Reading Reviews for A Kiss from an Angel
  
448 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Iamahorse Time Alone

20th June 2014:
Well, first of all let me just say that I don't write reviews about books on here but I must say, I thoroughly enjoyed reading this and I think you deserve to know how I feel. I would also like to point out that I CANNOT write stories, I give up after the first chapter and always make it really dull and boring no matter how exiting the plot is. I am very sad to see no more chapters to this as I found it addictive and a very lovely style of writing. I also feel like I can be best friends with you as you share the same (and very hilarious) thoughts as me with your little mid-story A/N (whatever that means). I just thought I'd let you know how I feel and I will still feel this way until the end,

lamahorse. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mooodaay Time Alone

5th April 2013:
Continue!!! Write!!! Update, update, update! Please!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kathrynen Time Alone

16th November 2011:
cough update the story please cough

 Report Review

Review #4, by HP RW HG Time Alone

14th November 2011:
LOVE IT, plz write some more dont,t like it when pepole finnish on a cliff hanger *no fare, tears roll down face* lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emilybabe101 Welcomes and Honey

17th September 2011:
Brilliant so far, it made me laugh out loud with the fight between the boyss :) veryy good so far xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by applepeachorange Time Alone

15th September 2011:
I LOVE IT!! please put up the next chapter soon I'm really really realy really really enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Madam moony Detentions

22nd June 2011:
It's cool and this box keeps following me

 Report Review

Review #8, by Madam moony Comprehension of a Wolf

22nd June 2011:
I love pokemon I'm a secret trainer/witch/werewolf/awesome person
Love the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madam moony Detentions

21st June 2011:
It's cool and this box keeps following me

 Report Review

Review #10, by qwer317 Time Alone

13th August 2010:
Masterpiece. Please continue :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jess Time Alone

28th June 2010:
can you please continue this story! PLEASE!
me and my freinds have been waiting for 2 years for it to come out but you still wont write anymore !
this is seriously the best story i have ever read on fanfiction!
please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sirius Black Dog Time Alone

20th March 2010:
I'm loving this story and can't wait to see where you go with it. It's definitely my new favourite lily james story. It's beautifully written and grabs your emotions, passion and enthusiasm. Thanks for a brilliant read and i look forward to the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius Black Dog The Park

20th March 2010:
I love it so much and i can't believe i currently only have 28 chapters left at least until; you put another one up :(

You are brilliant.

:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius Black Dog Fighting and Smiling Askew

20th March 2010:
I had tears in my eyes :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sirius Black Dog Halloween

20th March 2010:
Aw Aw Aw poor Lily.

Jake's a jerk i really thought he was like going to rape her or something.

I'm absolutely loving this story and can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sirius Black Dog Detentions

16th March 2010:
I loved this chapter heaps :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sirius Black Dog Summer's end

6th March 2010:
Nicely done. I really enjoyed reading it and i have my fingers crossed for a quick get together :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ignotus_Peverell Time Alone

1st September 2009:
HEY you said earlier that you had til chapter 30 written. Where are they? Come on i need some more to this story! You haven't added a chapter in forever. GET A MOVE ON!!!... please (says in a small voice and with a shy smile)
PS btw i really like the story in case you couldn't tell

Author's Response: lol.! I know it's been long, but I haven't been able to access my account here on HPFF for ages:O (it's true!!) I dunno if I'll continue it, revise it, start over or do nothing.. We'll see :P It's awesome you like it, it's been ages since I started it! And if I start over, I'd like ideas ? James/Lily only tho... lmao..
thanks!
Author


 Report Review

Review #19, by andrea aguilar Time Alone

13th August 2009:
The story started out good but I feel you over did it with the sex driven James and Sirius. Also Lily isn't weak and portraying her that way didn't feel right.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpgrl95 Time Alone

6th August 2009:
oh no! Please don't tell me its over! Its such a great story! Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpgrl95 The Wedding

6th August 2009:
So far I'm loving this story. Steve reminds me of Jake. They're both creepy! *shudder*

 Report Review

Review #22, by .m Werewolf and Friendship

20th July 2009:
jhvjhxvbjnklkjhgfdxf

 Report Review

Review #23, by HP FanFic Lover Hogsmead Date and a Trip to the Moon

20th July 2009:
I honestly liked it.
=)
That was so sweet! How James was all nervous...
LOL
Nice...
Then he FUMED at the other kids.
"The Happiest Man on Earth!"
*Cough* "Boy" *Cough*
LOL

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP FanFic Lover Comprehension of a Wolf

20th July 2009:
Aw...
I feel REALLY bad for Severus...
I know, I know, WHY?!
Well, cause of Deathly Hallows, that's why!
lol
I was. psh. Always on Snape's- er- Snivellu- er- Sev's side!
heh heh... yeah.
Poor Snape.
Er... Severus.
I'm sorry, I can't say Severus with a straight face!
WHAT KINDA NAME IS SEVERUS?!?!?!
hahahahaha
Sorry Snape.
=P
Love,
A really big fan!
=)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HP FanFic Lover The Park

19th July 2009:
Wow...
I LOVE this chapter...
Cried a bit.
LOL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>