapter Nine: Antidotes and Rockstars

1st January 2016:
Good chapter- mellow dramatic should be melodramatic but yay for james being less douchey

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ninja in Training Chapter Eight: Miniature Pink Cows

1st January 2016:
great chapter - just one thing, why are people asking people to go with them to the ball if theyre getting randomised dates?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ninja in Training Chapter Seven: A Transfiguration Nightmare

1st January 2016:
Great chapter, although some more lyle/alex build up would have been cool, so she maybe liked him more and it was a bigger deal that he was a twat :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ninja in Training Chapter Six: Who Said Girls Canít Play Quidditch

1st January 2016:
Free Alexandra...love it! She's too nice to James who is being a mysogynistic twit though... someone should slap him

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ninja in Training Chapter Five: Spills and Thrills

1st January 2016:
Lyle didn't try to feel up her leg, so I'm all for lyle...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ninja in Training Chapter Four: Pudding

1st January 2016:
hello :) loved the chapter although the sorting hat bit was a teny bit too close to the books and i think it would have been better if the sorting hat song had been entirely different, not half the old one, and there was one line the sorting hat said "Well, it seems that you will succeed in all four houses, Ms. Wood." that sounds odd - would be better as Well, it seems that you could/would succeed in any of the four houses - makes more grammatical sense but not massive deal and again, the chapter overall was great.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ninja in Training Chapter Three: Number One Fan

1st January 2016:
great chapter, and you probably don't even read reviews on this story anymore, but the way youve written Hagrid's dialogue sounds more southern american than anything else...but loved the rest of it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ninja in Training Chapter Two: Running from Fame

1st January 2016:
Yay for going to Hogwarts - James really is really an a$$ to begin with :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ninja in Training Chapter One: Knickers on the Nightly News

1st January 2016:
Love this story - I had a year long hiatus from reading fanfic and so I never read the end to this. It has been ages so I'm rereading it all before i get to the end :) See - I liked it so much im reading it twice!

 Report Review

Review #12, by victoire Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

24th January 2013:
Loved it! It was really great :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scarlet Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

2nd March 2012:
Ahh I just wrote a massive review and my stupid computer went back a page!

It probably also doesn't help I stayed up past 2am to finish your story.

But hopefully both those things tell how good I thought it was! In summary, you write amazingly and your language is actually really sophisticated, which is a nice change. Loved the character development of Alex and James, both very believable and deep while still playing true to their personalities. And the whole secret identity added the spice that made the whole thing interesting!

Hopefully you have more stories up???

Also, though this doesn't really reflect directly on you, it is nice to find an author who actually completes their story! Makes the whole read worth it :) :) :)

Phew, haven't written a review in so long. But amazing work! I have read a lot of fanfiction on hpff, and I definitely give you 9/10.

Keep it up!!! Xxx Scarlet

 Report Review

Review #14, by fayeswonderland Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

22nd January 2012:
I think I've read this about 5 times by now and I can still say:
THIS. IS. AMAZING.
The two of them are absolutely adorable and I can't help having a soft spot for Ace.
Again: WELL DONE.
I'll definitely be coming back to read this for the sixth time!
-Sally

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Chapter Five: Spills and Thrills

17th January 2012:
That's my favorite Sherlock Holmes quote, "the plot thickens"

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyMione Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

14th December 2011:
Read this start to finish today.
And I loved every second of it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by aquiline Chapter Seven: A Transfiguration Nightmare

6th October 2011:
haha this is good :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by gocnocturna Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

30th September 2011:
awww. it was super cute. I really enjoyed it. fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pottergirl04 Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

18th September 2011:
I. Fell. In. Love

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pottergirl04 Chapter Four: Pudding

18th September 2011:
Haha that was good(: I'm defiantly going to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pottergirl04 Chapter One: Knickers on the Nightly News

18th September 2011:
I love it omg that was really good!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loony_Scorpy Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

12th July 2011:
I love this!! Awesome story and really original :D I just had to keep reading it! Even though I have stuff to do, lots of stuff :/ ohh well :P amazing work :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by agratefulreader Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

13th May 2011:
hi! i just want to say i enjoyed reading your story so much! you're a great writer. i'm going to look for more stories written by you.
good job! congratulations!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by dark_angel_14 Chapter Twenty: Let the Games Begin

27th March 2011:
I loved it!! So much!!! You have to do more stories, maybe you have...then I will go find them! Yea...I'll do that...meanwhile, you go write and write and write and make me a happy little potter lover (:

~K.K~

 Report Review

Review #25, by dark_angel_14 Chapter Eighteen: Fallout

27th March 2011:
Oh my God! I was sobbing by the end of this!!! I had to stop reading four times so i could calm down enough to be able to read the words again. You are an amazing author. Keep doing what you're doing.

~K.K~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>