Reading Reviews for Never
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPizmalife Never

13th August 2011:
Oh wow(: This is ... beautiful(:
And no need to make it a novella, it's simply perfect the way it is.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lia Lestrange Never

9th August 2011:
I loved it! and i have been reading your other stories as well and there just as good if not better! Please please make this into a novella or any of your other Remus/Sirius stories! i am just a bit obsessed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Juliets_Sun Never

16th July 2009:
AMAZING! I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilliaSnape Never

29th June 2009:
I loath that you have given up on HPFF. I am just horribly disspointed. :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by bethatrix Never

16th April 2009:
surprisingly emotional i really liked it. you made me cry!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessiy Never

15th January 2009:
Aww sweet and well done, love it, Jess out x x x

 Report Review

Review #7, by x0xcaitlinx0x Never

18th October 2008:
Aw, that was so sweet. I had gotten tired of Remus and Sirius because every fic seemed to be the same, but this was very different. It was from Dora's POV. Usually the authors just pretend Tonks and Remus never got married. I think Tonks was in perfect character, and I am amazed at how wonderfully you managed to portray Remus's feelings as well, despite it all being from Tonks's direct POV. The end did seem a bit weird, as I never thought Tonks quite suicidal, but as you said in the beginning, she may seem a bit psychotic :P I didn't think it was choppy though, I loved the writing. Loved it all!

-Caitlin

Author's Response: Guh, you're my new favourite reviewer (especially since my lack of new material seems to have gotten rid of my old ones). Everything you say is truly touching. Yes, I try to do different stuff from what everybody else does, and I'm happy you took notice. Really, thanks so much.

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #8, by Karine Never

5th March 2008:
I didn't think it was disjointed, rather that it follows a typical train of thought...rather uncoordinated; it felt natural.
Very sad, too...

Author's Response: Wow, really? I'm really happy you feel that way. Thank you very much for the lovely review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #9, by toomanycurls Never

20th February 2008:
This is so sad... and brilliant. Her love for him is just so powerful and almost enough to make me feel close to thinking of crying. It did make me upset with Remus for not appreciating her love. Kudos!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, Rose! I honestly wrote this story with you in mind. I'm really happy you were able to appreciate it, and thanks so much for the lovely review.

Love always,
Di


 Report Review

Review #10, by hanoverpretz01 Never

18th January 2008:
Al...
what caused the change of title? too old, too poor, too dangerous, too gay? or will that be another one?
whatever, this one (which i think u emailed me either b4 or i saw it at ur house on ur laptop) is great!
never stop writing!
xoxo
jor

Author's Response: Haha, that one will be out over the summer; it's going to be a novel, remember when I showed you all the chapters? Anyway, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing :D

Dialex


 Report Review

Review #11, by Luv_sux_07 Never

17th January 2008:
omfg. tear. wow. that was fantasticlly amazing. sirius is MINE. not remus'. tear. i liked the story. you're offically my favorite author.

Author's Response: Fantasticly amazing? Wow, it's really nice to know you think that. And no, Sirius is not yours, he is Remus' ;D. Anyway, I'm pleased to know that you think so highly of me. Thank you for the kindest of reviews!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bama. Never

8th January 2008:
*SOBS* omgosh, poor Tonks! But...POOR REMUS! I love Sirius/Remus. ...*cries again*

This story is to die for. I love angsty one-shots. Add some slash in there and you've made this chica happy!

Author's Response: Oh, I know. They're both so unfortunate in this story, but I'm really happy you liked it!

Thank you very much for your kind words and review! I'm glad to have made you happy XD

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #13, by wired2damoon Never

29th December 2007:
I loved it! It was beautifully written and I love the concept. I rate it 10/10 for its sheer brilliance and I'm adding it to my faves and you to my fave authors! Again, wow!
~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Wow, it's such an honor to have you reviewing a story of mine; you're a Sirius/Remus legend! *bows* Anyway, I'm really happy you liked it this much. Thank you very much for the review and favourites!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #14, by dracomalfoylover123 Never

29th December 2007:
Strange... but good! I'm not too sure about the Sirius/Remus ship, tbh I scarcely read slash, but it is becoming increasingly more appealing! Anywayy, well written and I look forward to reading more of your work! Many thanks, Becky x

Author's Response: Well, I'm happy you liked this one as well. It was rather strange, and I can understand your distaste for slash, even though I don't share it. Thanks again for the fantastic review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #15, by sadye Never

28th December 2007:
you have issues person sheesh making them gay sheesh

Author's Response: Excuse me, but what exactly does 'sheesh' mean. I've looked it up in the dictionary, and I'm displeased to find that it has no actual meaning. Also, if you do not enjoy fics in which characters are gay DO NOT READ THEM. I clearly posted warnings about slash IN THE SUMMARY. It's not my fault if you're too stupid to read them.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Never

27th December 2007:
Oh that was so good. I really, really enjoyed it. Well done!

