Reading Reviews for Sirius Forever
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by @aol.com SIrius Front:Phase one

18th March 2006:
WILL YOU PLEASE GET TO THE MEETING SIRIUS PART?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmmalenaGranger The Pouring Potion

30th June 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sunny Days The Pouring Potion

21st February 2004:
I've been waiting forever for the next chapter! Please post it soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HELENz The Pouring Potion

13th November 2003:
oooooooooooooooooooooooooo. good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HELENz Classes with the new(?) Professor!

13th November 2003:
:).

 Report Review

Review #6, by HELENz Bobutubers and the return of......

13th November 2003:
it wasn't crummy!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HELENz Seamus and Wormtail

13th November 2003:
:). Good job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HELENz Hogsmead and Umbridge

13th November 2003:
:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HELENz SIrius Front:Phase one

13th November 2003:
:). Umbridge is back. Yarg, I hate her!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HELENz Freedom and Plans

13th November 2003:
:). Very GOOD.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HELENz Sirius Forever

12th November 2003:
Good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FroBoy The Pouring Potion

23rd September 2003:
Great chapter! plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmmalenaGranger The Pouring Potion

23rd September 2003:
Hi great can u continue Can u review Harry Potter and the slave of the Dark Lord ? for me Thanks Emmalena XXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katrina The Pouring Potion

21st September 2003:
I like this but when are you going to get to the romance?

Author's Response: Oh soon! More towards the end, but I'll DEFINATELY shove some in there before then, kisses and such! ; )

 Report Review

Review #15, by what happened The Pouring Potion

20th September 2003:
what happened chapter 12 doesnt connect weith chapter 13, whose arm got broke i woulda given a ten if the last chapter made sense

Author's Response: haha! Sorry Technicla difficulty, but its' fixed now! Sorry about that, guys!

 Report Review

Review #16, by FroBoy The Bus

18th September 2003:
well thats not good. great story! I can't wait to see if they make it out of their! plz post soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katrina A Fight and A Trip

15th September 2003:
You have to update soon. You are such a good writer. I love all of your stories. By the way, I read you profile. Thanx for saying that i'm one of your fav authors.Your one of mine. ~ Katrina

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katrina A Fight and A Trip

8th September 2003:
Great! Your stories are great! Update after you sleeep. What time it it in Canada when you wrot chapter 18 or whatever chapter were on.

 Report Review

Review #19, by eunice Classes with the new(?) Professor!

7th September 2003:
Wow, i really liked it! cant wait to read more! hurry up and put the next chapter up!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmmalenaGranger Sirius Forever

31st August 2003:
Amazing top class continue Can u review mine Harry Potter and the Slave of the Dark Lord? Thankz Emmalena XXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katrina Sirius Forever

29th August 2003:
Come ooooonnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!! Update soon! I really want to read more. ~ 12 Year old Katrina By the way, I mentiond you in my profile. Check it out!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Clande Sirius Forever

18th August 2003:
Thanx for reviewing our story, feel free to check out more Clande stories (filled with Maraudery goodness). I only have the time to read the first chapter right now, but I really like it. Being traumatized by the death of Snuffles *sob* I\'ll definitely take the time to read and review more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kenguy Sirius Forever

17th August 2003:
This is a great example of what a creative mind can do. Return of old friends, continued animosity between Harry and Draco... but when will there be more Harry and Hermione? Likeing the story, but slightly off the original plot line.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Katrina Sirius Forever

6th August 2003:
you should make the person Umbridge.It should be like fudge made them rehire her because of Malfoy\'s report.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Katrina Sirius Forever

4th August 2003:
Hey you asked me to review so i\'m reviewing.Cool story.It\'s so cool having another 12 year old to talk to. ~ Katrina :^P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>