Reading Reviews for What Came Before
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by juliadiggory92 Chapter Two

11th May 2007:
That was nice of him to make that nice ring. Though I am a bit confused about the Dark Order and what Arista has to do with anything.

 Report Review

Review #2, by juliadiggory92 What Came Before

11th May 2007:
Good beginning, a little short but still effective. Very descriptive!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pixie What Came Before

17th August 2003:
Very cool!! I hope to see more..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cisco What Came Before

16th August 2003:
Finally! The interesting parts of the story are beginning to come out! Good job with this. Your really doing a great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cisco What Came Before

2nd August 2003:
Umm....this chapter confused me a little bit....maybe i need to read the rest of the fic again......

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cisco What Came Before

28th July 2003:
Hey, thats awsome.....I really like that one part, the code word to enter the room. Smart thinking! *cough* figures only so many people understand what i\'m talking about. *sighs* Oh well, it was an awsome story! Can\'t wait to read the rest of it! So, get a move on and get the next chapter out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avey What Came Before

27th July 2003:
Hmmm....not slash... *coughs* ^^\' Had to throw that in. Anyway, me likes. Just hard to picture Dillon and Steshi like that...nice! *boggles at the concept* And, though I know what will happen (kinda...), it\'ll be interesting to read from Steshi\'s (and your) POV...might just have to write Hagsby\'s take on the wedding... *is struck with sudden inspiration* I might just do that! Kill boredom, and it\'s not slash, so you won\'t kill me! *struts* *opens Word* *is off to write* So, hon, keep arguing and I shall try to write my take....too bad Jay isn\'t on...i still haven\'t caught the jist of the Dillon/hagsby relationship...grrrrr.... Again, good job. *mutters something about not actually reviewing the story* It\'s not slash, though... *coughs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jay What Came Before

25th July 2003:
Oh... I like it... You\'ve given Dillon life.... I can\'t wait until the next chapter is ready

 Report Review

Review #9, by cassie black(and damn proud of it) What Came Before

22nd July 2003:
GOOD START BUILD ON WHAT YA GOT, CASSIE

 Report Review

Review #10, by cassie black(and damn proud of it) What Came Before

22nd July 2003:
GOOD START BUILD ON WHAT YA GOT, CASSIE

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login