443 Reviews Found

Review #1, by k9angel Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

30th October 2012:
I really really really wish this story had been completed. Its one of the most interesting stories I've read in awhile when it comes to Snape and his potential offspring. I very much at least wanted to see them get together as a family. Maybe the author would be willing to put the story up for adoption??

Author's Response: Sorry, I know you are disappointed that it wasn't finished, but the story is not up for adoption. I am very attached to the original characters and will be using them in an original fiction novel I am currently writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LOVE IT Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

28th October 2012:
Please, please continue writing. I love it sooo much, I have to know more. Please pretty please continue and DONT STOP

 Report Review

Review #3, by MidnightWritter Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise

3rd June 2012:
First of all, I would like to say what a spectacular writer your are! Second of all, I have started writing my own harry potter fanfiction "Old Friends, New Lives" and I owe it all to you and J.K. Rowling. However, chapters one and two may sound abit like yours from the first OTWAD series. I wasn't thinking straight when I wrote them, and I am sooo very sorry. I haven't published them yet, and I would like your okay before I do. I assure you though, my story does not have the same plot as yours. It has to do with a whole different subject in the Harry Potter world, that I can promise you. Please, reply ASAP. Oh, and I don't think you should give up on the OTWAD series. It's much too wonderful to abandon, as well as that writing skill of yours. And, I do assure you that I wasn't thinking straight when I wrote the first two chapters, though they are not yet published. However, my characters have different appearances and different names than yours. Sirianna Black-Spires , however, might seem abit like Shiloh Sanders in appearances and actions, though she is abit different as well. For example, she likes quidditch. In your story, Shiloh doesn't see the point in it if I remember correctly. Anyways, I am sorry for any similiarties and if I might have offended you in any way, but I reassure you again, my story does not have the same plot as yours. And, if you could do me the honor of reading my first attempt of a fanfiction, I would be ever so pleased and grateful.
*MidnightWritter*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ali Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

30th May 2012:
That was...
Wow. Just wow.

I knew one of the Heretics would turn out to be a Muggleborn, but I never thought for a second that it would be Nic!
And I knew, if one was a Muggleborn, that the Heir of Slytherin would surely get them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ali Chapter Twenty-Two: Her Daddy's Eyes

30th May 2012:
Lol!
That last bit...
I would have never imagined Dumbledore saying that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ali Chapter Twenty-One: All They Ever Wanted

30th May 2012:
I KNEW IT. I knew it was her all along.
Use Veritaserum if you don't believe me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ali Chapter Fifteen: The Black Lake Party

29th May 2012:
It's never her. IT'S NEVER HER!
Will he EVER find her?!
I pity Snape. xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ali Chapter Fourteen: Love From The Heretics

29th May 2012:
I'm suddenly imagining the look on Malfoy's face.
It's hilarious.


But it should have said:
P.S. YOU JUST GOT OWNED!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ali Chapter Eleven: Where Loyalties Lie

29th May 2012:
I totally thought of Hermione when she punched Malfoy.

Another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ali Chapter Six: Doors Left Shut

29th May 2012:
I keep thinking, 'Does she like George or something?'

Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cattistic Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

22nd April 2012:
pleas pleas pleas continu wrighting. im oing crazzy not knowing what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #12, by cattistic Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

1st April 2012:
i love this chapter. finding it verry hard to wait paicently. i hope you post soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cattistic Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

19th March 2012:
this is my favorit story ever, and its driveing me crazzy to wait for the nexed chapter. pleas update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cattistic Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

3rd March 2012:
ok ive just spent the last 4 days reading what you have written... i love it. the caracturs are amazing... the story line is awsome... Jacob is the best ( and i hope he gets beter). you drove me crazzy for 38 chapters of wondering when severous would find out.. pleas wright again soon...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenna Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

10th February 2012:
IM BACK!!
Poo Nic. I feel more sorry for her than I was for Hermione. :(
It stinks that u decided to stop.
As I've said (maybe...) I'm writing a book too.
It's called Find Me and it is about Snapes daughter.
Good luck and congratulations on another beautifully written chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenna Chapter Thirteen: Pink and Purple Pigtails

18th January 2012:
Jealous of the pig tails. I wish my mom would let me dye MY hair.
I wish i could go somewhere for long enough so i can at least TRY to do it without her attacking...

