40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kaytee94 Things 4, 5, and 6

1st July 2009:
lol, these are hilarious! very creative.

Author's Response: i am glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancer Things 1, 2, and 3

13th June 2009:
Haha. this is really good. i love the spoon one. i hope you add another chapter, cause i don't think you have quite reached 103 yet.

Author's Response: haha you mean 150. Im trying to finish WDFFIL before I work more on this one because i havent got a TA status so i have to wait for validation times which take about 2 weeks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crystal AKA Catwoman Things 4, 5, and 6

31st May 2009:
OMG! I could not stop laughing the entire time I was reading this...please update it soon because it was freaking hilarious...My favorite part was where Lily caught the Marauder's in the closet doing there "extra credit project" for Herbology and also the Skyclad part with Sirius. I enjoyed this story alot

Author's Response: I know, I really do want to finish it, but I'm trying to finish WDFFIL and I'm working on a sequel to the Auror series. I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryhermsmooche Things 4, 5, and 6

5th May 2009:
NAKED? I almost killed myself laughing. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm very glad you appreciated it!! I laugh at that one, too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilybell Things 4, 5, and 6

25th November 2008:
HAHAHAHAHA.

it's history
i love love love

Author's Response: :) Don't you just? Aaah, Sirius...

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverDaggers Things 4, 5, and 6

19th November 2008:
"Sirius emitted a warrior screech as he ran, jumping clear over desks, p***s flapping wildly in the air."

I think that is the funniest thing I've read in a while. I commend you. All I want now are things 7-150 :)

Author's Response: I know... ahh god the mental imagery...

I am so sorry. I'm swamped with college crap... i've got a huge research paper for ENC and a 10 page paper for PHI and math and psychology finals coming up... college = ugh.


 Report Review

Review #7, by icegreen89 Things 4, 5, and 6

9th October 2008:
this is so cool. Plz have more Greg n Forge.

Author's Response: I shall try!

 Report Review

Review #8, by arianna Things 4, 5, and 6

23rd May 2008:
funny funny funny...great spoof, but i have to say being an australian your aussie accent left alot to be desired...cant remember was there a crikey involved? lol good job

Author's Response: Lol sorry about that I've actually never had the pleasure of meeting an Aussie... so hello! The farthest my knowlege of accents go is British (I have 4 British cousins) and, of course, Indian, as all the help lines on technology these days are directed through India.... lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PsychoKittySatan Things 4, 5, and 6

30th April 2008:
so funny to say! love it! Kitty

Author's Response: yay! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PsychoKittySatan Things 1, 2, and 3

30th April 2008:
Oh god this is so funny! can you send me the pics? (psychokittysatan@hotmail.co.uk)ty! Kitty

Author's Response: Hm I actually switched computers since then but I shall see what I can do!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sapphire_white Things 4, 5, and 6

23rd March 2008:
holy mother this is hilarious... good story so far keep it up

Author's Response: I have been busy lately but I am hoping to finish it sometime before August lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot36 Things 4, 5, and 6

16th March 2008:
Great concept! Can't wait to see the rest =D

Author's Response: I've been told others have done it, but nonetheless I plan to purservere.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rocklover Things 4, 5, and 6

12th March 2008:
that was the funniest thing i've read since "just a bet" i still haven't stopped laughing

Author's Response: Glad to know!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by me Things 4, 5, and 6

10th March 2008:
that was hilarious, hurry up and write more.

Author's Response: I'll try. I'm so busy! (Really I am)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laura Lovw Things 4, 5, and 6

24th February 2008:
HILLARIOUS! FLIPPIN' FANTASTIC. I WOULD KISS YOU IF IO SAW YOU. ONE OF THE FUNNIEST I'VE READ.

Author's Response: you'd have to talk to my boyfriend about that one lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by pink_hair_anyone Things 4, 5, and 6

19th February 2008:
I LOVE THIS STORY! UPDATE SOON. PWEASE. HUGGLES

Author's Response: Thank you- ill try! no promises, i'm so ridiculously busy that i cant make promises anymore!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Auror in Training Things 4, 5, and 6

18th February 2008:
OMG very funny!!!
keep on writing for this series...it has to be the funniest ive read in a while..especially the oliver wood jokes!!!

Author's Response: woody jokes ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazybibliophile Things 1, 2, and 3

25th January 2008:
This story's great...just a point: I live in Sydney and the only person I have EVER heard say 'G'day, mate' (other than on TV) is my dad, who was born and raised in England. How weird is that?! Anyway awesome story!!

Author's Response: Well then greetings! lol i'm not surprised to hear that, my dad's girlfriend is Canadian and she NEVER says "eh" or watches hockey. In fact she is more american than most people I know. She says the only person that shes ever heard say "eh" is her brother and hes just a dumbbutt.

 Report Review

Review #19, by babygurl1012 Things 4, 5, and 6

21st January 2008:
This is freaking hysterical!

Author's Response: I KNOW!!!
skyclad....aahhahahaha...


 Report Review

Review #20, by NiennasMoon Things 1, 2, and 3

6th January 2008:
i was having a lame day and I read this and I laughed so hard! Thank you for writing this, its creative and hilarious - and Ive def thought about the Mauraders getting a little toasted, great job, please update

Author's Response: Haha thanks. I'm glad to know I could cheer up your day a bit!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Canis Lupus Things 4, 5, and 6

1st January 2008:
I wish people would just understand that its not being naked its just being skycald! Oh, and the guy who plays Oliver Wood is named Sean Biggerstaff! lol DAMN YOU GROVER CLEVELAND!

Author's Response: Can you just imagine this in real life?
~flash to imagi-vision~

"JHONNY!!! WHAT ARE YOU DOING?!"
"It's skyclad, mum! It's all the rage with the rappers!!!"


 Report Review

Review #22, by anne potter Things 4, 5, and 6

27th December 2007:
o my god i love it its hilarious its amazing its a whole new level of its own awsome story

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! That is quite a compliment!

 Report Review

Review #23, by blimey Things 4, 5, and 6

20th December 2007:
I just laughed out loud, and my brother looked at me like I'm crazy. Thanks a lot.
Update soon, so I can freak him out more!!! ;)

Author's Response: Hopefully soon! I gotta find the link to the pictures for the rules!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by blimey Things 1, 2, and 3

20th December 2007:
This is really funny! The last thing was a little confusing to read, but that could also just be 'cause I'm on a sugar high and can't really concentrate.
On to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Oh god, sugar!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rolly Things 4, 5, and 6

13th December 2007:
This is sooo funny! Its great to find a really non- serious (no pun intended haha) story like this. I was cracking up when I read this! Please please please pretty please keep writing this one!

Author's Response: I really want to that way I have a whole story of just laughs.... I even plan on having some laugh moments in otherwise really dark and dangerous ones lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>