9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kat potter What's going on

28th November 2008:
please update soon, this is a really great story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karen The New House

25th March 2008:
AWESOME STORY!!! I just found it today, and read all 5 chapters! It sounds like it is going to become one of those super Harry/soulbond stories, but isn't going over the top. I anxiously await the next update!

Author's Response: thanks alot Karen, I'll do my best to update as soon as possible. Hopefully school doesn't get in the way to much haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by BioHazard82 News

9th February 2008:
Another great chapter. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the reviews BioHazard, Sorry it took me a bit to respond. I appreciate the review, it's nice knowing that people are reading and at least some are enjoying it. I hope you enjoy the next Chapter and I hope to have Ch. 6 up within the next couple of weeks to, but no promises


 Report Review

Review #4, by Will Up the Alley

6th February 2008:
Great story when are u updatin

 Report Review

Review #5, by BioHazard82 Up the Alley

1st February 2008:
Great story so far. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by luna72069 Up the Alley

18th January 2008:
I like your story so far. I hope you up date soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by martin Up the Alley

17th January 2008:
Another great chapter...can't wait for the next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chernobyl324 Up the Alley

16th January 2008:
Nice story keep and keep up the work! Do not let the comments (or lack of in this case) make you think that people do not like your story because I can say that is not true because I do!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan35 An interesting day

4th December 2007:
I just came across your story and am in love with it. Love the AU of 6th year stories. Can't wait to read more ... please update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review and i will be updating very soon. Finals end tomorrow and then i have a whole month to write. YEA!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login