Reading Reviews for Not Alone
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dreamchaser Something's Wrong

24th May 2008:
Aaaw her parents died =[ Really good story, like the plot bunny. But maybe you could make the chapters longer, put in a few more details. But overall your story rocks =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dreamchaser Emma Cooper

24th May 2008:
Ooh cute Emma, typically what a girl does when she's crushing on someone

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dreamchaser A Favor

24th May 2008:
Interesting =] I'm definitley reading the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by she_demon01 Jealousy

14th March 2008:
I just read the whole story and I love it. Hurry with the next chapter pleas!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BarbaraPotty Jealousy

2nd March 2008:
Hmm, Harry's jealousy is a bit of childish, but it's funny, I like it. I'm just afraid that Seamus will be pissed off. But maybe he could start going out with Ginny? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cherry Red Jealousy

1st March 2008:
I love this story, and I can't wait to read more. Please hurry and update.

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvhp16 Meet Hogwarts

13th February 2008:
I really hope that you all like my story so far . . . Reviews are wanted!

Author's Response: and a banner for my HDYL story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BarbaraPotty Something's Wrong

24th January 2008:
Poor girl...really, what is it these days with all the depressing stories...this is exactly the chapter I was afraid of...but I think it's quite well written.

Author's Response: I know - I know, but I've had this planned out forever. - Hopefully it's different than others.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BarbaraPotty Diagon Alley

24th January 2008:
This chapter is nice...I wonder what will Ginny do...I hope it won't be anything stupid, out of jealousy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BarbaraPotty Interrogation

20th January 2008:
So it wasn't the bad part yet...that's good. I like this chapter, it's light and easy after the darker ones before...It's good to have a rest from all the darkness. :)

Author's Response: That's what I thought too. It was easy and short, something that for the next few chapters won't be found. (;

 Report Review

Review #11, by BarbaraPotty Sleep

20th January 2008:
Oh, I'm not sure if I really want to know what's going to happen in the next chapter...it doesn't sound good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BarbaraPotty The Burrow

20th January 2008:
I like this chapter quite a lot...but it's more like beginning of something bigger, I wonder how is her relationship with the Weasleys going to develop.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShellBell Lemon Drops

10th January 2008:
Oh. So. Sad. I feel horrible for her. Really. I can't wait for her to meet the Weasley's though. Is she going to go to Hogwarts for the next year? Keep updating! Adding to Favorites! 9/10

Author's Response: Those questions will be awnsered relatively soon. . .

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShellBell Hospital Stay

10th January 2008:
Ha. I have some suspicions. I'm thinking that one of Emma's power is healing. That's probably really obvious, and I'm just really slow, but yeah. So. 8/10

Author's Response: Yes, one of her powers is healing. Good jov. Ha.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShellBell Truth

10th January 2008:
OOH. Now the truth comes out. Duh duh dun. :D This should be rather amusing. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShellBell Save Me

10th January 2008:
OMG. You hate me. Well, at least the other chapter is already written, so maybe you DON'T hate me! lol. It was really good. Loved it. 8/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShellBell Emma Cooper

10th January 2008:
I loved this chapter. Emma sounds sweet, but maybe a little too shy. It was great though! 7/10

Author's Response: I modeled Emma after myself. She and I are shy - but wait until a little later in the story. Her character will be more evolved.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShellBell Alone

10th January 2008:
Good. Awesome. Loved it. Enjoyed it. Keep it up. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShellBell A Favor

10th January 2008:
The first chapter is kind of slow, but I think that the further it gets, it will be really good. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by makotochi Lemon Drops

10th January 2008:
That was kinda cruel to due to emma. Why did you have Emma's parents memory erased? Wouldn't bringing them in have been better for her psyche?

Author's Response: If their memory wasn't erased then it would have been very hard to keep them safe. As for bringing them in - it still woulden't be as safe. If you remember in the last book of the series Hermione erased her parents memory of her so they could live a full life, away from danger.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AceShooter Lemon Drops

10th January 2008:
Thats really sad. I cant wait for the Weasly's to step in. Again, great dialogue.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews. I'm glad you like the dialogue . . . The Weaslys will be showing up very soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AceShooter Truth

10th January 2008:
:D you are a really good writer. You're dialogue is great!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AceShooter Save Me

10th January 2008:
This is really exciting! Great job with this chap. I love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by AceShooter Alone

9th January 2008:
Yes Harry gets to do this all by himself! The next chapter should be a fun read. :) I hope the rest of the chapters are longer tho. And a bit more discriptive.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AceShooter Emma Cooper

9th January 2008:
I like it so far, I wish the chapters were longer tho. And that it portraied more of Harry's thoughts, or maybe Emma's?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>