Reading Reviews for Dracoís Daughter
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Chapter One

13th March 2012:
That's a lot of babies!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracomalfoy21 Chapter One

3rd August 2010:
gd now just make more

 Report Review

Review #3, by 0sweety10 Chapter One

21st August 2009:
oh wow lots of kids lol great one shot though i liked it!
:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isabel Black Chapter One

28th December 2008:
Very nice little story! Write more, will you?

 Report Review

Review #5, by ...wow Chapter One

12th May 2008:
wow gal it was good but went WAY 2 FAST!! SLOW DWN A LIL GAL its was lyk ...will u marry me n shes lyk..yup i mean i woold b lyk...hang on a sec i havn't seen you in lyk 6 yrs n now ur askin me 2 marry u..?? no way buddy!! yer..but other than dat it was fine

 Report Review

Review #6, by soccerstarfelton Chapter One

14th March 2008:
OMG this is the most awesomest story ever. it is soo cute. but what is with the eight kids and the names from the chronicles of narnia, Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wendie Chapter One

27th February 2008:
This was a beautifil story. please make sequal

 Report Review

Review #8, by lady_gryffindor_slytherin Chapter One

14th December 2007:
Everything was a bit rushed... maybe you should rewrite it with a bit more um...explanations... I think...

Author's Response: I'm thinking of doing a sequal and telling you guys how catherine came about.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleLoveMagic Chapter One

8th December 2007:
Honesty- I know you were probably looking for a fast paced story, but this was just a little to fast. Oh, and I love the Narnia names for the kids!

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #10, by KeevinLover_9216 Chapter One

5th December 2007:
i love the poke at narnia. haha, good story. You shouldn;t have rushed the end. It was still good, but it would have been cool to have them meet up and talk.:) Thanks for the story

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by lizzy Chapter One

5th December 2007:
good story, but i'm confused, at first you mentioned that hermione slept with draco because she's drunk ..and with the way that u mentioned hermione thought sleeping with draco is like sleeping with her worst enemy... it's confusing with the end of the story draco said about hermione was being her girlfriend... anyway, good story!

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tigermusic Chapter One

30th November 2007:
short.. but wery sweet

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_riddle Chapter One

30th November 2007:
i really like it but i think we need a bit more info like why did he leave? or why didnt he respond to letters? and finaly a teensy more at the end. the story just stops and i was left going ummm nothing else?
over all it was terrific tho! =D

Author's Response: thanks I think I'll do a sequal about it

 Report Review

Review #14, by LadyLatina Chapter One

30th November 2007:
nice story, alot of kids

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by comeon359 Chapter One

30th November 2007:
the ending was a bit fast but it was good

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #16, by mandigrrl Chapter One

30th November 2007:
It was okay. Started out great, then the end seemed really rushed. Good writing. Great idea.

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login