 Report Review

Review #17, by james girl Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

12th November 2011:
where's the rest of the story?!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillytiger Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

24th October 2011:
are you going to update

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kristi Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

16th October 2011:
First off, I want to tell you how much I have loved this series and how great a writer you are. I give you and your stories partial credit for me being sorted into Slytherin on Pottermore. That being said, I have quite a few questions that I hope you will answer on the LiveJournal.
When do you plan to put up the Year 3 synopsis?
What went wrong between Shiloh and Theodore? (I was a big Theo/Shi shipper.)
Who was Symone with that caused her to have a pregnancy scare?
What did the Heretics think of Lupin as a teacher?
What were the Heretics' thoughts on "Professor Moody" during 4th year?
Did Shiloh keep in touch with her friends after the war?
What happened with Demeter after she graduated?
Did Shiloh end up with anyone after the war was over?
Did Severus ever tell his daughter about Lily?
How did Shiloh react to Fred's death? She was friends with him and she dated his twin brother.
What did Severus do after his non-death and getting on the train with Shiloh?
Did Shiloh and the Heretics attend the Quidditch World Cup? If so, how were they affected by the Death Eater attack and the Dark Mark?
In a previous question, you revealed what the boggarts of the Heretics were. However, you didn't say what Persephone's was.
You never decided what to do with Annadel, but did you think about other Slytherin characters, such as Tracey Davis, Pansy, Millicent, Blaise, etc.?
When I reviewed Mattresses in the Hallway, you said that you were planning on writing more stories dealing with the OTWAD characters. Obviously, this was before you decided to stop writing OTWAD. But did you ever think about what/who you might have written about?
What was the secret that Persephone had on Demeter about her and Percy Weasley in Mattresses in the Hallway?

 Report Review

Review #20, by snapeforever101 Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

30th September 2011:
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO! PLZ DNT ABANDON THE STORY NOW! ITS GETTING AMAZING! PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ!!! AS A READER I AM BEGGING U TO CONTINUE THIS STORY! PLZ!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KatieD Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

24th September 2011:
Super, super sad that you've discontinued this but I totally get your reasons why. Loving the stuff you've put up on LJ! Most authors aren't half as considerate as to the readers burning curiosity about thier most beloved characters.

I don't know if these questions have been asked yet so sorry if that is the case:

Did Shiloh ever have any interesting encounters with the Golden Trio?

How did things progress between George and Shiloh as the series went on?

And this last one...this may just be my own crazy spin on things but when reading I always got the sense that if it wern't for his crazy biogtry, Draco rather admired Shioloh. Like when they met and Shiloh is like verbally bitch slapping her cousin and I suppose Draco thought it would be nice to have someone who isn't a complete idiot in his little posse. Did that ever crop up at all, even in passing later in the story?

Thanks so much for the fab story *manly tears of gratitude*

 Report Review

Review #22, by kestral14 Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

20th September 2011:
I love this story, what happens next, I MUST KNOW! Amazing writing, great suspense, awesome idea. This is the kind of story I want to read over and over again. It's definitley one of the best stories on this site, and if I could give it an 11/10, I would. Please, add another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenna Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

19th September 2011:
NO! OTWAD is my life man! I LOVE shiloh. she has changed my life. you r a insparation! OTWAD 4EVA AND EVA!
1st HP now THIS!
everything good must come to an end...
i love you

 Report Review

Review #24, by dee elle Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

15th September 2011:
whyd u go on permanent hiatus? i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christina Lunn Thompson Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

15th September 2011:
Why did you adbannen this story i loved this story and I want to keep on reading it :'(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>