Reading Reviews for Her Happy Ending
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Drowning At A Wedding

23rd February 2014:
Why was there an article about her mother in the wizarding world? Her mother was a muggle. Nobody in the wizarding community knew her except the Weasleys.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ND Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

14th March 2011:
Wonderful. Both the stories. :)

Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Starryknights A Visitor To Stay

25th February 2011:
After I read the prequel to this I was in heavan! and when it ended like it did i almsot cried. literally. I love this new sequel and i am so damn happy Draco is back!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pooh Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

5th March 2010:
yup! that's what i call a true happy ending...nice story

 Report Review

Review #5, by RainbowVeins A Visitor To Stay

4th February 2010:
NO! well yay draco's back but hermiones with stupid tristan who cant even cook!!! #@!?!@#

 Report Review

Review #6, by RainbowVeins Drowning At A Wedding

4th February 2010:
i definetly DONT like tristan first of all hes no draco

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_girl96 Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

2nd February 2010:
brilliant! Perfect, wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_girl96 A Visitor To Stay

1st February 2010:
YAYZ!!! Draco's back! and about time too! I don't have much patience when it comes to really well written stories. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isa_bell Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

24th August 2009:
It was good! I really wanted to know where jasper and Tom were going to be sorted into, but I guess you left it to the imagination. It was a good ending, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by me_? Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

15th December 2008:
Aww! So cute!
I'm total fan of your (shows T-shirt with your photo)
Really loved the kid's names
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenkent Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

23rd October 2008:
Very nice ending. I like how you described and introduced each of their children. Wonderful story. 8/10~Jen

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kiersten1218 Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

12th June 2008:
You are TOTALLY AMAZING :) I loved this story sooo much! It was perfect. I love the fact that you know, you added a little Twilight into this. You're my hero! :) I have to say my favorite line in this was when Draco says "Give 'em hell". Omg I laughed so hard :) I'll be reading the rest of your stories. Right another dramione :) You're sooo good :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kiersten1218 His Reason

12th June 2008:
I forgot to comment on one of the chapters. I got too involved. Lol. I liked the part where Giiny says, "Shotgun on naming our son". I thought that was hilarious and so cute! I also like in this chapter when Draco says, "You'll be the death of me". By any chance do you read Twilight? :)

Author's Response: I live on Twilight! The movie is coming out soon too! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by brianna A Visitor To Stay

28th May 2008:
OMG!!, i love you xD ..ahaaha

 Report Review

Review #15, by jmclay Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

20th May 2008:
AW THAT WAS SO CUTE!
ps. love the twins names. :]
im so glad that she and draco ended up together!
yay!
keep up the great writing!!
10/10!
juli:]

 Report Review

Review #16, by katlover070 Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

20th May 2008:
This is a really good fanfiction. I am a H/G R/Hr shipper at heart, but I found i have a liking for well written H/G D/Hr stories, and this one cualifies. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindor_princess21 Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

19th May 2008:
Aw, what a nice ending! Sad it's over though, I enjoyed reading both stories. Are you going to write more stories? Anyway, keep up the good work! This was great!

Emma :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryGinny4eva Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

19th May 2008:
That was perfect and lovely and beautiful. Thank you for my happy ending. :-) HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #19, by brooklynsam3_ Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

18th May 2008:
OMG! this was a beautifully written fic. i absolutely loved it! :) i loved the ending. i enjoyed reading both your fics and i hope you can come up with more fics. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkent The New Malfoy

7th May 2008:
Awesome chapter! I can't believe there's only one chapter left! Can't wait to read it though. Update soon. ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent His Reason

7th May 2008:
Great job! Love this story! I'm glad Hermione's okay and especially happy that she and Draco look like they're going to get back together! 10/10~Jen

 Report Review

Review #22, by phoenix_flame The New Malfoy

19th April 2008:
Aww...so sweet. I'll be on the lookout for the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by brooklynsam3_ The New Malfoy

13th April 2008:
aww! i love it! its so beautiful. *tear*tear* haha. five children, and pain. sounds fun. :) i can't wait to see how you end this beautiful fic. :)

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by SnowyHedwig The New Malfoy

10th April 2008:
Yippee!! A little Malfoy to wrap daddy around his little finger! Excellent chapter, I love how Draco tried to stay outside, and Hermione's whole reaction to that - perfect!

Please update soon, I'm looking forward to your final chapter. You've done an amazing job on this story. Thanks! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione15 The New Malfoy

10th April 2008:
I love it I love it!:D Great chapter Malik Malfoy? I love him! ahah anyway I loved this chapter great work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>