Reading Reviews for Not Another Time Travel Story!
  
219 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Doc Chapter Eighteen-Murder and a Cup of Hot Chocolate

22nd February 2014:
Ehh who cares about Robert Patterson I want Emma Watson

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosa Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

5th January 2014:
harry and ginny love is what I want. + james and lily

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crystal Ball Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

3rd June 2013:
I SHOULD HAVE SEEN WHEN YOU LAST UPDATED BEFORE I READ THIS STORY! Now I'm hooked and you haven't updated in YEARS! So make my wish come true and UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by naseena Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

4th April 2013:
omg i love love love the story please please update soon i can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxSandyxx Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

10th March 2013:
Ahem. 5 years must be enough time to update this amazing story! I love it, really I do!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shannon Elizabeth Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

7th August 2012:
This is an absolutely amazing story! I love it! Can you please update? Because I really want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinzPotter Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

5th January 2012:
MORE GINNY!
GINNY AND HARRY SHOULD DATE AGAIN!
LOVE JAMES AND LILY AND SIRIUS AND REMUS!
HATE THAT STUPID RATTY TRAITOR PETER!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iloveharrypotter Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

16th April 2011:
OMG I LOVE THIS IS THERE ONE MORE CHAPTER I THINK YOU SHOULD MAKE A SEQUEL WHEN THEY'RE A LITTLE OLDER PLEASE THINK ABOUT IT

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Sockpuppet Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

23rd May 2010:
update soon! please please please w/ a cherry on top! :)
10/10 most addicting time travel story i've read

 Report Review

Review #10, by _hedwig_ Chapter Eleven-An Unexpected Arrival

16th May 2010:
she is SO Maira's daughter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by _hedwig_ Chapter Three-Dumbledore Returns

16th May 2010:
I love your story! My current obsession is with time-travel fics, they make me happy and I dont know why. Sorry to correct you (it's a Harry Potter obsession thing. I hope you can relate) but you wrote

"Ive forgotten that Dumbledore was sometimes predictable, Harry admitted.

Is, Hermione corrected. Were in the past now. Might as well practice using past tenses.
*
But 'was' is past tense and 'is' is present. Great story! (PS: Sorry about the weird symbols. I don't know what they mean.)

 Report Review

Review #12, by yazzers Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

3rd March 2010:
FINISH THIS PLEASEEE YOU JUST STOPPED AT A REALLY GOOD PART!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Introduction

14th January 2010:
ooh i love stories where the trio end up in the marauders era but its hard to find a good one so YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wendy Chapter Nine-Hogsmeade Under Attack!

18th December 2009:
why isn't thare any hermione moments and why did youleave her out of this chapter i haven't even seen her since the fight.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Riley Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

27th October 2009:
You have to write more!!
I cant stand the wait!
that was so freakin good!

your an awesome writer :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by thekingscross Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

25th October 2009:
It has been over a YEAR since and update!! I love love love this story and i will die if i have to reread it again without and UPDATE! pleaseplease please please please UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Thirteen-A Quidditch Match To Remember

23rd October 2009:
Loved the Snitch POV! I wonder what Maria's other half is...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Twelve-Tanya

22nd October 2009:
I love Tanya, and I really do think she's Sirius's, BUT If she was that would mean Natalie was alive in Harry's time, but if she was why does Harry live with the Dursleys. :?
*scratches head*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Ten-Revelations

22nd October 2009:
LMAO through the whole chapter.My mom had to close the door...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Nine-Hogsmeade Under Attack!

22nd October 2009:
Moldyshorts? ;)
love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Three-Dumbledore Returns

21st October 2009:
Wow great story so far! I'm gonna keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by elizabeth Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

12th July 2009:
Great story but hurry up with the updating. I would also like to see Harry/Ginny , Ron /Herminone, and James/Lily.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karsen Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

23rd June 2009:
man oh man thats amazing. cant wait untillthe next chapter adn i am waiting. hurry up beacuse i am not a pacient person. but i guess i'll just have ot wait

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrss_tomm_feltonn Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

2nd May 2009:
amaazingg--as per usual...
keep writing...

p.s. i dont blame sirius for his obsession...i might POSSIBLY carry a tin of lemon drops in my backpackk

 Report Review

Review #25, by thekingscross Chapter One-To the Past

2nd May 2009:
This is a really good chapter. I love how you described the time turner, that part was awesome!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>