10/10



Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that. Thanks for the review!

Diandra

P.S. Does this mean you're back?!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Nymphie Lupin Never

24th December 2007:
This was so beautiful. I'm planning on writing a slash, and this has definitely inspired me.

Wow, I really enjoyed reading this. All your details were spectacular, and I loved that it was short. I feel that some writers just go on and on and I'm like "get to the effing point already," but I like this. It was short, sweet, to the point... and most of all, it wasn't choppy. everything ran smoothly, quite frankly, this is the ideal fan fic. Everyone wishes they could succeed in writing such beauty like this. Congratulations on a job well done!!! This was absolutely amazing.

10/10

Have a happy holiday season!
-Shea

Author's Response: Wow, this is truely one of the most touching, uplifting reviews I've ever received. I'm so happy that you liked this story enough to be inspired.

I agree with you completely about some long stories, they just need to end a bit sooner. I'm so pleased that I didn't overdo it.

"The ideal fan fic" Wow, just wow. Thank you so very much for such kind words. I hope that you have a wonderful holiday as well. Thanks again!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny_malfoy22 Never

13th December 2007:
Poor Tonks :'(. Oh, that is so sad! Well done (can I say it's all your fault that I am now becoming a fan of slash). I can understand why Tonks did that, but gosh, just a bit dramatic. Anyway, good job!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22

Author's Response: Yes, yes, it is heartbreaking. Haha!!! I laugh at you...I love converting people to slash-heads. Yup, Tonks always went for dramatic. Check out the hair...Thanks again!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #19, by MISSUnique Never

11th December 2007:
that was a bit o.o.c but it was sweet

Author's Response: Do you really think so? Now I'm wondering why...next time, you should state why it was OOC. Thank you for the review, though.

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #20, by _alechia_ Never

9th December 2007:
loved it, simply loved it. all of it. r + r something of mine if you've got a mo? from someone who can write like this, it would mean alot :P thanks for letting me read this

Author's Response: Wow, it's great that you feel that way. Those are some pretty intense compliments, really, thank you very much. And I will try to, if I have the time. I promise I will try. Thanks!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #21, by miss_remus Never

7th December 2007:
Well that sucks... lol! So it seems that deep down inside, Remus did actually care for Tonks, although not as a lover,so much to step in front of her which only ended up leading to his death (unless he only did it, in an attempt to be with Sirius again).

Tragic ending though :( It's still sweet to see that no matter how depressed and hurt Tonk's was from Remus' betrayal, she still was able to give her last moment of life to making Remus happy.

*sighs* I cannot believe that you deleated most of your stories. *Sighs ten times too dramatically than would most likely be appropriate* Oh well, and I did read your author's note and am looking forward to reading your novel; I'm sure it will be great! That's a good idea of writing every chapter in advance, hmm, I should probably start doing that. Anyways, great one-shot!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, it does suck. Mhm...you got my point exactly, as you always do. He loved her, though he wasn't quite in love with her. More of a sister/best friends. I think he did it for both reasons, actually. He loved her and he wanted to be with Sirius, so why not die? Haha, that sounds so grim...

Yeah, I thought that was the best way to end it. Her, giving up her last moment to show him how much she loved him. Ah...as a friend of mine says; happy angst.

I know, I'm so so sorry! There is no sigh too dramatic, don't worry ;D. Yup, yup! It might take a while until I can actually start putting it up, so here's a hint. It's all about my NEW favourite ship. Hehe, I figured out that to stay updated, I really will have to write chapters in advanced. I mean...look at how 5S turned out! That story will be returning, though, so don't worry. I know it was many people's favourites. OY VEY! So sorry for the rant! Thank you so much, once again, for the lovely review!

Diandra


 Report Review

Review #22, by lothlorien Never

6th December 2007:
sad. in so many ways. but it's pretty good. but i don't think you should make it into a novella. it should end here. but that's just my opinion.
live long and prosper and may the force be with you.

Author's Response: Oh, I know. It was quite hard to write, actually. I'm not a fan of Tonks, but I can only imagine how hard that actual situation might have been. I agree; this should be the end. Thank you very much for another review!

Diandra

P.S. Spock and Yoda rock my socks ;D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login