Reading Reviews for The Book
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Happyfeetthatsme A. the room of requirement

2nd November 2009:
Yay! Yay! Yay! Yay! Yay! Yay! I can't believe your doing another back in time one. I absolutely LOVE them! You are the bestest author in the world. **grins manically** hee hee. I think that the funny 01 and 03 things are a bit weird. Mabey you could change them a bit. Other than that, it's fantastic! Keep writing. Toodles!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ariel A. the room of requirement

20th September 2009:
you know, this seems like it's going to be a fantastic story. you should update it soon; i would love to know what's going to happen.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Darcy A. the room of requirement

25th August 2009:
This is an amazing start! Please continue! You make them sound so smart and it's great! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by lila A. the room of requirement

29th July 2009:
oh, i can't believe you haven't updated this story in so long! i really like it; it is magnificent.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daphne 13 A. the room of requirement

23rd May 2009:
i can see where this is going, and if i am correct, then i am already lovin it!!! PLease update soon because this is brilliant!!! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't believe I've left this story go so long without being updated, but I do hope someday I'll get a chance to add more. I really did enjoy writing the first bit!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hannah A. the room of requirement

7th February 2008:
Please continue this soon. it was great! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jess A. the room of requirement

18th January 2008:
Oh! You MUST MUST MUST continue this brilliant fan fac!!! Please? Pretty please? Pretty please with a cherry on top? It's really well written, with sophisticated vocabulary and sentence structure...now I sound like my English teacher... >.> Anyway, Great job! Update soon! ^_^ 100/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IcyBlue A. the room of requirement

31st December 2007:
So the book was the means of time travel? and is this completely canon RE DH?, with Remus dying and all that jazz? Sorry for all the questions, but I want to read more, as this is an intriguing concept...R.o.R. used for time travel?

 Report Review

Review #9, by EileenPrince A. the room of requirement

26th December 2007:
Oh my. How wonderful. You have a wonderful writing style and this first chapter was amazing.
I'm just going to have a stab and guess who was there:
Remus? Regulus? Sirius? Tom? (i seem to be thinking mroe toward the darker side... perhaps its Harry?) uhm, i have absolutely no bloody idea.
Which only furthermore proves your an even better writer, as your cliffhanger is /really/ a cliffhanger. Like, unfeasable to decipher.
ariane x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kerrie A. the room of requirement

1st December 2007:
That was confusing but interesting. I was intruiged, please write more

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss Chickey Pom A. the room of requirement

25th November 2007:
Ooh! Suspenseful!!
I'll be stalking this one =D

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jc. A. the room of requirement

24th November 2007:
Talk about a cliffhanger! i really like the idea you've chosen for this story and this opening section is extremely well written. i look forward to the rest..

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erratic Amethyst A. the room of requirement

24th November 2007:
Oh my word...what was it? Can't wait for you to update, and this was awesome! Goodness, I am still at the edge of my seat* :) Oh, and I was wondering. How on earth do you post a chapter so quickly?! AND How on earth did you post it on 23 of November, But it says 24th of November? *Hum for the last accusation, we're probably in different time lines and its probably saturday for you. ;) *And as for the other one...How on earth DOES it post so quickly? As Always, Love ME*

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you liked it!
I'm actually a trusted author here, so right after I posted my new chapter of TSIK, I decided to post this, which is why they appeared so quickly.
Hugs, Darsy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login