Reading Reviews for Unify
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sorcha15 September Meetings

28th June 2010:
I hope you start updating again,I love stories where Sirius dates someone from a dark family.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rnl1993 September Meetings

13th May 2008:
Great story and awesome chapter I can't wait for the next one this is going on my fave list!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rnl1993 A Much Needed Talk

13th May 2008:
Great chapter i loved it just hope Bella say that they didn't do anything.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rnl1993 The Sorting

13th May 2008:
I like this story a lot so far its wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #5, by random reviewer September Meetings

2nd May 2008:
she finally said something to sirius! well done so far! plz PLZ update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by random reviewer Sibling Chat

2nd May 2008:
very good, i lik it (again) so far. Only thing is shes just a bit too innocent ya no? again AWESOME story

Author's Response: yeah, she is innocent because she is so sheltered.

RAB


 Report Review

Review #7, by random reviewer Train Ride

2nd May 2008:
REGULUS! :) i hope u hav more of him!! great story but i think that she is a bit too much of a goody two shoes (i think tats the point tho). well anyway, whos the pic in this chapter???

Author's Response: yes, I really like Regulus and I think he is a very interesting character. Yes, she is a good-two shoes, but that is just who she is. the picture is of regulus.
thanks for the review,
RAB


 Report Review

Review #8, by random reviewer Going Back Again

2nd May 2008:
okay; good chapter and well written. The only question is if Narcissa and Isabella are in the same year and friends.

Author's Response: Narcissa is a year older than Isabella and is in the same year as Rodolphus (isabella's brother) and lucius malfoy. the two of them are in the same social group and are friends, but not best friends.
thanks for reviewing,
RAB


 Report Review

Review #9, by random reviewer A Library Chat, A Run In, and A Tryout

2nd May 2008:
i really lik this story (!!!) and i no who the pic is...i no i no not exactly a useful review...but i just think she cries a bit too much tats it tho

 Report Review

Review #10, by random reviewer A Much Needed Talk

2nd May 2008:
Awesome story so far and she does cry quite a bit.Anyways! whos the pic of this time???

Author's Response: the picture is of james potter.
thanks for reviewing!!

RAB


 Report Review

Review #11, by random reviewer First Day of Classes

2nd May 2008:
Really great story here so far but sometimes its hard to tell her thoughts from her dialogue cuz the font's the same. Oh whos the pic of?

Author's Response: the picture is her twin brother, Rabastan.
thanks for the review,

RAB


 Report Review

Review #12, by random reviewer The Sorting

2nd May 2008:
well written and i think its interesting (again)

 Report Review

Review #13, by random reviewer Beginnings

2nd May 2008:
Interesting beginning and i can't wait to read more (which i am in bout a minute)

 Report Review

Review #14, by fancycherriiebud Beginnings

29th April 2008:
I enjoyed this as a introductory chapter. It showed the reader a bit about the characters and also about Isabella's upbringing. It was a good insight to the latter when she was sort of evaluating the boys as to whether they were purebloods or not.
All in all, very good, and I liked the teaser at the end :) I shall now take my leave and read on ;) I really wantt to know what house she's in!

-fancycherriiebud

 Report Review

Review #15, by sarah-11 September Meetings

29th April 2008:
well, i thought it was a great story i just finished reading all the chapters, hopefully you'll get the tenth chapter finished soon.. the only thing that confused me was the chapter 'going back again', i thought it was just going back for the second year not the sixith, perhaps if you could clarify it? but other than that i love this story the plot is very interesting!! : D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot_is_mine September Meetings

26th April 2008:
Kool story so far! I'll be looking forward to more chapters! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kassi September Meetings

18th April 2008:
Good job! This is a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BSFB September Meetings

17th April 2008:
Hey! Great chapter. I love how Isabella finally told Sirius what she REALLY fells! The idiot just doesn't get that someone else from a prueblooded family could feel the same way he did! Again, it was fantastic... xoxoxoxox.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BSFB Train Ride

23rd March 2008:
Great story so far! It is really coming along beautifully... keep on updating! xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by LucyintheSkywithDiamonds The Sorting

2nd December 2007:
A very short chapter but your next update sounds interesting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LucyintheSkywithDiamonds Beginnings

2nd December 2007:
A little short for a first chapter, but it has potential. Try not to rush the story so much and be a little more descriptive. Keep at it and the story can be great.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login