Reading Reviews for The Bus Stop
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mae The Bus Stop

18th February 2014:
you gave them a happy ending here but not on the m word. :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by DatingDraco The Bus Stop

11th April 2012:
Naaww :D
Dramione is my all time favourite ship and you did a wonderful job with it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fire_of_the_goblet The Bus Stop

20th December 2010:
This is simply gorgeous!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw The Bus Stop

28th November 2010:
Holy Frick.
AMAZING! I loved this! Dramione is my fav. pair and you made me love it even more! I love how witty Draco is... XD

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tara The Bus Stop

6th April 2010:
Aw!! Ok I know if I ask for a sequel it will probably be a horror/dark, romantic angst story with a crazily beautiful depressing ending so I'm not going to ask cause we don't want to spoil the rare happy ending. Loved it! You are great! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tara The Bus Stop

6th April 2010:
Aw!! Ok I know if I ask for a sequel it will probably be a horror/dark, romantic angst story with a crazily beautiful depressing ending so I'm not going to ask cause we don't want to spoil the rare happy ending. Loved it! You are great! Keep writing! I

 Report Review

Review #7, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox The Bus Stop

11th March 2010:
Hehe.. I love the ending. :) Very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SkinnerBxSlytherin The Bus Stop

25th January 2010:
omg !
that was so cute !

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara_Sj The Bus Stop

17th November 2009:
That was so /cute/ :* I am not much of a fan for one-shots but this was just so short and sweet. I loved it (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amber Frost The Bus Stop

23rd February 2009:
I loved it! :) It was short-but that's good, it made it easier to read, if it was longer it would get boring.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by everuptonogood The Bus Stop

1st January 2009:
loved it
the umbrella ritual was just swell

 Report Review

Review #12, by sazel_c The Bus Stop

11th November 2008:
Aw, I loved this! It was so cute and romantic I was nearly in tears at points. And you've actually inspired me to write another Dramione one-shot, so thanks! I've got a lot of dramione stuff and also draharry that you might like. I'm still working on them! But anyways, great story, I loved it to bits! Thanks for writing that! Also, I've read some of your other stuff, and I'll review that too! Cheers, take care.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy you liked it and found it inspirational. That's the best compliment a writer can receive. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moondanser83 The Bus Stop

27th March 2008:
I loved it! It was wonderful... I loved how Draco made Hermione feel like a studdering school girl at points... liek no time had gone by at all. it was great. I made it all the way till the sunny day. then you did it again.. damn it...lol... when he was standing there waiting with the umbrella in the sun I started getting all teary.. again...lol. It was beautiful! I can't praise it enough.

I can't belive that was the last one.
That I've read them all now.
It's stil shy of 1am and I still have 6 hours till the end of my shift...
What am I suppose to do now?

LOL

Guess I'll have to go back to working on my story ;)

Can't wait to see what you come up with next!

Much Love
~Moondanser~

btw... I don't know what you're sceduale is like, but if you find yourself online during the night or early in the AM
email me at moondanser83@yahoo.com
or AIM at moondanser24

Since neither one of us can check our Myspaces from work...lol... and yes it's killing me because I saw the email that I have a new msg waiting..lol

WOW this is getting long...
I just don't want to end it
Because then it will really be the end
No more reviews to leave.
For now anyways.
DAMN IT... get writting...lol
I'll Talk to you soon!

Love AGAIN

~Moon~

*The M Word -- 10/10
*Song of the Crickets -- 10/10
*Seize the Day -- 10/10
* I Believe -- 20/10
* Walk Away -- 10/10
* Unselfish Love -- 10/10
* My Snow White Queen -- 10/10
* The Poet -- 10/10
* In Love with a Mudblood -- 10/10
* Stranger in Moscow -- 10/10
* Sweet Sacrifice -- 10/10
* Crucio -- 10/10
* The Object of my Obsession --10/10
* The Rightest of all Wrongs -- 10/10
* Behind the Golden Door -- 987654321/10 --lol

OK... really leaving now... think I amde it clear what I think of your stories... and which ones are my faves ;) lol
Laters!

Author's Response: Have I told you that I love you?? Cause I so totally do. You're like, amazing. And I feel like I need to write more stories just so we can keep talking, lol. But hey, in the meantime there's myspace. I'm afraid I'm not exactly a night owl but I'll sure IM you if I ever see you on. And don't worry, this isn't the last review you can leave!!! The next chapter of The M Word should be up really really soon. Although ... since none of my stories have scared you away so far I'm wondering if this particular chapter might, lol. But yeah, you're amazing and I love you and your reviews and thank you so much for reading all my stories. :D I hope to talk to you soon. :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by thecowscumhome The Bus Stop

13th March 2008:
Loved the happy ending! Please write more. =) PLEASE

Author's Response: Thanks! I hardly ever write happy endings, so it was kind of different for me, lol. Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

You can find more of my stories on my author's page if you'd like to read them. :]


 Report Review

Review #15, by groteskq_fatality The Bus Stop

6th February 2008:
lol.i loved it.
short and sweet.
haha.

:]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Salamander me The Bus Stop

15th December 2007:
It was so fluffy and so sweet, and I just loved it to the end:)
great story:)

Laura:)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks love. I don't usually write fluff so I'm glad this came out okay.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Quiddichref The Bus Stop

11th December 2007:
Way too much Graham Nash, Allen Clarke and Graham Gouldman in your past! Or do you even know who The Hollies were? This is a wonderful little story, and if you don't know the '60s song "Bus Stop", you should:

"Bus stop, wet day, she's there, I say
Please share my umbrella
Bus stop, bus goes, she stays, love grows
Under my umbrella"

You've done a great job with this, and this is my version of a standing ovation!

Author's Response: Wow, lol. I've of course heard of The Hollies but never heard that song. That's so cool. Maybe I should just turn this into a song fic? lol. Thank you for your review and your standing ovation. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by kate The Bus Stop

4th December 2007:
I never review stories, but I just had to let you know how much I enjoyed the umbrella situation. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Skai The Bus Stop

27th November 2007:
Aww :) that was soo sweet :) the best story I have read this morning, and trust me, I have read a lot :))
Draco is really nice in here :) And their story... lovely, really lovely :)

Author's Response: Aww really? Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by pyro The Bus Stop

27th November 2007:
ahh... i needed that. thank you! that was wonderful :D

Author's Response: Aww, thanks love.

 Report Review

Review #21, by caliope The Bus Stop

26th November 2007:
Lovely!! I am still laughing al the image of Draco with the umbrella in a sunny day...hahaha.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah it is quite the amusing image. :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kristine F The Bus Stop

26th November 2007:
How cute! I love the part when she realizes she likes Malfoy. Aww, I also love the part when he says he doesn't want her to buy an umbrella.

Author's Response: Heheh, thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Vesper The Bus Stop

26th November 2007:
So sweet! I enjoyed it immensely.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DeathsChild The Bus Stop

26th November 2007:
I really really enjoyed this. Simple, but powerful at the same time. Not the usual Hermione/Draco story, unique and adorable. Very good write!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much. That's what I was hoping for -- a very simple story but powerful all at the same time. And I'm glad it was unique too! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sehntuheekuhweehn The Bus Stop

26th November 2007:
This is so cute! I love it! Yay.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login