Reading Reviews for Through The Years
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lavender86 At Kings Cross

31st October 2009:
what a lovely story. nice ending i love it

Author's Response: Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrypotterfanforever At Kings Cross

19th June 2009:
It's done!:( But it was brilliant, amazing, remarkable, fantastic, and there are more words that come to mind, I just don't know how to spell them. :D I love this story!!! It was all the words I said and more. Amazing work! Keep it up! ;)

Author's Response: aw, thanks a ton, really! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrypotterfanforever In the tent

19th June 2009:
Yes! There finally together!!!Let the hallelujah chorus begin! :D Sorry just really happy right now! Amazing Job!

Author's Response: HALLELUJAH!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterfanforever Sixth year at Hogwarts

19th June 2009:
All the interruptions! Grrr It made me slightly tick off. Every Time a interruption! They were so close!!! It takes a bit to make me go I little crazy. So great work on making the reader feel! Your doing an amazing job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much, I'm glad you like the story. The interuptions annoy me too! But they're worth it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterfanforever Fifth year at Hogwarts

19th June 2009:
That was so much better than the book, loved it!!! That was great stuff there! Ginny has some problems. Amazing Work! :D

Author's Response: aww, thanks, that means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotterfanforever The fourth year at hogwarts

19th June 2009:
Amazing Job Once Again!!! I love this story. They were so close! :D

Author's Response: Love them, and I glad you love the story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterfanforever Third year at Hogwarts

18th June 2009:
I love that scene from the movie and I love it more in this! Great Great Job! I love how it's a different year of their lives every chapter, amazing. :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad I come up with that

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotterfanforever Second year at Hogwarts

18th June 2009:
There so cute together! Love the story! Great Work! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. They ARE Cute together

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrypotterfanforever First year at Hogwarts

18th June 2009:
Great Start! I loved how you made them meet. Poor Hermione :(

Author's Response: I know! She\\\'s so nervous too ...

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarpieAna Third year at Hogwarts

26th October 2008:
Pretty much what I said last chapter.

Author's Response: Yup, me too.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarpieAna Second year at Hogwarts

26th October 2008:
A little bit more interesting. Same mistakes, but it's still okay. Good job. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarpieAna First year at Hogwarts

26th October 2008:
Pretty good. The only problem is that it's kind of hard to understand without punctuation in some of the parts. Sorry if I'm sounding harsh. But it's interesting. I'll see the other chapters. ;)

Author's Response: Okay.
I wrote this a while ago. I've grown as a writer in the past couple of months and I still AM quite young and there are some writing topics that we haven't covered in school.
I know this certainly isn't one of my best stories but thank you for reviewing and pointing out my mistakes.


 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia The fourth year at hogwarts

31st May 2008:
I loved this the way your writing it, combining it with the actul story was brillant, it's really good too 10/10 please write more!

Author's Response: thanks, it does get better and better, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_Potter_Evens At Kings Cross

26th January 2008:
awwwe *sob* its over *sob* that was *sob* so good.

Author's Response: Ah, never mind, but I have a one-shot coming out called moodswings, it's another Harry/Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Potter_Evens In the tent

26th January 2008:
yay time for some lurving.hehe, great chapter.

Author's Response: hehehe, yep I think it was about time they had some fun.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_Potter_Evens Sixth year at Hogwarts

26th January 2008:
Doh, never a right time is there. He wanted to ask her out and they keep getting interupted gr. They have time lol. great chapter.

Author's Response: I know, but there will be. He's always wanted to ask her out but when he finally gets the courage they get interupted! Lol, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Potter_Evens Fifth year at Hogwarts

26th January 2008:
*Gasp. oh no, hermy*. Get her to safety Harry. she needs medical attention.

Author's Response: lol, I'm sure she does, though not Madam Pomfrey's kind.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Michii At Kings Cross

26th January 2008:
Awesome! I really liked reading this story. And it has such a nice ending!! Are you going to write more H/Hr fanfics, or are you going to try something different? Well Anyway, I'm already looking forward to a new story, if you're writing another of course ;).

xx Michii

Author's Response: Of course I'm writing another story, I'm doing a one-shot called "moodswings" and then a long-term story called "left in the dark", their both Harry/Hermione fic's.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hajelaz At Kings Cross

24th January 2008:
Good one :)
Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks,
I will.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Soraga At Kings Cross

23rd January 2008:
A very interesting look at how the Harry Potter story arc could have unfolded differently. Though short, I found myself impatiently waiting for each successive chapter. Though short, but you have a very satisfying story here.

10/10.

Author's Response: Sorry about the length, I don't usually have a problem with that but writing your own story and someone elses is different

 Report Review

Review #21, by little_luna Second year at Hogwarts

23rd January 2008:
this is an AWESOME chapter. cant wait 2 read the 3rd chapter!

Author's Response: hehehe brill

 Report Review

Review #22, by little_luna First year at Hogwarts

23rd January 2008:
the story's really good but it repeats a lot of the same stuff thats in the book u know exact same dialouge and all

Author's Response: well thats because its a bit like a review of what has happened through the years. But it does change through the chapters

 Report Review

Review #23, by katie_Sparrow101 At Kings Cross

23rd January 2008:
i think i know what there doing when they get home
lol
cute chapter, sad though it's the end
oh well :D
10/10

Author's Response: lol, Thanks, I'm sad that its the end but I''m currently writing a new story, "left in the dark" ready to validate, but first I'm validating a song fic called "moodswings".

 Report Review

Review #24, by auror_snape At Kings Cross

23rd January 2008:
Did Ron try to tell Hermione that the poems were written about Ginny? That's sort of the thing he would do.

I'll assume the "business" they have is geting started on making the next Potter child, hehe.

Also, Draco Malfoy's unnamed wife, is it Ginny? Or did she never marry or have kids?

This was a great story, 10/10

Author's Response: No, in my stories Ron was never in love with Hermione, he believes that Harry and Hermione are made for each other.

Business is the starting of the next potter kid, lol.

Draco Malfoy and Ginny, yes, I though that was a good couple.


 Report Review

Review #25, by BlackDemonAngel At Kings Cross

23rd January 2008:
I liked it. It was awsome oh a little correction I think in book five it wasn't an essay but a letter to vicktor. But correct me if Im wrong. Awsome job.
B.D.A

Author's Response: No no no, you are right, it was a letter to Krum, but I changed it to an essay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>