Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Came Before
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by juliadiggory92 Chapter Two

11th May 2007:
That was nice of him to make that nice ring. Though I am a bit confused about the Dark Order and what Arista has to do with anything.

 Report Review

Review #2, by juliadiggory92 What Came Before

11th May 2007:
Good beginning, a little short but still effective. Very descriptive!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pixie What Came Before

17th August 2003:
Very cool!! I hope to see more..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cisco What Came Before

16th August 2003:
Finally! The interesting parts of the story are beginning to come out! Good job with this. Your really doing a great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cisco What Came Before

2nd August 2003:
Umm....this chapter confused me a little bit....maybe i need to read the rest of the fic again......

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cisco What Came Before

28th July 2003:
Hey, thats awsome.....I really like that one part, the code word to enter the room. Smart thinking! *cough* figures only so many people understand what i\'m talking about. *sighs* Oh well, it was an awsome story! Can\'t wait to read the rest of it! So, get a move on and get the next chapter out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avey What Came Before

27th July 2003:
Hmmm....not slash... *coughs* ^^\' Had to throw that in. Anyway, me likes. Just hard to picture Dillon and Steshi like that...nice! *boggles at the concept* And, though I know what will happen (kinda...), it\'ll be interesting to read from Steshi\'s (and your) POV...might just have to write Hagsby\'s take on the wedding... *is struck with sudden inspiration* I might just do that! Kill boredom, and it\'s not slash, so you won\'t kill me! *struts* *opens Word* *is off to write* So, hon, keep arguing and I shall try to write my take....too bad Jay isn\'t on...i still haven\'t caught the jist of the Dillon/hagsby relationship...grrrrr.... Again, good job. *mutters something about not actually reviewing the story* It\'s not slash, though... *coughs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jay What Came Before

25th July 2003:
Oh... I like it... You\'ve given Dillon life.... I can\'t wait until the next chapter is ready

 Report Review

Review #9, by cassie black(and damn proud of it) What Came Before

22nd July 2003:
GOOD START BUILD ON WHAT YA GOT, CASSIE

 Report Review

Review #10, by cassie black(and damn proud of it) What Came Before

22nd July 2003:
GOOD START BUILD ON WHAT YA GOT, CASSIE

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login