Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Her Happy Ending
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Drowning At A Wedding

23rd February 2014:
Why was there an article about her mother in the wizarding world? Her mother was a muggle. Nobody in the wizarding community knew her except the Weasleys.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ND Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

14th March 2011:
Wonderful. Both the stories. :)

Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Starryknights A Visitor To Stay

25th February 2011:
After I read the prequel to this I was in heavan! and when it ended like it did i almsot cried. literally. I love this new sequel and i am so damn happy Draco is back!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pooh Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

5th March 2010:
yup! that's what i call a true happy ending...nice story

 Report Review

Review #5, by RainbowVeins A Visitor To Stay

4th February 2010:
NO! well yay draco's back but hermiones with stupid tristan who cant even cook!!! #@!?!@#

 Report Review

Review #6, by RainbowVeins Drowning At A Wedding

4th February 2010:
i definetly DONT like tristan first of all hes no draco

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_girl96 Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

2nd February 2010:
brilliant! Perfect, wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP_girl96 A Visitor To Stay

1st February 2010:
YAYZ!!! Draco's back! and about time too! I don't have much patience when it comes to really well written stories. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isa_bell Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

24th August 2009:
It was good! I really wanted to know where jasper and Tom were going to be sorted into, but I guess you left it to the imagination. It was a good ending, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by me_? Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

15th December 2008:
Aww! So cute!
I'm total fan of your (shows T-shirt with your photo)
Really loved the kid's names
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenkent Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

23rd October 2008:
Very nice ending. I like how you described and introduced each of their children. Wonderful story. 8/10~Jen

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kiersten1218 Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

12th June 2008:
You are TOTALLY AMAZING :) I loved this story sooo much! It was perfect. I love the fact that you know, you added a little Twilight into this. You're my hero! :) I have to say my favorite line in this was when Draco says "Give 'em hell". Omg I laughed so hard :) I'll be reading the rest of your stories. Right another dramione :) You're sooo good :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kiersten1218 His Reason

12th June 2008:
I forgot to comment on one of the chapters. I got too involved. Lol. I liked the part where Giiny says, "Shotgun on naming our son". I thought that was hilarious and so cute! I also like in this chapter when Draco says, "You'll be the death of me". By any chance do you read Twilight? :)

Author's Response: I live on Twilight! The movie is coming out soon too! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by brianna A Visitor To Stay

28th May 2008:
OMG!!, i love you xD ..ahaaha

 Report Review

Review #15, by jmclay Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

20th May 2008:
AW THAT WAS SO CUTE!
ps. love the twins names. :]
im so glad that she and draco ended up together!
yay!
keep up the great writing!!
10/10!
juli:]

 Report Review

Review #16, by katlover070 Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

20th May 2008:
This is a really good fanfiction. I am a H/G R/Hr shipper at heart, but I found i have a liking for well written H/G D/Hr stories, and this one cualifies. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindor_princess21 Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

19th May 2008:
Aw, what a nice ending! Sad it's over though, I enjoyed reading both stories. Are you going to write more stories? Anyway, keep up the good work! This was great!

Emma :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryGinny4eva Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

19th May 2008:
That was perfect and lovely and beautiful. Thank you for my happy ending. :-) HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #19, by brooklynsam3_ Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

18th May 2008:
OMG! this was a beautifully written fic. i absolutely loved it! :) i loved the ending. i enjoyed reading both your fics and i hope you can come up with more fics. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkent The New Malfoy

7th May 2008:
Awesome chapter! I can't believe there's only one chapter left! Can't wait to read it though. Update soon. ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent His Reason

7th May 2008:
Great job! Love this story! I'm glad Hermione's okay and especially happy that she and Draco look like they're going to get back together! 10/10~Jen

 Report Review

Review #22, by phoenix_flame The New Malfoy

19th April 2008:
Aww...so sweet. I'll be on the lookout for the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by brooklynsam3_ The New Malfoy

13th April 2008:
aww! i love it! its so beautiful. *tear*tear* haha. five children, and pain. sounds fun. :) i can't wait to see how you end this beautiful fic. :)

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by SnowyHedwig The New Malfoy

10th April 2008:
Yippee!! A little Malfoy to wrap daddy around his little finger! Excellent chapter, I love how Draco tried to stay outside, and Hermione's whole reaction to that - perfect!

Please update soon, I'm looking forward to your final chapter. You've done an amazing job on this story. Thanks! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione15 The New Malfoy

10th April 2008:
I love it I love it!:D Great chapter Malik Malfoy? I love him! ahah anyway I loved this chapter great work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>