Reading Reviews for The Man on The Bench
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kjp Epilogue: One of Us

22nd September 2011:
lol the ending is way good. Made laugh out loud. So funny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by eh Epilogue: One of Us

26th September 2009:
this was an excellent story! i love how you started the the story! brillant!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosie Epilogue: One of Us

18th May 2008:
Great ending! I love the ron/draco dance! Pure comedy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by delikizzz Epilogue: One of Us

17th May 2008:
great chapter... awww i am sad now that it has ended... anyways 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ and thank you for the 10/10 :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by alix Epilogue: One of Us

17th May 2008:
ok, now that i've read the whole thing i'll comment! I liked the story a lot i felt it was a unique rose/scorpius story. also the going back i time chapters completely made my day, it was very hilarious: WHAT! that's my kid? WHAT! i married her/him!--- but i think the best part of that was "who was your mother? "that girl over there yawning" ! priceless reactions!
the epilogue was really great too it wrapped it up nicely and it's nice to see Draco all mature now and not an a-- anymore!lol.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I tried to make it as funny as possible and seemingly it worked :P

Thank you so much for reviewing.. I was beginning to believe that people hated the epilogue. But thank you ^__^


 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin85 Epilogue: One of Us

17th May 2008:
I can so picture Ron and Draco dancing.. Thanks for the image.. it will always be w/ me.. lol... loved it! Great ending!

10/10

Author's Response: Wee thank you... I actually caught my self laughing out loud as I wrote that particular part... a bit embarrasing... but since I live alone in my flat nobody was there to hear me... hehe

 Report Review

Review #7, by rosie2424 Epilogue: One of Us

16th May 2008:
Wow, I've never had a chapter dedicated to me before! Thanks!

It was a good epilogue! I really liked it!
I laughed when Ron decided to dance with Draco, I so wasn't expecting that!
I'm glad that everyone's finally happy and moving on it there lives.

Author's Response: Thank you ^__^ I have thought about dedicating chapters to reviewers several times but I always forgot.. so I thought I should do it in the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HogwartsHowler 13: Live Together, Die Alone

7th May 2008:
I loved this story! It was really sweet. I hope you do an Epilouge

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin85 13: Live Together, Die Alone

7th May 2008:
I loved it... Great ending to a great story.. LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much... ^__^ an epilogue will be up in a weeks time ^__^

 Report Review

Review #10, by jacks_angel2007 13: Live Together, Die Alone

7th May 2008:
Your story was absolutely great!! I loved it! Awesome job!!

Author's Response: Aww.. thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by delikizzz 13: Live Together, Die Alone

5th May 2008:
i think you should write an epilogue. Pleaseee write one. I luv this story i just read all of your chapters today and i loved it when they all went back to the golden trio's time. =)

Author's Response: Thank you.. ^__^ I have actually just sent in the epilogue. I guess it will be up in a weeks time

 Report Review

Review #12, by afan 13: Live Together, Die Alone

5th May 2008:
What a great story!really enjoyed reading and hope you do write the epilogue!keep up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) and I might do the epilogue in a few days time.

-Motare


 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie2424 13: Live Together, Die Alone

3rd May 2008:
I can't believe it's over!
What a beautiful ending.

Good luck with your future fics (if you write more).

Author's Response: Thank you :) I am still writing. If you want to read more then try out the prequel to this story called 'Lost' :P

-Motare/Ida


 Report Review

Review #14, by MeNuncle 13: Live Together, Die Alone

3rd May 2008:
That was quite simply and amazing way to end the story! I'm almost weeling up about how veautiful it is! This is an amazing story, and i have stuck by it start to finish!

And i'm glad i did because it was brilliant!

The whole story and charactarisation. I lvoeved Scorpius and I really felt for Draco in thios chapter and I'm happy he's finally seen the error in his ways! I hope you write another story so i can read more if your work. Good luck for your futre fanfctions (if you wrtite anymore) and thanks fo always giving me and amazing read.

MeNuncle

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! I spent like 2 weeks working on it, so I hope it ended up being as good as I hoped :) And thank you for reviewing my chapters :)

-Motare


 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin85 12: Back to the Future

12th April 2008:
I love this story.. I'm glad i read it.. Great story.. I look forward to reading more...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I promise the next chapter will be longer and better... hopefully :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by CrAzY_GaLs1993 12: Back to the Future

11th April 2008:
Totally Frickn' Awsome! Please update asap! I love your story so much, I've been glued to my computer!

p.s. Al should get a girlfriend ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! *Blushes*

About Al... hmm... I will think about that :P I promise!


 Report Review

Review #17, by kitti cat 12: Back to the Future

11th April 2008:
it's was really funny a sweet little story please finish it if there is any more to it

Author's Response: There will be about more chapters to this story and then I will finish it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by paratrooper321fa 12: Back to the Future

10th April 2008:
I like it but for one thing
so who is th eman on the bench?
have an airboren day

Author's Response: Haha you'll see... It will be in the next chapter :) I think I will only write two more chapter... :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by paratrooper321fa 1. Regret

10th April 2008:
Who is the man on the bench? I have a hunch it is Malfoy , Draco type one each

Author's Response: You'll see, in the next chapter. It will be a little while before I update this story because I am writing another one aswell.


 Report Review

Review #20, by jacks_angel2007 12: Back to the Future

10th April 2008:
That was great! I loved how you went into when Harry started liking Ginny. that was cute. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you *Blushes* I wanted it to show that even though they lost their memories the feeling of them being closer to each other in a way, was still there :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScoroseShipper07 12: Back to the Future

10th April 2008:
Hey, haven't updated in a long time, huh? Yay, they're back! Does this mean Scorpius has to be a Slytherin again? That would be SO sad! He got a second chance at Sorting and now...I don't know!

Author's Response: I am sorry it took so long but the queue was up before I could update. I have already started to write the next chapter and I am sorry to say that it will take place in the summer after their 7th year.

I hope you will keep reading because I promise that the next chapter will be longer and better (I hope :P)


 Report Review

Review #22, by rosie2424 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

3rd April 2008:
That was so funny!
I loved the whole: “We look good!” that's something I would say.

Update soon please!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah..that is also something I would say :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by brokenx4xever 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

25th March 2008:
Hahaha.
This is good. =]

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading I promise it will get better :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by xlilyx 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

16th March 2008:
haha that was funny :) keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise I will try to update a little more frequently

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jill 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

16th March 2008:
Your story is so funny. I love all the humor you put in! I'll definitely be looking for updates!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to make it as funny as I can, but then again what I find funny others might find stupid :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>