33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noooor! The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

1st January 2014:
this is amazing! i love this fic, and i really love and miss my chemical romance! cancer is a beautiful song

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saffron12416 The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

13th August 2011:
Good not bad. Sad but good. Sad but brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ekroman The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

8th June 2011:
Oh God .. I'm crying so hard I find it difficult to type right now. This was so beautiful! Unfortunally I can say I have been through the same as Hermione, although it was my father. He also had a brain tumor, and passed away when I was twelve :') It was very beatifully written! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so sorry to hear about your father. Luckily I have never been through something like that so I can only sympathise how awful it must have been for you.
Thank you for the review x


 Report Review

Review #4, by katiee143hermione The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

8th May 2011:
This story really touched my heart. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by TRWexler The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

27th September 2009:
That was absolutely Brilliant! :3
It's the kind of songfic that really touches the heart.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by missdreamer25 The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

24th June 2009:
I liked it, it was good. I cried, oh gosh! I'm sorry. you did a good job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Sorry I made you cry. I admit, I cried a little when I wrote it. But sometimes you just need a good cry :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPWG4L The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

3rd December 2008:
it's so sad. :(
it's absolutely brilliant though,
well done (:

Author's Response: thanks a bunch :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ParadoxTremors The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

22nd November 2008:
Oh man, this was a tear-jerk. Beautifully written.

Author's Response: Aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Timechild The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

13th November 2008:
A very moving fic. It deals with a very tough subject to write about.

Nicely written

Author's Response: thanks :)
I do my best


 Report Review

Review #10, by Georgesgrl9296 The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

7th June 2008:
Omg...that was soo...sad...yet I love it!! :)...made me cry. But It's great!! I love it!! hehe :)
x

Author's Response: haha thanks :D
xoxo
HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #11, by somthin The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

26th May 2008:
a good story even though it was sad. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by K@r3N The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

17th May 2008:
i loved it, but it made me cry... i think that it feels really bad to lose someone slowly because you're only watching that person with the chemo and know that sometimes it won't work and just be waiting for that moment that you know will happend eventually

Author's Response: Yeah, it really must crush a person when they've been helping the person they love fight the chemo and then you're told that they won't survive the week espically.
thanks for the review
xoxo
HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #13, by thepeachybumblebee The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

17th May 2008:
omg so sad im weeping

Author's Response: Thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Weasleys Forever The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

17th May 2008:
This is lovely. It made me cry. Very well written and you fitted in the song lyrics so well. I love this song and it always makes me cry because a friend went through chemo with 2 small children (she is now cancer-free) and she always said the worst fear was leaving the kids. Great first effort.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm really glad you're friend is alright :) And I don't have kids, but i know if i ever had Cancer, my worst fear would be leaving my family.
xoxo
HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #15, by Bek The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

17th May 2008:
Normally i avoid Song Fic completely, cause i usually can't stand them, but since i love this song i knew i had to read it.
So i played Cancer while reading this, and by the end i was almost in tears. A beautiful story, and it very much suited the song ^^

Author's Response: Thanks :) I had just got the cd when i first listened to it and i thought it was so powerful that i had to write something about, I wasn't even sure at first if i should make it a song fic, but I did and the response was overwhelming :)
Thanks for the review
xoxo
HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #16, by Grace The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

17th May 2008:
OMG so sad i cried i really liked it but it was too short

Author's Response: Haha thanks and sorry if it was too short :P
xoxo
HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #17, by AllNightSiriusLoving The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

7th April 2008:
...Right, sister m'dear..
You know I love your writing -
your Dramione story is fantastic..
But I'll let you know now..
I'm crying. Damnit.
(And I don't even like Ron/Hermione stories!)
YOU'RE SO DAMN TALENTED! You obvious take after me!
*Grin*
(But I still dislike My Chem. Romance.)
Luff you! :)
Ani x

Author's Response: Muahahah! That was my plan all along!!
Soften you up so you'd get me subway!! (which you did hehe)
Yay!
And thanks for the help with the writers block :)
xoxo
Devvy


 Report Review

Review #18, by Torie The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

20th March 2008:
Oh my gosh.
I was crying at the end of this. THis had got to be one of the most amazing fanfics I've ever read, and trust me, i've read a lot. Og my gosh. I am never going to be able to find a fanfic better than this! I absolutly love this!!! You are sooo talented!! I well deserved 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Wow! You're my new favourite person in the whole world!! :D
Cheers! hehe You've made my day
xoxoxo
HurtfulEyes
ps. I guess i have a talent for the sad stories haha


 Report Review

Review #19, by FallingApart The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

17th February 2008:
I really really enjoyed this song fic. Very sad and I even cried a little which is hard to get me to do. Great job on the story! 1o/1o

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by tinkerbubble The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

4th February 2008:
That was so sweet and very sad.
An incredible acheivement considering that it is your first attempt!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I guess i have a knack for the sad ones haha
xoxo HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #21, by amna1992 The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

21st December 2007:
omg that was so good and so sad i almost cried!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hailey The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

17th December 2007:
this is so good. it really made me cry.

Author's Response: Omg, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by tinkerbellfairy13 The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

16th December 2007:
Oh my God I was bawling by the time I finished reading this! You write it so good!

Author's Response: Awww thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by roonilxxxwaslib The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

8th December 2007:
that was so sad it made me cry so much. but i still love it

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by marianne The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

30th November 2007:
wow you are an AMAZING writer. to make me cry is the hardest thing ever, i swear. you'd have to touch a really really deep string in my heart, and you did. you have made me bawl like a baby. keep writing, because you are fabulous at it.

Author's Response: Omg thanks soo much!! :)
Sorry I made you cry though! haha I feel bad now :P
Xoxoxox
HurtfulEyes


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>