Reading Reviews for How to Date My Best Friend
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zEthHPfrEaK A Change of Plans

24th March 2011:
Aw, I really like this. Grayson is so sweet :). I like sweet guys.

And the sentences you come up with are amazing.

"Tag along. Great." teheheh :P

That was so GOOD.

I honestly would LOVE to read more. :D (If I can? *puppy eyes*) Grayson's character is so great. He's just... yummy. :D tehe.

I loved the part where Lily announced she had a date, and everyone was sort of like, "I'm so glad for you, Lils." with no real enthusiasm. Haha. I could envision it happening, it was like one of those "moments," where you can just feel the exactness. And it made sense for them to react like that too, which was great =D

Also, I really like the best-friend love story you have going. I feel like reading one of them right now. Because they're so nice and peaceful and sweet (which is my favorite :).

I'm Loving it so far! I honestly really like this story, and if you update I will read more :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Veela_is_me A Change of Plans

13th December 2008:
poor grayson, imagine being a tag along
i would really like to know what happenes next so UPDATE :)
loving the story
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Haha.
as you can see i have a LOT to update :P
now i just have to be insipred to do so.
my winter holidays are coming up soon so hopefully ill get some done :)
thanks
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #3, by Veela_is_me Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

13th December 2008:
really cute :D
its sort of a love triangle, grayson likes lily but lily likes claro.
i love the banner, its awesome :)
reading and reviewing as always :]
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: hah thank you!
this was my first stab at a next gen. fic.
thank you-- if you ever need a banner I can help you get one from one of my many fantastic banner makers :)
thanks for reviewing, again
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #4, by holy_hippogriff Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

11th February 2008:
Awesomee Chapterr !! , cant wait until i read the 2 chapter !!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! well its up!
I hope you like it!
xx
INdira


 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny321 A Change of Plans

28th January 2008:
This has been very enjoyable!
10/10, and favorites.
And because I'm sort of a canon freak, I thought I'd mention Luna actually marries Rolf Scamander, and Neville marries Hannah Abbot.
Like I said before, I'm a canon stickler, although I've always liked the Neville/Luna ship.
:)

Author's Response: WOw random peopel but that's pretty cool!
Thanks a lot! I'm so glad to hear it!
xx
Indira!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HPsmartone32 A Change of Plans

18th January 2008:
poor Grayson!
i didn't hate it, haha.
but i can't wait for the next one!
=]]

Author's Response: I know. I feel bad for him too!
Well i'm certainly glad to hear it!
Hopefully I'll get the next one out soon!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #7, by xxxmisspotterxxx A Change of Plans

18th January 2008:
Grayson sat pretend to read the daily prophet while actually seething, plotting, being miserable and feeling stupid and foolish.

(My favourite line, I mean it was all good, but that's my favourite line.)

Update soon!
Love the story!!
Love,
elliexoxoxoxooxx

Author's Response: Aw thanks Ellie!!
So glad you liked it!!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #8, by xxxmisspotterxxx Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

18th January 2008:
Hey!
Love the story!!!
I'm on to the next chapter!
Love,
elliexoxoxxoxoxox

Author's Response: Hahah aw thanks! So glad!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #9, by onestop_hpfan18 A Change of Plans

18th January 2008:
It was cute. I have a feeling the tag along thing isn't going to go well, am I right? Poor Grayson, he likes Lily and she doesn't even realize it. Anyway, great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha you guessed right!!
I know poor thing!
Thanks so much
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #10, by xlilyx A Change of Plans

18th January 2008:
hey :) yey first to review :P anyway fab chappy keep up the good work :]

Author's Response: Yay first review!
Thanks so much!
really glad you liked it!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #11, by quidditch77 Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

16th January 2008:
This looks like a really fun read! It's very well written as well. I can't wait to read more. As I said in my reviews for a different story of your's I just reviewed, you have tons of potential!
-quidditch77

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
And I'll try to make this story lengthier!
YOu're really sweet
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #12, by xlilyx Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

15th January 2008:
hey, great story (once agaiin:P) i cant wait for rthe next chappy dont take too long :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Again!
Next chapter's in validation!
Yay!
Hope to hear from you!
xx
INdira


 Report Review

Review #13, by Evie Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

6th January 2008:
Love it. Seriously. You are an absolute genius. I will (for once in my life) cave into blackmail and review (I must admit, I don't usually) to get you to update.

Well done.

Evie
x

Author's Response: Omg. Thank you so so much! You are just so sweet! ANd thank you for reviewing and blackmailing! I will update very soon!
Thanks a lot!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #14, by Chantiella Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

5th January 2008:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I can see exactly where this story is going and am sooo excited for new chapters. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: HAhah I'm soo glad!!
The second chapter is written, really just a filler though, but that and hopefully the one after will be out soon!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna Loony Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

5th January 2008:
I loved the story so far! Great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
The next chapter should be up soon but the validation is taking a little while!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #16, by xTimexTurnerx Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

20th December 2007:
I really like it so far. Can't wait to keep reading! I'll add this to my favorites. Update soon please.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!
Yes! It would be amazing to finish the next chapter today so that i can submit it before the deadline, but otherwise it'll be out as soo as their accepting again!
Happy Holidays!
xo Indira


 Report Review

Review #17, by Amelia Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

4th December 2007:
HI!
OMG! I seriously LOVE THIS STORY! please write more!
*kisses*
Amelia

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!!!!
Hopefully the next chapter will be out soon!
thank you thank you


 Report Review

Review #18, by HPsmartone32 Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

2nd December 2007:
ON SNAP...
haha. this is really good.
i like it.
*adds to favorites*
i can't wait for the next chapter.
this is going to be good, i can tell.
very well written btw.
i wanna know what happened to the other weasley/potter kids, maybe that'll be in the later chapters...
kudos on starting what i'm sure will be a GREAT new story!

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you!
yeah im writing the next chappie as we speak! i know it was short but i don't want them to be boring!
Yeah i'll add in things about the others where it makes sense :)
Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #19, by onestop_hpfan18 Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

1st December 2007:
Grayson's middle name is Trevor...haha. That's funny. Oh, and Lily has brown eyes, the only Potter child with Harry's eyes are Albus. Other than than that I like where this story could possibly be heading.

Author's Response: Oh thanks! yeah i wasn't sure what colour her eyes were! hahaha oh trevor. :)
Im glad!
hopefully i'll update it soon :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login