Reading Reviews for CAFS
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beth Weddings and Disagreements

18th August 2011:
Haha, this is awesome! I think Harry and Ginny should get paired together now since they're both single parents - they'd just have two kids :D Anyway, I look forward to reading more :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by cat The First Morning.

24th April 2009:
I did the same thing as ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by hottied1234 Weddings and Disagreements

9th January 2009:
i luv it i wish that the books had stories like yours please finish soon

Author's Response: owhh thanks. I just got bad from ho.idays and have been re inspired. I will add a few more chapters. I promise. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss hiss Weddings and Disagreements

28th October 2008:
Ok, this is one of the strangest stories i have ever read. very different, but good! its like one of those really crazy things you think about in dreams

Good job and update soon

Author's Response: Umm.. thank you. I think. I sort of wrote this as something, i would enjoy writting and reading with out fussing over too much. It is Tres wierd though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvdraco87 The First Kss

29th May 2008:
I loved this chap. I really enjoyed reading it. It was really interesting.

Great Chap
10/10

-Constance

Author's Response: :) thanks. im gladyou liked it. it was only part of the chaoter but the chapter got long enough to be two, so i cut it in half! :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by wheresmyedward The First Kss

29th May 2008:
OH!

They kissed.

Its epic. ANd Uberly Cool.

Lol my fav coz its Harry/Ginny and u just gotta love them. Oh yeah and cause Snape is like GRAW evilness and then you full think hes going to like kill them all (slight exaggeration) but then *shock unexpected twist* he actually pairs him up with ginny and sends him out to spend the day next to the Quidditch pitch haha.

xxx D.V

Author's Response: haha. Yes that is exaggeration abit! i thought it was alright, they do get on brooms next chapter! ops im giving away secrets lol

thanks


 Report Review

Review #7, by wheresmyedward The First Morning.

29th May 2008:
Hahahaha a bath. And then they have to sleep in the same beds.

Awkward! Well it would be.

This one was the funniest haha.

Xxx D.V.

Author's Response: haha thanks. im glad you liked it!

thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #8, by wheresmyedward The First lesson.

29th May 2008:
OH I LOVE THIS STORY!

I seriously don't know why I havent read this yet its awesome!

okay well first i read it and im like oh yeah they get a fake baby and then im like omgosh they're real! and its so much cooler coz they're not babies n don't just squawk all the time they have personalities and stuff. its quite cool.

anyways yer as u can tell my fav part is the part with little pansy although its funny how malfoy is like they had an . accident. and that hannah has two daddies that would be a toughie to explain.

my only critic is that every pansy is like pansy not Pansy. lol dont mind me im fussy.

great chapterer! onto the next one :)

xxx D.V.

Author's Response: yer i was trying fix that but it never work. my comp auto fixes it. i hate spell check yet love it at the same time! thanks


 Report Review

Review #9, by australia_kelpie The First Kss

25th May 2008:
LOVE IT!!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. i have nealry fiinished the next chapter so it will be done as soon as the line opens again ( i hope :P)



 Report Review

Review #10, by mattie_gibbons The First Kss

24th May 2008:
so cute! u need 2 write more!

Author's Response: thanks. i just updated 3 then so your the first to review. and the validation line is closed, so it just gives me time to write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mattie_gibbons The First lesson.

24th May 2008:
wow! This is a really interesting idea! I like it though. This is so weird!

Author's Response: oh thanks. haha it is abit wierd. even i think that and im the writter!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by shade_of_lovely The First Morning.

1st May 2008:
That's hilarious! I love the idea for CAFS and I can't wait for this story to continue! Minor spelling/grammar mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by canadian_wolf The First Morning.

23rd March 2008:
Update soon! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvdraco87 The First Morning.

4th December 2007:
lol, that one was even funnier than the last chap.

keep up the good work

-constance

 Report Review

Review #15, by luvdraco87 The First lesson.

4th December 2007:
Omg, I laughed all the way through it. Poor Harry. LOl
Another great chap

-constance

Author's Response: thanks. im glad you laughed the whole way through as that is the point of the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login