Reading Reviews for Teardrops on My Guitar
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily and scorpius 4eva Teardrops On My Guitar

10th February 2009:
hav u got a sequel?
i luv this story

Author's Response: Thanks. The sequal is called You and Me Together.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Carrie Teardrops On My Guitar

11th June 2008:
i absolutely love this song! this would make the perfect Hogwarts version music video

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Harp Teardrops On My Guitar

12th May 2008:
Aw! This is such a sweet story! It almost made me cry! You would make a good writer.

~*~Rose~*~

Author's Response: I'm glad I like it, and I'm sorry I almost made you cry. I'm glad to hear you think I'd make a good writer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Teardrops On My Guitar

12th April 2008:
awww, how sad does he fix it

guess ill have to keep reading
loved it

10/10

Author's Response: Still glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyjamesforeva Teardrops On My Guitar

28th March 2008:
I think that your story is good it just reminds me a lot of the music video, still good though luv that song

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I wasn't really thinking about that at the time, but I guess I could see it being like the video.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_weasley_54 Teardrops On My Guitar

18th February 2008:
aw. poor rose. amazing story. i love the song.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I love that song too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Valarie7505 Teardrops On My Guitar

30th January 2008:
9-10 that was a good story and it goes with one of my favorite songs... I loved the flashbacks!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by danz_girl_4eva Teardrops On My Guitar

23rd January 2008:
Sequel? Sequel rite? Theres a sequel? A sequel rite? CAN there b a sequel? luv it 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, there's a sequal. It's called you and me together. You should check it out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks the Klutz Teardrops On My Guitar

19th January 2008:
I like it! It's sad but sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks! Read You and Me Together, you might feel better. For the record that's the sequal.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Corcey Teardrops On My Guitar

30th December 2007:
That was so good! I love that song and you did a really good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the song too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy Teardrops On My Guitar

28th December 2007:
I'm crying now too! ;( So sad yet happy, knowing he wants to fix this problem with Rose. ;)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you cry, read You and Me Together, and you'll feel better.

 Report Review

Review #12, by psugar Teardrops On My Guitar

27th December 2007:
Wow very cool you know Taylor Swift(or what ever her name is) her cousin goes to my school. He is one grade below me.

Author's Response: Thanks! Really? That's sweet!

 Report Review

Review #13, by coolcat1000 Teardrops On My Guitar

24th December 2007:
hey
i loved the fic as much as i love the song!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by coolcat1000 Teardrops On My Guitar

24th December 2007:
i love that song so much !
i haven't read the fic yet but the title got my attention so.i'll just read and review!

Author's Response: I know, it's an awsome song. Alright, not many people review before they read.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracomybabe1823 Teardrops On My Guitar

22nd December 2007:
i love this song and i love this ship so naturally i love this song fic need i say more

Author's Response: Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGronaldW Teardrops On My Guitar

19th December 2007:
thats it? more plz cause i really like it

Author's Response: Sequal=You and Me Together

 Report Review

Review #17, by Izzieluv Teardrops On My Guitar

18th December 2007:
this is depressing he's supposed to walk in there all depressed cuz he broke up with whatever her name is and say something like "I-I realized, I was with the wrong person... I'm supposed to be with you..." and then kiss her! see... HAPPY ENDING! but it is good... I like it

Author's Response: Thanks, and this is just a filler, so the sequal is already out. It's called You and Me Together. Check it out!

 Report Review

Review #18, by avani1230 Teardrops On My Guitar

13th December 2007:
AW... it was sad, but cute...

i loved it!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyFan18 Teardrops On My Guitar

30th November 2007:
Hi. It's me. I love Taylor Swift. I have read one Rose/ Malfy's song . I just saw you have a sequel from Teddy/Victiore I'm going to read it. Oh I'm going to have a story up in 4 days. It's called Mary's Song (Oh My My My) do you know that song it's from Taylor Swift. I'm going to add this to my favorties. ~Jackie~ 100-100.

Author's Response: Hey, what up?! Yeah it's on. You're going to have one on? Awsome! I'm going to read it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Princess Di Teardrops On My Guitar

25th November 2007:
I absoutley love'Teardrops On My Gutair' and Rose/Scorpius pairings so this was perfect! I have Taylor Swift's whole CD on my itunes, so when the song part (the bold I think?) was on, I played that part of the song! This was one of the best song-fics that I have ever read! But then only thing was that all those flashbacks, were, like, I don't know, diffrent, but in a good way I guess. So what do you think Scorpius might do? I mean after all you are the writer...
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I love that song too and that pairing! That's a good idea playing that part of the song as you read it! You're the second person to tell me that it's one of the best song-fics you've ever read, it really makes me feel honored thankyou! The fact that the flashbacks were different was the reason I used them. Read You and Me Together to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tomboy54 Teardrops On My Guitar

25th November 2007:
Good. It isn't my favorite song, but you wrote a story to go with it well. I still enjoyed it, though. It was a nice short story to add to write what happened in that gap. This story was a bit different than the rest of your stories, but in a good way! I mean, the rest of your stories are a long story with many chapters, and this was a little story to add to all of it, which is a nice thing to have every now and then so people don't have to wait weeks to finish a story.

I must say (and I am not just saying this to be nice, I'm serious) that you are an exellent writer. I have attempted to write a bit, but my stories are never the same as to what I picture in my head. You are able to capture basically any subject, and turn it into a real story without making it sound like a cheap and cheesey story that anyone can do. I always liked your stories, but never really appreciated how hard it is to do it till I attempted. My english teachers have said that I am a good writer, but those are short journel type things about myself. Writing a story is quite a bit differnet. So keep up the good work. Maybe someday you will be a profesional (if that is what you want). Anyway, great job!

P.S. Sorry I wrote so much. That is a habit of mine.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I know you hate this song. I'm glad you still liked though. I thought the gap was pretty big, and it's taking me forever to write the thrid in the trilogy, so I thought I would use this to fill in the gap. It is nice when you can just get the entire story in one, instead of waiting weeks.

Thanks, it's good to know how good you think I am! I guess you can never appriciate how hard it is until you try it yourself. It also depends on the person. You really think I'm that good? Thanks! It's good to know you always liked them, but once again you appriciate stories more when you know how hard it is to write one yourself. And you are a good writer too. You're just better at writing jornals and stuff. I do kind of want to be a proffesional, and I hope by than I could be really good.

It's ok that you wrote so much, I like long reviews, but I don't get them from anyone but you. So thanks, keep them like this.


 Report Review

Review #22, by onestop_hpfan18 Teardrops On My Guitar

24th November 2007:
I thought you did a great job. I like this song and I'm a Rose/Scorpius shipper as well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I too love the song and the ship!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HaryAndGinny4ever Teardrops On My Guitar

24th November 2007:
Wow this was beautiful, are there going to be more? One of the best song fics I have ever read and I've read a lot. Just fantastic. ~***Adrianna***~

Author's Response: Thankyou! The sequal is already out, this was written to bridge the gap between my other two Rose/Scorpius stories. So the next one is called You and Me Together. It's great to hear that it's one of the best you've read, I feel so honored now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tinkerbellfairy13 Teardrops On My Guitar

24th November 2007:
aww thats so sweet. are you gonna make a sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks, and the sequals already out it's called You and Me Together. This is just to bridge the gap between that and Togetehr For-Never which is the prequal.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login