Reading Reviews for The Moment I Said It
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TyrannicFeenix The Moment I Said It

22nd July 2012:
I love this. So full of pain and anger (yes I'm well into the darker side of fanfiction). I can so see Ron blowing up like that in this situation, he's always been too rigid and angry for Hermione (also yes I'm a Harmony shipper so I'm always enjoying Ron and Hermione breaking up).

Really glad moondanser83 showed me this one. Such a great scene. I only hope I can match the intensity and power of this scene when i finally write them apart. A really fantastic job.


TyrannicFeenix

 Report Review

Review #2, by waterfall The Moment I Said It

21st September 2009:
I just had to read this i love Imogen Heap and I love the song The moment I said It, You've really written this well I like it alot :) hahaa
I've just written my first chapter of a novel with this song as my inspiration, i was wondering if when it comes out you would give your opinion of it :D
Waterfall

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad you enjoyed this. Yeah, this song is really a good one. :) I'll try and keep an eye out for your fic. I rarely go on this site anymore, but I'm still around and checking a few stuff out once and a while. :) Thanks again for your review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ella The Moment I Said It

31st October 2008:
I hated it. Just that. Well written but a horrible story

Author's Response: Well, I can't please them all, but glad you liked how it was written.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nobodys_angel The Moment I Said It

8th October 2008:
wow..i never thought to interpret this song that way. its a great song and i love the story.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, nobodys_angel. I'm really glad you liked my story and how I used the song here. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MugglebornWitch The Moment I Said It

19th March 2008:
Wow. That was intense. I still thought I had reviewed this but ... huh. If it's letting me then I guess I didn't. :( Nicely done!

Author's Response: :) Thanks, Sam. I'm glad you liked this story. Yeah, it was a bit intense, wasn't it? Thanks for reading (and, of course, for the banner)! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by DontCallMeNymphadora The Moment I Said It

19th February 2008:
I'm not normally a fan of song fics, but since I love TGIAG, I decided to read this and I really liked it! I never liked Ron and Hermione together either. They just didn't seem to fit in the long run. She's just too smart.

Good job!

~Kristin

Author's Response: Thanks, Kristin. You know, I really wasn't a fan of song fics either and didn't really understand why people did them. Now, I understand and really enjoy it. :) I'm so glad you liked this story. Yeah... Ron and Hermione. I just don't get it. LOL :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by loolupe The Moment I Said It

28th January 2008:
i think i just heard my heart break.

Author's Response: Oh goodness! I'm glad you were able to feel for my characters, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing, loolupe. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moondanser83 The Moment I Said It

16th January 2008:
Good job.. with Ron's temper and Hermione's stubbernness I could def see this happening.. and I have to agree with you.. HR/R has never been my favorite pairing.. I much prefer Hr/ D ;)
Much Love!
~Moondanser~

Author's Response: haha Yeah, what happened there with that pairing? I'll never understand it. lol But, I guess that's what is so good about fan fics. We can create our own alternate universe. :) Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fanatic1 The Moment I Said It

1st December 2007:
Great story. A bit of Ron bashing is always great, and this is no exception. I agree he's a great guy and all but this relationship was never meant to be. lol (yes I know there are a lot of people out there that are going to disagree with that.)

I loved this songfic.

Author's Response: haha I got your back if there are any disagreements. :) Thanks very much for the review! Glad you love this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by vakilinchuk The Moment I Said It

1st December 2007:
well,their marriage will survive,isn'it?u won't make this story AU.They are going to pass this problem,have a child,and be happy.sure,ron is idiot,but he is hermione's idiot.he was in panic,because,he loves her so much...hermione will forgive her,right?write more and answer it,please!

Author's Response: This was really only a one-shot story. BUT, one good thing about one-shots is that the reader can make their own ending to it! :) So, if you want the marriage to survive, then it will happen. But, if you need a little help, here's my ending just for you...

The next morning, Hermione woke up, looking around her room, still feeling the pain that stung her cheek. The pain, however, was nothing to what she felt inside. She loved him. She will always love him. True he was an idiot, but he was her idiot. She quickly left her room, hoping he didn't listen to her and stayed. As she opened her door, she saw a figure on the ground, sleeping in front of her door. She smiled, knowing he slept there all night. He slowly opened his eyes and looked up at her. "I want to talk to someone, if you still want to," he mumbled. She nodded, as a tear trickled down her cheek, not wanting to give up on their marriage.

:) Well, vakilinchuk, I hope that made you feel better. Oh, and then they have their wonderful children, he stops working late at nights and they have a happily ever life. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rackylover The Moment I Said It

1st December 2007:
Oh, no!!!
But...
that's not too bad, if Draco will be her second husband
lol
I really like unhappy ending story!
Keep up good work!!!

Author's Response: haha Well, here's my ending to the one-shot, then. :) (to make a happy ending) She later sees Draco and confides in him about what happened. He is enraged that Ron would do such a thing. They bond over it and live happily ever after. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by devils_snaree The Moment I Said It

1st December 2007:
ah, i love that song, thats what drew me in.
: )

good job.

Author's Response: Same here! Something about the melody and lyrics. Great together!! :) Thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login