Reading Reviews for Love
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hpforever Romantic?

18th April 2010:
Okay this story is amazing! I love it! I actually am late for meeting my friend because I was So caught up in it! Please update soon! Have I mentioned I love this story? (: 12332122/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kt_Clare_Lily Romantic?

28th December 2008:
I Loved it, i can't wait for the rest of it to come up. I will keep watching

 Report Review

Review #3, by gitgit Romantic?

28th February 2008:
ahahhaha mr ronald will have a heart attack
cant wait to read ur next chapter
love the way ur story is going :D
keep up the good work ^^

Author's Response: thanks :) i will post the next chapter soon... i am around half way through writing it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherensangel26 Romantic?

2nd February 2008:
i feel mortified for her. Dad's can be so embarassing. still i love it and i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: haha i know! thats why i dont take my guys home :P thanks :) a knew update should be coming your way soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 hugo's birthday

2nd February 2008:
ok. I'll review yours if you review mine ( i have a new story up) deal! ok. i like this chapter but I was still a little surprised that Hermione would be into MCR. Still this is very nice

Author's Response: Actually, i kinda just did that for Rose, then again many people are surprised im into MCR lol also, you have a deal i will check it out in a sec (once i have answered all the reviews lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherensangel26 The summer of 2021 part 1

2nd February 2008:
aw it's not that bad. pretty good even

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sucalder Romantic?

10th January 2008:
This is a cute story. Rose's character is not what I'm used to reading but it is well done.
I'm interested to see where you're taking this.

Susie

Author's Response: thankyou :D im glad i could do something a bit different :) rose is actually alot lik me (apart frm sneaking into clubs to drink) lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissedbyavampire The summer of 2021 part 1

6th January 2008:
Nice. Poor Scorpius, but underage drinking is a no-no.

9.9
kbav

Author's Response: thanks :D yeah, they are naughty lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christy86 Romantic?

4th January 2008:
good work can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by mystery_reader Romantic?

4th January 2008:
hmm im not normally the one for a romantic story
but im intrigued by how its goin 2 work out

one question you have 2 james'es at 17!! one that she seems to be sumhow related to and this one she seems to b in love with can you clear that u?

Author's Response: yeah one is her cousin and one is her Bf but her cousin isnt 17 in my fic, he is 18 and out of school. but i am glad that you are enjoying it :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by white_rabbit24 hugo's birthday

28th December 2007:
dont know were your going with this

i like

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Princess Di The summer of 2021 part 1

28th December 2007:
That's different than any other Rose/Scorpious story I've ever read. I like it.
8/10

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christy86 hugo's birthday

28th December 2007:
update soon i really like this story good work on the story

Author's Response: thanks :D i will try to

 Report Review

Review #14, by jane eyre hugo's birthday

27th December 2007:
good but the chapters should be a little longer

Author's Response: huh? theyre alot longer than my others they hit around 3000 words!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twippy hugo's birthday

27th December 2007:
I like it so far. :)

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by onestop_hpfan18 hugo's birthday

26th December 2007:
I like this story so far. Can't wait to see where it goes from here.

Author's Response: thanks i will try to updatwe again soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by onestop_hpfan18 The summer of 2021 part 1

26th December 2007:
I like this so far. Now I'm going to read the next chapter...

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by jkr_lover hugo's birthday

26th December 2007:
Hehe, another chapter! Merry Christmas! 10/10!

Author's Response: yeah :] merry xmas

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseWeasley hugo's birthday

25th December 2007:
This is nuts! but in a good way!

Author's Response: thanks i guess

 Report Review

Review #20, by pinkdevil012 hugo's birthday

24th December 2007:
holy cow. i bluv this story..the4 best one in next gen.

you're my role model to come up my future plots for this type of stories.

Author's Response: aww thankyou :D i am glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #21, by jkr_lover The summer of 2021 part 1

23rd December 2007:
Wow, Rose is really carefree in this. Much different than Run Away With Me..., but I like both, good job! You are going to be on my favorite authors list so I can check all of your beautiful stories at once.

Author's Response: i know i like this rose much more :P haha thanks so much i am really glad you like my stories :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by .. The summer of 2021 part 1

22nd December 2007:
who is the guy in the banner? (I know it's meant to be scorpius), but who is he in reality? Hes so cute!! ^_^

Author's Response: haha i know! its alex pettyfer (sp?)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jane eyre The summer of 2021 part 1

19th December 2007:
who is James. Is James really Rose's cousin. If he is, that is gross.

Author's Response: no sorry if i didnt make that clear; james is just a guy rose met that just happens to have the same name as her cousin

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnyweasley_potter The summer of 2021 part 1

19th December 2007:
james is a wizard isn't he? ah well... i guess i'll just have to wait and see.

Author's Response: haha you are the only person to have picked up on that :D congrats, you can have one of my rare virtual cookies haha :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Enchantlize The summer of 2021 part 1

4th December 2007:
Lovely story:) Update soon!

Author's Response: i will try :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>