Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Man on The Bench
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kjp Epilogue: One of Us

22nd September 2011:
lol the ending is way good. Made laugh out loud. So funny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by eh Epilogue: One of Us

26th September 2009:
this was an excellent story! i love how you started the the story! brillant!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosie Epilogue: One of Us

18th May 2008:
Great ending! I love the ron/draco dance! Pure comedy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by delikizzz Epilogue: One of Us

17th May 2008:
great chapter... awww i am sad now that it has ended... anyways 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^ and thank you for the 10/10 :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by alix Epilogue: One of Us

17th May 2008:
ok, now that i've read the whole thing i'll comment! I liked the story a lot i felt it was a unique rose/scorpius story. also the going back i time chapters completely made my day, it was very hilarious: WHAT! that's my kid? WHAT! i married her/him!--- but i think the best part of that was "who was your mother? "that girl over there yawning" ! priceless reactions!
the epilogue was really great too it wrapped it up nicely and it's nice to see Draco all mature now and not an a-- anymore!lol.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I tried to make it as funny as possible and seemingly it worked :P

Thank you so much for reviewing.. I was beginning to believe that people hated the epilogue. But thank you ^__^


 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin85 Epilogue: One of Us

17th May 2008:
I can so picture Ron and Draco dancing.. Thanks for the image.. it will always be w/ me.. lol... loved it! Great ending!

10/10

Author's Response: Wee thank you... I actually caught my self laughing out loud as I wrote that particular part... a bit embarrasing... but since I live alone in my flat nobody was there to hear me... hehe

 Report Review

Review #7, by rosie2424 Epilogue: One of Us

16th May 2008:
Wow, I've never had a chapter dedicated to me before! Thanks!

It was a good epilogue! I really liked it!
I laughed when Ron decided to dance with Draco, I so wasn't expecting that!
I'm glad that everyone's finally happy and moving on it there lives.

Author's Response: Thank you ^__^ I have thought about dedicating chapters to reviewers several times but I always forgot.. so I thought I should do it in the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HogwartsHowler 13: Live Together, Die Alone

7th May 2008:
I loved this story! It was really sweet. I hope you do an Epilouge

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin85 13: Live Together, Die Alone

7th May 2008:
I loved it... Great ending to a great story.. LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much... ^__^ an epilogue will be up in a weeks time ^__^

 Report Review

Review #10, by jacks_angel2007 13: Live Together, Die Alone

7th May 2008:
Your story was absolutely great!! I loved it! Awesome job!!

Author's Response: Aww.. thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by delikizzz 13: Live Together, Die Alone

5th May 2008:
i think you should write an epilogue. Pleaseee write one. I luv this story i just read all of your chapters today and i loved it when they all went back to the golden trio's time. =)

Author's Response: Thank you.. ^__^ I have actually just sent in the epilogue. I guess it will be up in a weeks time

 Report Review

Review #12, by afan 13: Live Together, Die Alone

5th May 2008:
What a great story!really enjoyed reading and hope you do write the epilogue!keep up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) and I might do the epilogue in a few days time.

-Motare


 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie2424 13: Live Together, Die Alone

3rd May 2008:
I can't believe it's over!
What a beautiful ending.

Good luck with your future fics (if you write more).

Author's Response: Thank you :) I am still writing. If you want to read more then try out the prequel to this story called 'Lost' :P

-Motare/Ida


 Report Review

Review #14, by MeNuncle 13: Live Together, Die Alone

3rd May 2008:
That was quite simply and amazing way to end the story! I'm almost weeling up about how veautiful it is! This is an amazing story, and i have stuck by it start to finish!

And i'm glad i did because it was brilliant!

The whole story and charactarisation. I lvoeved Scorpius and I really felt for Draco in thios chapter and I'm happy he's finally seen the error in his ways! I hope you write another story so i can read more if your work. Good luck for your futre fanfctions (if you wrtite anymore) and thanks fo always giving me and amazing read.

MeNuncle

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! I spent like 2 weeks working on it, so I hope it ended up being as good as I hoped :) And thank you for reviewing my chapters :)

-Motare


 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin85 12: Back to the Future

12th April 2008:
I love this story.. I'm glad i read it.. Great story.. I look forward to reading more...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I promise the next chapter will be longer and better... hopefully :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by CrAzY_GaLs1993 12: Back to the Future

11th April 2008:
Totally Frickn' Awsome! Please update asap! I love your story so much, I've been glued to my computer!

p.s. Al should get a girlfriend ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! *Blushes*

About Al... hmm... I will think about that :P I promise!


 Report Review

Review #17, by kitti cat 12: Back to the Future

11th April 2008:
it's was really funny a sweet little story please finish it if there is any more to it

Author's Response: There will be about more chapters to this story and then I will finish it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by paratrooper321fa 12: Back to the Future

10th April 2008:
I like it but for one thing
so who is th eman on the bench?
have an airboren day

Author's Response: Haha you'll see... It will be in the next chapter :) I think I will only write two more chapter... :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by paratrooper321fa 1. Regret

10th April 2008:
Who is the man on the bench? I have a hunch it is Malfoy , Draco type one each

Author's Response: You'll see, in the next chapter. It will be a little while before I update this story because I am writing another one aswell.


 Report Review

Review #20, by jacks_angel2007 12: Back to the Future

10th April 2008:
That was great! I loved how you went into when Harry started liking Ginny. that was cute. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you *Blushes* I wanted it to show that even though they lost their memories the feeling of them being closer to each other in a way, was still there :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScoroseShipper07 12: Back to the Future

10th April 2008:
Hey, haven't updated in a long time, huh? Yay, they're back! Does this mean Scorpius has to be a Slytherin again? That would be SO sad! He got a second chance at Sorting and now...I don't know!

Author's Response: I am sorry it took so long but the queue was up before I could update. I have already started to write the next chapter and I am sorry to say that it will take place in the summer after their 7th year.

I hope you will keep reading because I promise that the next chapter will be longer and better (I hope :P)


 Report Review

Review #22, by rosie2424 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

3rd April 2008:
That was so funny!
I loved the whole: “We look good!” that's something I would say.

Update soon please!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah..that is also something I would say :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by brokenx4xever 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

25th March 2008:
Hahaha.
This is good. =]

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading I promise it will get better :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by xlilyx 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

16th March 2008:
haha that was funny :) keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise I will try to update a little more frequently

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jill 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

16th March 2008:
Your story is so funny. I love all the humor you put in! I'll definitely be looking for updates!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to make it as funny as I can, but then again what I find funny others might find stupid :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>